Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Roll 6x42 Ft x 1.25 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/13/2020


Awesome product, lightweight and very high quality. Very easy to work with and install


Jackie

WILLOWBROOK, IL

Customer Rating:

02/11/2019


Great mats, great service, could not be happier. Have bought 6 studios worth of mats from this same company, wouldnt go anywhere else.


DJ

Customer Rating:

03/01/2018


Product pricing was good, but delivery was horrible. Order said delivery in 2-4 weeks, but took longer than the 4 and I had to pay $275 to guarantee delivery as the shipping company that was selected kept bumping my order for "critical deliveries".


Unacceptable Delivery

Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


Dealing with Greatmats was an easy process. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for mats. Ordering was a breeze and the mats were shipped promptly. They installed easy and will make a great underlayment for the practice mats in out wrestling room.


Brad

HAMMOND, WI

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


Great Mats was wonderful to work with. Their sales team with informative and answered all of my questions. They were also able to beat a competitors price by a fair amount.


St Croix Central School

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


Great product, fast shipping


Ian M McPeak

Customer Rating:

03/21/2017


Easy to work with


School District of River Falls

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Greatmats delivered what I asked for and the mats came when they said they would. I use these these mats for my jiujitsu school and they are perfect. I searched for mats for weeks and Greatmats was 50% cheaper than all others!


Ivy

Customer Rating:

04/30/2016


Highly impressed with the quality! !


Gary

Mio, MI

Customer Rating:

11/15/2015


Product is very soft and easy to install. I am very satisfied I chose Great Mats for my Jiu Jitsu school.


Anthony

Madison, MS

Customer Rating:

05/02/2015


I ordered a mat from Greatmats and I received it in less then 5 days. I am very, very happy with the purchase and the speed in which I received it. Thanks Greatmats for your help!!


Robin

Customer Rating:

03/08/2014


Foam rolls were undamaged and worked out well for us. Very nice feel to the floor. We are very happy with it. The only drawback was a slight one. We were looking at 1-3/8" thickness and requested a sample. The sample was 1-1/2". The foam we received was 1-1/4". Other than that we are very pleased with the material. Thanks Great Mats.


Robert

Customer Rating:

01/11/2012


this mat material is the best ive trained on in 15 years of jiu-jitsu, really a special material!!!! I give it 5 stars, thanks greatmats!! John Lammons Royce gracie of galveston


john

DICKINSON, TX