Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gymnastic Mat 4x6 ft x 2 inch V2



Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


Well made and delivered promptly


Sam

Chadds Ford, PA

Customer Rating:

08/27/2016


I needed a small mat for my home gymnastic rings and this was perfect. The option to have a customized color was great as well. Ive been pleased with the padding and quality.


Joel Thurman

Customer Rating:

06/16/2016


GreatMats exceeded all expectations, from the first call to inquire, the second to place my order, and then a followup email. The mat custom made for me I am 200% happy with! Thank you for your all around excellence. I highly recommend!


Miss Emily

Customer Rating:

12/22/2015


Excellent quality. Just what we needed.


Frank

Ixonia, WI

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


I bought the 4x6, 2" purple mat for my daughter to practice break falls and rolls at home for her martial arts class. This mat far exceeded my expectations and is a top quality mat that can be used for gymnastics as well. We are very happy with this purchase.


James Melendez

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


We are extremely pleased with this product. We bought it for our four year old granddaughter who is involved in gymnastics. It is better made than most mats that I have seen. It is well padded and looks like it will hold up well. We bought the multi-colored mat in blue, pink and purple, and it is really nice looking. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gymnastics mat.


John

Bellmawr, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/08/2013


I ordered a special color mat to match the carpet color in the baby's room. I wanted a safe "tummy-time" area for baby to eventually practice sitting up, etc. This was my first purchase from Great Mats and I found the customer service friendly and helpful. I do recommend them to update their webpage for the ordering information. When I ordered my special color (dark green) mat, I assumed the whole thing would be green, which was not the case. The bottom is gray as well as the sides (I had opted out of the velcro attachments). So now I have green carpet and green mat with gray sides; it doesn't "blend in" as well as I was hoping. Anyway, I would order from Great Mats again!


Joy

Hamilton Square, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/29/2012


I really like mats from great mats.They easily fold, have a durable cover, and hold shape/color for years.I like that your website is on the cover.I think that your delivery charges are very reasonable.I have recommended great mats to others.


Laura

Rio Rancho, NM