Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Slate Floor Tile Colors 6 tiles



Customer Rating:

02/03/2019


Good quality and easy to install. Quite a positive transformation for our place. Accommodating, courteous sales crew. Delivery was on time. Will consider Greatmats for our future needs.


Azad

DETROIT, MI

Customer Rating:

02/03/2019


Good quality and easy to install. Quite a positive transformation for our space. Accommodating, courteous sales crew. Delivery was on time. Will consider Greatmats for our future needs.


Az_GH

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Joanne was exceedingly helpful during every step of the quotation, decision and ordering processes. Great product, outstanding service!


Kim Kurtz-Seslar

Customer Rating:

11/19/2014


I would certainly recommend calling GreatMats to speak to one of the reps because they explain the products to you and let you know which would fit your requirements. The descriptions are fine online but our rep, Ryan advised us which to buy. He mailed us samples before we placed the order and he was entirely correct with his advice all the way to telling us how best to cut the tiles. The ordering process was easy and shipping was handled efficiently. I would recommend GreatMats to everyone looking for good quality durable/utility flooring and a reasonable price.


Sonia E Hurst

Customer Rating:

09/10/2014


Great Product, very easy to install. I placed my new floor in my basement TV sports room. My basement recently was flooded after a heavy rain storm. No worries about water damage to my new floors in my TV room. I'm planning on installing these tiles in the other two rooms after I tear out the stinky wet carpet.


David

Traverse City, MI

Customer Rating:

09/23/2012


We were looking for a product that could easily be removed and saved in case we had another flood. Flexible tile flooring was just the answer . I installed about 50 cartons with the help of my son-in-law in 1 day. Priced right and delivered on time.


Donna L

Duluth, MN

Customer Rating:

07/12/2012


Greatmats is a great flooring solution. Very easy to install and adds utility and value to your room. Easy company to deal with and shipping was very fast.


Keith

North Potomac, MD

Customer Rating:

07/11/2012


We ordered and installed the light gray floor tile slates for our basement that we recently finished. We researched many flooring options but knew we wanted something that looked nice, was easy to clean, and was durable for high traffic - the slate tiles were just what we were looking for! We ordered the product on a Monday and it arrived on a Thursday. Your company was great with answering our questions. My husband and father in law installed it in a day and we are thrilled with our choice. The tiles are the perfect finishing touch for our new space!


Courtney B

West Orange, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/31/2011


This product was the ideal solution to a problem mudroom floor at my northern California home. The floor was painted concrete that never properly dried and left a tacky surface in places. Ceramic tile over thinset would not stick to the painted concrete, so this GREATMATS floor system was the perfect solution. I hired a tile setter for six hours to put it down, properly centered and squared and removed the baseboard first to give the tiles a more finished look on the borders. The room is quieter now, and sweeping up is a breeze. I recommend the product be shipped in boxes instead of the shrink wrap plastic used on my shipment to avoid scuffing of the top tiles in each package during shipment. I highly recommend the Home Style Slate. Your sales staff were also helpful and returned all inquiries promptly and professionally.


Mark R

EUREKA, CA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2011


I purchased the Home Style Slate greatmats for my new basement bathroom. They went down super easy and look good. I selected the beige after ordering every sample color available. I needed to contact customer service with a question once I received my tiles. The representatives I spoke with throughout the process were friendly and very helpful. I made a tagboard pattern for cuts I needed to make to fit the tiles around the toilet and vanity. By laying the cutout patterns on the tiles I was able to make nice clean cut lines. The product is easy to cut using a straight edge and exacto knife. I was able to make circular cuts by using a heavy duty Fiskars scissor. My only concern was the condition of the packaging when it arrived to my home. My product was fine but the boxes were quite damaged. Maybe there is less packaging to cut down shipping costs?


Elaine

Milaca, MN

Customer Rating:

11/02/2011


Looks good on the floor, and seems sturdy so far. Went down fairly easily. Seems like a good product for the bathroom. The ordering process was a little different than most on line stores. The shipping cost quoted by the machine was way too high. You have to talk to a sales rep.


Ben

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

01/06/2011


The product you suppied me was great, my customer was very pleased. Ryan was great to work with, got the just right amout of tiles for the layout. Thanks again and hope to do more buisness in the future. Thanks again Ryan Mike Mclaughlin MTM Builders


Mike

POULSBO, WA