Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

08/29/2019


well constructed and thick. I use this for my exercise equipment. Awesome job GreatMats!


Andrew

Lake Barrington, IL

Customer Rating:

05/28/2019


Excellent mats


Kurtis

Customer Rating:

04/15/2019


The rubber mat is great for my gym flooring.


Jermon

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2019


Great price and fast, free shipping. Without free shipping it become an unreasonable shipping cost that may be more than what you actually pay for the products. The rubber mats look great though.


Jermon

Customer Rating:

02/21/2019


Didn?t need a lot of rubber flooring. Comparing prices, shipping costs, and various other things went with Greatmats. Product was delivered on time and as advertised. I?ll be ordering again when the time comes.


Dean

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


My issue is with the shipping. No issues with staff. Order was placed on 1-28-2019 and was not shipped till 2-11-2019 (14 days to ship is unacceptable). Ordered mats for pregnant poodles kennel having puppies. However, mats arrived on Thursday, installed on Friday, 10 puppies born Saturday night. I also understand that the polar vortex played a role in delaying the shipment. I do like the mats and so does our poodle.


Gary

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


I was so pleased to discover this company and their great products. I was searching local stores and nobody stocked anything close to what I was shopping for. Greatmats had exactly what I was looking for.


Marianne

Fallbrook, CA

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Great service very fast great product


Raul

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Great customer service. I wasnt quite sure which mat I needed but, with help I was able to get a mat perfect for my needs. The mat arrived exactly when they said it would. I would definitely order from them again.


Desiree

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


Great servce good price.


Raul Fernandez

Customer Rating:

11/20/2018


Very pleasant to deal with mats seemed to be very good quality will definitely order from them again


Jon

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Excellent product that looks awesome in my basement. Greatmats was fantastic in quick shipping and coordinating the delivery. My only recommendation (totally my fault) is be careful getting the long rolls. I ordered the 4'x50' rolls to avoid cuts, but the rolls are extremely heavy. It was a challenge getting them into my basement, but they look fantastic. I had one 4'x25' roll and it was a lot lighter. However, product is amazing and a great price and customer service was a pleasure to deal with. In addition, this was the lowest price I found and best shipping option. Highly recommend!!


Tom R

Oyster Bay, NY

Customer Rating:

10/13/2018


Purchased 1/4'' mat for our new bunny enclosure. It's heavier and sturdier than I expected, it's perfect. The bunny likes it, too.


Angela

Powderly, TX

Customer Rating:

08/19/2018


Installs easy and looks great.


Eloy

Aurora, CO

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Great customer service


Michael

Snhomish, WA

Customer Rating:

06/12/2018


Excellent customer service


Michael segle

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Simple, easy and competive prices


Joie Gatlin Morley Abey Show Jumping

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Worked great on the floorboards.


Robert

Peterborough, NH

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Exactly as advertised. Great Mats are great. Lay well and heavy duty


Phillip

Wiggins, MS

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


The product came in, and it is of great quality, and it served our purpose. Your staff was great with helping in getting my order placed and shipped out quickly. thanks for your great service.


Jasmine

Fort Mill, SC