Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: AlturnaMats Ground Protection Mats 4x8 ft Black



Customer Rating:

03/06/2019


Great product


Randall

NAPLES, TX

Customer Rating:

02/07/2019


very good company to work with.


Giovanni

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


Eric was great Very Happy with my Great Mats will order more at a later date A+ on sales, delivery,and Erics Help


Smoot Dogg

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


These mats are not really mats, theyre more like heavy duty plastic sheets. They are so heavy that 2 guys can barely carry them. I just bought six of them and I have no use for them now because theyre too heavy to use. I was told by a representative that these were easy to maneuver, they are not at all easy to move. Extremely disappointed!


Joseph

Customer Rating:

06/27/2018


Great customer service and attempt to correct a problem quickly


Kristian Nuckles

Customer Rating:

05/03/2018


the staff at greatmats was very helpful. i gave them a 3 rating due to the delay in receiving my order.


Valiant Energy Service

Customer Rating:

04/07/2018


good service good delivery time line


Stevens Hardware

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Better than plywood very durable!


Michael

MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Good service and a great product used as a protective device for soft landscapes.


James H

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Still leaves ruts in the grass. No possibility for return even if unused.


John

CINCINNATI, OH

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Nice product


James D Sickles

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


These mats work nicely for what we need them for. I would definitely purchase them again.


John

MIDLAND PARK, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Great Customer service. We are pleased with our purchase.


John P.

Customer Rating:

12/04/2015


We bought 3 of these to place under our forklift when it traveled over our limestone driveway. The forklift would frequently bog down in the soft gravel. These mats are the perfect solution. They are easily moved and placed with two people or one strong person. We will probably order more for next years harvest season.


Lynn

Kaplan, LA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2015


I have used these mats two weeks now. If your a contractor and rains got you down...These Mats are Worth the Investment!! I purchased them bc we have had record rains in Oklahoma this spring, making my jobs sites inaccessible. So far I have had trucks dropping off 40k lb excavators, loaded down ten wheel dump trucks, steel track machines, etc. over them and they take it like a champ. I layed them down in straight mud and they spread apart, so I bought the links. Problem fixed. Also a cheap Hay Hook from your local feed store makes it a lot easier for one guy to move around.


Ethan

Norman, OK