Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/2 Inch Black Geneva



Customer Rating:

04/28/2020


Five Stars


Steven

Port Washington, NY

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


We do our weightlifting on top of it with rubber bumper plates. We have it for stretching. We use it for general plyometrics. It’s very durable. In my opinion, it’s going to be around longer than I will on this earth. Tough stuff.


James

EAU CLAIRE, WI

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Great product. Exactly what our customer was anticipating. Easy to install. Thank you, will be purchasing more in the future


Selna Construction

Customer Rating:

04/16/2018


Eric, was great to work with and really helped out my customer and I in getting his flooring ordered. Thank you for your assistance!


Louie, Lowes Store 3051

Customer Rating:

04/12/2018


Mats look really good. Hope they hold up.


Calico Lobster

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


We use it for powerlifting - free standing squats. If you're dropping weights - you want that protection, not only for your floor underneath, but also for your equipment.


Corey

Oregon, WI

Customer Rating:

10/25/2017


2 rolls of flooring delivered were damaged. Love the rolls for the room.


Accounts

TURLOCK, CA

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


Very Helpful with ordering and suggestions. Eric Torrison contacted me to tell me personally about recommendations for weight room floors and how customer would be upset with original choice. Called my customer and got the right product for them. Eric really knows defines what customer service means and genuinely cares about end result.


Lowes

Customer Rating:

08/26/2017


Shipping was quick an on time .. I used the half inch on the deck of my lobster boat it works awesome an great under your feet two thumbs up..


Heath Hawkes

Customer Rating:

04/27/2017


Great to deal with very transparent throughout the entire process


Titan Crossfit

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


You are great!


Michael B

Cross River, NY

Customer Rating:

10/06/2016


Fast, reliable and accurate product


Todd Rick

Customer Rating:

09/02/2016


I had a couple stumbles with my order but Greatmats.com took care of it immediately! I was shocked at how fast they fixed the problem. The 1/2 inch rubber floor is amazing and my CrossFit box looks great! I am confident this floor will last for years and years. Thanks Greatmats.com!


Superior Health Club

Customer Rating:

07/11/2016


Ease of ordering and response time from customer service was great. However it took two+ weeks to receive the product...Greatmats said it was the carriers fault, however the carrier stated that the product wasnt shipped out until 8 days after I ordered it...


Michael L.

Customer Rating:

07/04/2014


Good advice and great price. Ryan was easy to work with and shipping was less than expected. I havent installed yet, the flooring is cut and flat for the heat to take any curl. Looks like it will go down easily tho


James Neal

Customer Rating:

04/12/2012


Great product. I ordered a 4 foot by 62 ft roll and it was delivered in a timely and professional manner. I used the product in my garage over a concrete floor. Not too difficult to cut. I used a utility knife to score and a hacksaw to cut. The product is heavy enough to stay in place without tape or glue and it keeps the garage warmer. Very comfortable to stand on. The rep at Greatmats was very helpful.


Mike

HINSDALE, IL