Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


The product was perfect. I did quite a bit of research and contacted other companies, searching for a solution for our cat shelter. We needed a product to line the tops of our cat cages -- one that was durable enough so that the cats paws wouldn't get trapped in the cages and of a material that could be easily cleaned. Further, since the tops of our cages are a favorite nap space for our cats and kittens, it needed to be comfortable. The 1/4'' rubber matting was ideal. And Joanne, was so helpful, aiding us in finding an affordable option for our not-for-profit organizations. GreatMats product and service was far and above what I expected. Other companies weren't even willing to help me find a solution. I got the sense Joanne cares about your customers and provides the same warm and helpful service to everyone. Thank you so much.


Kathy

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

10/02/2015


Product arrived on time and was exactly what I expected. The rubber mats were awesome and already installed in our baseball dugout. The customer service (Angie) was very professional and helpful. It was refreshing to deal with this company. Thanks for everything.


Richard Osborn

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


The rubber mat was exactly what I expected. Purchase & delivery were fast and easy (once someone returned my call). Availability in smaller sizes would be my request as we only needed 31" x 8. What does one do with all the excess?!


Shannon, Lone Jack, MO

Customer Rating:

07/04/2015


Great Item. My husband owns a deli and we have a van with no back seats in order to deliver and pick up food and we put this rubber flooring down. It is easy to clean just needed a little cutting to do the entire car and looks great. Best money spent on the car for this roll. It works great.


Patricia

Easton, CT

Customer Rating:

06/13/2015


We have a van that we use for our deli. Just front seats in it and we put the rubber mat for the entire rest of the car. Easy to order, came on time and easy to install. Good first experience with this company.


Patricia Cirillo

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


got great help on the phone to navigate the products, mats arrived quickly and look/work great


Greg

Customer Rating:

03/26/2015


Great mats did everything they said they would, very good experience dealing with them. Very happy.


Daniel Rella

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


Fit perfectly on the floor of my SUV Heavy enough Not hard to install and cut to fit.


Gilbert R

WILLOW SPRINGS, IL

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


The rubber appears as advertised, cut easily with a razor knife and square and glued well with the glue recommended (LockTite PL Premium). I am pleased with this product will order more shortly.


Robert E

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


I was unsure what kind of matting I needed for my project. Sales staff walked me through the options. Product shipped promptly. Product appears to be just what I was looking for. I would order from Greatmats again.


Robert R Harper

Customer Rating:

11/03/2014


VERY GOOD QUALITY


JOHN

EVERGREEN, CO

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


great experience with customer service representative Tina. Product came in time, everything went smoothly


Vancouver BC

Customer Rating:

04/12/2014


The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I wanted. My order was shipped in a timely manner and arrived in the condition as advertised.


Andrew

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


My order was not even shipped after 7 days because the OEM was slow. I called to cancel my order because I found another place that would ship faster, but Tina called the OEM and got it shipped and out to me in two days. Very impressive.


Benjamin Rudman

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


definitely will be ordering more flooring again ... very satisfied with my flooring at my fitness studio


phaedra

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


I finished my basement project using your rolled rubber flooring earlier this year and wanted to share some pictures of it. I used the 3/8" Black Rolled Rubber with 10% Red Brick Flec. This project consisted of 600 square feet of the 4 foot rolls. The ease of the installation allowed 3 of us to install an entire basement in 1 evening. The precision 4 foot cut rolls created a perfect fit from one roll to the next. The floor is fantastic for a my workout area as well as general. It is easy to clean and does not absorb water spills. I floored my basement, tool room, storage room, closet, and steps. Because my basement floor is not completely flat, after laying a thin dimpled sub floor, the rubber mat easily covered the small gradual changes in elevation.


Greg

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


We employ a somewhat unconventional use of your product. In early 2011 the Montgomery Fencing Club was moving into a new space which asked us to protect the wood floor from stray points which they were concerned might gouge it. Whatever we used also had to be movable as we were moving into a shared, community space. We decided that most standard floor protective systems would not hold up under the stresses of our sport, so we began to explore more heavy-duty products. Complicating our efforts further are the dimensions of our playing surface: A fencing strip is 1-2m wide and 14m long. While there are some products specifically manufactured for our purpose, they are prohibitively expensive for our club. We found your rolled rubber products which offered a continuous 4 ft x 50 ft surface which is nearly perfect for our needs, particularly when combined with your very reasonable price and in-stock availability. We ordered a roll of 3/8 inch black, rubber flooring to test. It did not take us long to order three more. The strips have performed very well, and look good in the process. We used them for a tournament and received compliments from the visiting fencers. One even inquired about them as a possible portable strip for remote demonstrations. At 400 pounds per roll, I did not recommend it for that purpose, but I passed along your company's contact information. However, if someone has easy, level access to on-site storage, they are manageable as temporary flooring and work well for fencing strips. We worked with Paul Manzavrakos for the order. He was very helpful throughout the process, including follow-up questions after the sale. If we find ourselves in a position to expand the club, Greatmats will be the first place I look.


Wilbur

Customer Rating:

07/11/2013


It does the job. I get to throw my weights on the mats, lay on them and not feel uncomfortable as I would with concrete below it in my garage gym. It's convenient because it's already pre-sized so you don't have to worry about getting a Quote. I'ld say get a thickness thicker than this one for olympic lifting though. It's good, but would be better with a thicker matting. It was my first time buying matting, so this was just a test run for me. Other than that, it's a great product =)


Thi

Fresno, CA

Customer Rating:

02/10/2013


I bought the 1/4 inch 4 by 10 feet rolls and love the product. They actually came 4 by 10 feet 6 inches. I put in my basement using only a little double sided tape here and there to install. Love it. Thank You.


Adam

Hampstead, MD

Customer Rating:

10/14/2012


This is a great product. I bought two 4x10 rolls to use in my home gym area to protect the floor from weights and to provide some better traction for cardio workouts. They immediately rolled flat and are easy to clean and maintain.


Barry

Needham, MA