National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

08/19/2018


Installs easy and looks great.


Eloy

Aurora, CO

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Great customer service


Michael

Snhomish, WA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Worked great on the floorboards.


Robert

Peterborough, NH

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Exactly as advertised. Great Mats are great. Lay well and heavy duty


Phillip

Wiggins, MS

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


The product came in, and it is of great quality, and it served our purpose. Your staff was great with helping in getting my order placed and shipped out quickly. thanks for your great service.


Jasmine

Fort Mill, SC

Customer Rating:

12/17/2017


Awesome!


Pam

Plymouth, MN

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Very happy with the product and the people who supplied it.


matt

bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Highly recommend! I bought these mats to replace some of the foam rubber tiles you can buy for my workout area. I had trouble with the tiles slipping and coming apart during some exercises (burpees, lunges, etc.). These mats are incredible...strong, heavy weight and heavy duty, and give a non-slip surface for my cardio and weight workouts. Highly recommended!


David

Philpot, KY

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


East to order, arrived in a timely manner and perfect to go under the reformer.


Deani

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


I love my mats they are great. They were the perfect size for my room. The only thing I wish I knew was how to keep them clean. There is a lot of dust here in El Paso and I put foot prints on them every time I walk in the room. How do I keep it clean? I added a floor mat in the entryway to wipe your feet but it doesn't do much good.


Lucia

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


The product was perfect. I did quite a bit of research and contacted other companies, searching for a solution for our cat shelter. We needed a product to line the tops of our cat cages -- one that was durable enough so that the cats paws wouldn't get trapped in the cages and of a material that could be easily cleaned. Further, since the tops of our cages are a favorite nap space for our cats and kittens, it needed to be comfortable. The 1/4'' rubber matting was ideal. And Joanne, was so helpful, aiding us in finding an affordable option for our not-for-profit organizations. GreatMats product and service was far and above what I expected. Other companies weren't even willing to help me find a solution. I got the sense Joanne cares about your customers and provides the same warm and helpful service to everyone. Thank you so much.


Kathy

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

07/04/2015


Great Item. My husband owns a deli and we have a van with no back seats in order to deliver and pick up food and we put this rubber flooring down. It is easy to clean just needed a little cutting to do the entire car and looks great. Best money spent on the car for this roll. It works great.


Patricia

Easton, CT

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


Fit perfectly on the floor of my SUV Heavy enough Not hard to install and cut to fit.


Gilbert R

WILLOW SPRINGS, IL

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


The rubber appears as advertised, cut easily with a razor knife and square and glued well with the glue recommended (LockTite PL Premium). I am pleased with this product will order more shortly.


Robert E

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

11/03/2014


VERY GOOD QUALITY


JOHN

EVERGREEN, CO

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


I finished my basement project using your rolled rubber flooring earlier this year and wanted to share some pictures of it. I used the 3/8" Black Rolled Rubber with 10% Red Brick Flec. This project consisted of 600 square feet of the 4 foot rolls. The ease of the installation allowed 3 of us to install an entire basement in 1 evening. The precision 4 foot cut rolls created a perfect fit from one roll to the next. The floor is fantastic for a my workout area as well as general. It is easy to clean and does not absorb water spills. I floored my basement, tool room, storage room, closet, and steps. Because my basement floor is not completely flat, after laying a thin dimpled sub floor, the rubber mat easily covered the small gradual changes in elevation.


Greg

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


We employ a somewhat unconventional use of your product. In early 2011 the Montgomery Fencing Club was moving into a new space which asked us to protect the wood floor from stray points which they were concerned might gouge it. Whatever we used also had to be movable as we were moving into a shared, community space. We decided that most standard floor protective systems would not hold up under the stresses of our sport, so we began to explore more heavy-duty products. Complicating our efforts further are the dimensions of our playing surface: A fencing strip is 1-2m wide and 14m long. While there are some products specifically manufactured for our purpose, they are prohibitively expensive for our club. We found your rolled rubber products which offered a continuous 4 ft x 50 ft surface which is nearly perfect for our needs, particularly when combined with your very reasonable price and in-stock availability. We ordered a roll of 3/8 inch black, rubber flooring to test. It did not take us long to order three more. The strips have performed very well, and look good in the process. We used them for a tournament and received compliments from the visiting fencers. One even inquired about them as a possible portable strip for remote demonstrations. At 400 pounds per roll, I did not recommend it for that purpose, but I passed along your company's contact information. However, if someone has easy, level access to on-site storage, they are manageable as temporary flooring and work well for fencing strips. We worked with Paul Manzavrakos for the order. He was very helpful throughout the process, including follow-up questions after the sale. If we find ourselves in a position to expand the club, Greatmats will be the first place I look.


Wilbur

Customer Rating:

07/11/2013


It does the job. I get to throw my weights on the mats, lay on them and not feel uncomfortable as I would with concrete below it in my garage gym. It's convenient because it's already pre-sized so you don't have to worry about getting a Quote. I'ld say get a thickness thicker than this one for olympic lifting though. It's good, but would be better with a thicker matting. It was my first time buying matting, so this was just a test run for me. Other than that, it's a great product =)


Thi

Fresno, CA

Customer Rating:

02/10/2013


I bought the 1/4 inch 4 by 10 feet rolls and love the product. They actually came 4 by 10 feet 6 inches. I put in my basement using only a little double sided tape here and there to install. Love it. Thank You.


Adam

Hampstead, MD

Customer Rating:

10/14/2012


This is a great product. I bought two 4x10 rolls to use in my home gym area to protect the floor from weights and to provide some better traction for cardio workouts. They immediately rolled flat and are easy to clean and maintain.


Barry

Needham, MA