Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sundance Mats Interlocking 3/4 Inch x 4x6 Ft.



Customer Rating:

04/20/2022


Love these mats very durable


Sandra

MIDLAND, VA

Customer Rating:

01/15/2022


hello, received mats and are very pleased with qaulity of mats. we had to wait a while to get them but well worth the wait. Sarah was great at keeping us posted on our order..we can't wait til we get them installed.. pics to follow..thank you Brian


Brian

CHELAN, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2021


I recently purchased mats for my barn from Great Mats. The sales person was very helpful in helping me choose the best mat for my barn. The mats were made specifically for the given dimensions and were easy to install. Mats snapped together nicely, and remain in place. I’m very happy with the outcome! They are a little dirty from horses, but I think the look great!


Anita

Fowler, OH

Customer Rating:

05/05/2021


Great pattern and easy to install Great people to do business with Fantastic for the horses Just have to figure out how to get another couple pallets


Jeffrey

MORTON GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


I have been pretty busy installing mats! The people at the warehouse were great and we got it taken care of. Big barn run out and the little barn in the distance also has these mats, as do all 5 stalls inside the doors to the left of the picture... that's almost 2000 sf of punter top!


Robert

Marietta, GA

Customer Rating:

09/28/2018


Great service


Michael L

Customer Rating:

07/11/2018


Great price, easy to install, looks great in my barn. ordered a kit for a 12 x 56 area and the correct type and number of mats was perfect. couldnt be happier.


Nancy A Owen

Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


This is the second purchase I have made with Greatmats. Such a pleasure to deal with, and quick reliable service. Thank you Greatmats!


Top Knotch WoodWorks

Customer Rating:

03/08/2018


Accurate description, delivered as expected


Tom

Customer Rating:

09/20/2017


Eric was great in assisting us in what we needed. Delivery was quick and easy.


Ashley

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Received as ordered. We have not placed yet because barn is not done


CKA

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


Very nice quality, delivery was fast and accurate and the sales staff was very helpful. I would include to make sure to use a razor type utility knife with a sturdy straight edge to trim to fit. Tried hack saw and sawzall but utility works, by far the best. Thank you


Gregory J

FLINT, TX

Customer Rating:

06/07/2016


This was a great call by myself to use Great mats. I received a superior product at a cheaper price in relation to any local supply house. The only downside is the requisite shipping charges for a 1,200 pound shipment. If there was a local supply house with similar products, that would have saved $267! Anyways, Great Mats was definitely a wise choice! I have already recommended to a few people who would build a exercise room in their house.


Wired Electrical Services

Customer Rating:

04/21/2016


Spoke with a customer rep and he was vary helpful. Would definitely recommend.


John Lang

Customer Rating:

10/14/2015


When one of the mats was rolled up it split almost in half.


Nicholas Evan

Templeton, CA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2015


Really wanted something that stayed in place we installed them on dirt we did an AB rock base. They have shifted so much it almost impossible to keep them together we ordered 18. Probably won't order any more. They are heavy and sturdy if installing on concrete would be great.


Caylee

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


Everything was beyond expectations: ease of ordering, friendliness of staff, speed of delivery. I will continue to use them.


Jane

Customer Rating:

03/18/2015


The ordering was simple and the shipment went smooth. The product is very high quality. I was wondering about the smell of rubber due to the mats but it didnt smell bad at all. I will be ordering more soon.


Sergio Corona

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


Your excellent customer service and best prices on the internet helped seal the deal. I will only deal with you for my future purchases


George Goodman

Customer Rating:

07/20/2014


Great mats. Not too difficult to put them all together to form a good surface on the barn floor. We had 3 damaged mats and they were replaced within a week! Gave them 4 stars as we will have to see how they wear.


Cindy

Longmont, CO