Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Excellent product and customer service.


Cathy

Customer Rating:

10/21/2017


Easy ordering for precisely what I wanted


Mark

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


East to order, arrived in a timely manner and perfect to go under the reformer.


Deani

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


great products! reliable, dependable professional service.


Andy

Customer Rating:

08/29/2017


Great products! Honest and accommodating sales and customer service staff.


Andy

Customer Rating:

07/01/2017


Great company. Was willing to ship me a order that was very small compared to what they normally do. But treated me just like I was buying $1000 worth of rubber. Shipping was very fast and came just like I ordered. Thanks


Timothy S Hess

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


No issues. Got exactly what I ordered (wanted) at a very good price and free S/H, which really was the key.


arcason

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Easy to order, arrived in a timely manner and perfect to go under reformers.


Deani Quick

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


Great product, excellent service!


Jim Dyk

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


Good product, arrived on time. The customer service rep was very helpful. Thank you Beth!


Garc279

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Always great to work with Great Mats


Walden Carpets

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Durable mat, quick delivery, great price!


Brandon

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


I have only placed two orders with Greatcoats, but the service I received on both occasions was top notch. Your customer service rep was exceptionally helpful in getting the right material at the best price.


Jay Bradley

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


I love my new portable rubber matt. Turns my home gym pro!


Barry Morse

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


I bought 1/4" industrial rubber matting to use as flooring. Shipped on time, durable material, serves its purpose for a fairly reasonable price.


Joseph Lyons

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I bought 4 of the 4x10 1/4" rolls and they were all different lengths by a few inches. I was looking to use them as a rectangle but had to do some trimming to make it look right. Overall seems to be a good product just some sloppy packaging.


Home gym

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


prompt professional service


Jeff Reid

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


Mats came quickly, were of good quality and easy to install. Very Happy


Donnelly Personal Training

Customer Rating:

01/03/2017


Great Product!


Tobin

Customer Rating:

12/26/2016


Have gone to them twice for their mats. Excellent service both times,


David Sayre