Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

10/16/2020


Nice mat, so far holding up well even though thinner than another mat I bought at TSC that was also supposed to be 1/4 inch thick.


Sunny

Salem, SC

Customer Rating:

09/16/2020


Have used their mats for years puzzle mats for last 7 had to cover those with black mats after Covid training with my 19 year old home from college from COVID19 and he was hard on the gear !! Hahahahaha


Majid

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

08/17/2020


Great for our new home fitness center! ''Fort Fit'' (10x12) was built onto an existing cement slab that had a lot of irregularities. We used DMX underlayment, covered with OSB. The rubber flooring is perfect. We ordered black, but in retrospect would probably order black with blue flecks. Footprints really show up on the flooring, but we live in a dusty environment. The product came earlier than expected, shipping was free, and the price was competitive. We will definitely use Greatmats for all our rubber flooring needs (next -- the garage).


Leslie

Blairsden, CA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2020


Just as described. Good shipping time. Happy with product.


Lidia

Wildomar, CA

Customer Rating:

07/09/2020


We bought 2 of the 4x10' 1/4'' black mats. They are perfect for our workout area in the basement. My partner loves them for jumping around on and stretching. They cost around $200 for both so we found it to be a good value. Also, they matched up pretty well so we didn't have to cut them as they fit the space just right.


Roark

Leyden, MA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


Great mats!


Rodney

Vacaville, CA

Customer Rating:

06/29/2020


The mats unrolled and immediately laid flat. They are a good thickness and seem as though they will be super durable. They do give off a rubber smell when new but it dissipates and was mostly gone in a few weeks. I'd buy them again.


Kevin

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


Fits my garage gym needs to a tee!


Marianna

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


I got this to help my elderly dog walk on tile flooring. Before she didn't have the confidence to walk on the floor. It is great to see the confidence and happiness come back to her. Because it is not slippery it gives me peace of mind that she won't fall.


Mary

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/01/2020


Fast delivery, great product as described.


John

Downingtown, PA

Customer Rating:

03/15/2020


Nice product, quick delivery and no problems!


marlene

millbrook, NY

Customer Rating:

03/05/2020


Super product for lining the shelves in our tools trucks. Easy to cut and very durable. But order more than you think you'll need...I kept finding new places to put it!


Darrin S

Laguna Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2020


The quality is great. The price very reasonable.


Haydee

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2019


excellent product, will definitely buy again.


Thomas

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

08/29/2019


well constructed and thick. I use this for my exercise equipment. Awesome job GreatMats!


Andrew

Lake Barrington, IL

Customer Rating:

05/28/2019


Excellent mats


Kurtis

Customer Rating:

04/15/2019


The rubber mat is great for my gym flooring.


Jermon

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2019


Great price and fast, free shipping. Without free shipping it become an unreasonable shipping cost that may be more than what you actually pay for the products. The rubber mats look great though.


Jermon

Customer Rating:

02/21/2019


Didn?t need a lot of rubber flooring. Comparing prices, shipping costs, and various other things went with Greatmats. Product was delivered on time and as advertised. I?ll be ordering again when the time comes.


Dean

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


My issue is with the shipping. No issues with staff. Order was placed on 1-28-2019 and was not shipped till 2-11-2019 (14 days to ship is unacceptable). Ordered mats for pregnant poodles kennel having puppies. However, mats arrived on Thursday, installed on Friday, 10 puppies born Saturday night. I also understand that the polar vortex played a role in delaying the shipment. I do like the mats and so does our poodle.


Gary