Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Cover 32 oz Vinyl per SF



Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


We had very quick service, quick delivery and turnaround, were treated well and it worked out very well. People are always impressed with our gymnasium areas to include the floor. The mats really help to preserve all of that. This just prolongs the life and keeps the wear and tear and the sand and grit and people with street shoes off the floor.


William

Colfax, WI

Customer Rating:

09/05/2019


Our gym floors always look very nice, but we’ve preserved them over the years by covering them with your type of floor covering. The surface stays nicer much longer throughout the year.


Ashley

COLFAX, WI

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


Great customer service! We needed a sample very quickly and they got it, and the product we eventually ordered, to us right on time as promised!


Mike

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


We use it probably 8-9 times a year, and we haven't had a problem. We tape the seams down, and we had thousands of people in and out on registration weekend on the floor. You can't see any damage to the wooden floor (or cover) once we pulled those up.


David

INTERLOCHEN, MI

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Here's a nice photo of your gym floor covers using for a faculty meeting at a high school


Accts

Mountain Home, ID

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great people to work with.


Charter Oak USD

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great customer service. Gave us a price break.


Charter Oak USD

Customer Rating:

10/25/2016


The floor cover was delivered early and it is great quality! Be sure to get the cart it makes everything a lot easier!


First Baptist Church

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Good website. Difficult ordering process.


Trenton High School