Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

12/19/2016


Great Product...very happy.


Jan Wells

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


We had already checked out the materials with a small order, so we knew what to expect. My only comment was the packaging or how it was handled during shipping was risky- the shrink-wrap holding the boxes on the pallet was barely there, and didnt have any function. a couple of boxes were damaged but fortunately none of the product was hurt.


Douglas

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


Ordered a few 4x10 rolls for a workout space in my basement. The mats are good quality, arrived on time and are just what I needed


Bob

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


Good product and price. I prefer better communications


T Town

Customer Rating:

11/26/2016


I was not happy with this seller. Item shipped too late (almost 2 weeks). Rubber mat I bought looks too cheap.


Sam

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


I purchased this product to be used in my utility van and am very pleased with the durability of it. I would recommend this product to anyone.


Allie

Customer Rating:

10/09/2016


I put it in the garage and it is perfect. It doesnt slip or move with workouts. Can be rolled up and put away afterwards.


Tracy BARNES

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Great size for cardio or weights. Exactly what I expected


H.P.

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Mat showed up as stated, good product.


Nygren Remodeling Inc

Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


Density of the mat was lower that other I have of the same thickness


Tom Bagley

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


Just like the company name, the mats are great. Shipment is fast.


Dennis DeCaprio

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


Willing to work with special orders, prompt and polite service.


Satisfied

Customer Rating:

08/19/2016


The roll had a big cut at one end and my wife was not happy. I almost sent it back.


Allan Radawitz

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Great product! I was looking for a non-slip, strong surface for my workout area. So many of the tiles and mats that you can buy are too soft, or would move around during certain moves (burpees, lunges, etc.) These mats are really heavy-duty, stay in place, and have held up flawlessly to my cardio and weight workouts. Highly, highly recommend!


David Walker

Customer Rating:

07/20/2016


Just got the mats and Im really impressed with the quality. Shipping is fast and the price is outstanding. I am using them for flooring for a shed and they are perfect.


John Quack

Customer Rating:

07/04/2016


I spent quite a bit of time searching the Internet looking for longer mats (than standard pickup bed length) to fit a van. When I was able to find them, they were ridiculously expensive with very few choices. Then I found greatmats and the search was over. I bookmarked the site, and intend to be a repeat customer. VERY happy with my purchase.


Greg Galpin

Customer Rating:

07/01/2016


Great mat for what I needed it for


Random dude

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Good product and service.


Skydawg

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


I love my mats they are great. They were the perfect size for my room. The only thing I wish I knew was how to keep them clean. There is a lot of dust here in El Paso and I put foot prints on them every time I walk in the room. How do I keep it clean? I added a floor mat in the entryway to wipe your feet but it doesn't do much good.


Lucia

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


Price might be right but they will pass all the blame on to the sipping company. And their customer service representatives will be extremely nice and tell you what you want to hear. Or just say "Im sorry there is nothing I can do for you."


RIAC