Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look of my new floor. Also, very fast (free) shipping.


arcason

Customer Rating:

09/06/2017


I received my 2 mats that I bought to put under my Gym equipment. When they arrived the cardboard wrap that they were in was so tattered, it look like they fell off of the truck and were dragged. Fortunately the mats were ok. I really like the quality and the fact that you could choose the color of the specs in the mat. I didnt like the fact that the edges were cut irregular, since I was counting on the exact size for my space. Now I have to trim them. At a 1/4" thick I cant imagine what I will use to cut them.


Edward Nemphos

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Website is excellent. Ordering is easy. Shipment is fairly prompt. Your product is consistently good quality and your price is below some of your competitors.


Robert Barnett

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


On time & as advertised. Courteous and responsive. Could not have asked for more


John Morrison

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


love it . Easy installation and product is as shown in picture. Ordered a second one.


Lily Li

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Great product and shipping


MG

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


If you want the best , this is where you go. Their price cant be beaten . Do your research first , but bookmark this web site!


Kevin O Dwyer

Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


We use this mat for an exercise floor outside on porch with protection from sun. It sits on top of concrete floor. Adds a soft barrier and stylish look to our exercise room.


Steve

Clearwater, FL

Customer Rating:

01/30/2017


4 or 5 days from when I ordered, the mats were here. Great service!


Jeffrey Rothe

Customer Rating:

01/30/2017


Very good service and product quality!


David

Customer Rating:

12/25/2016


Had exactly what I needed and offered products that gave me ideas for future purchases.


Nancy

Customer Rating:

10/26/2016


Great experience


Matts999

Customer Rating:

10/06/2016


I recently purchased a 4 x 10 exercise equipment mat. The sales experience was very good. The quality of the mat was very good. The packaging however, sucked. The mat was rolled and covered in plastic and taped closed. When the mat arrived half the plastic was off and a 3 inch gash was taken out of one end, obviously shipping damage. Furthermore they taped the rolled mat and put the taped directly on the mat. Now I have huge sections of the mat with tape glue stuck to it that I cant get off. It looks like carp. After calling and complaining, they took 20% off the price which was nice but they should have given me a new mat as this one looks like hell. You have nice products but please adjust your packaging so they arrive in good shape


Michael Gargiulo

Customer Rating:

09/20/2016


Fast, easy order process and delivered timely


Eric

Customer Rating:

08/08/2016


The floormat is exactly as described. This will be a great addition to my garage gym. It shipped very quickly as well.


Brandon

Customer Rating:

07/05/2016


Heavy mat, seems to be very good quality.


Sandra in Texas

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


Had ordered a roll from rubber flooring inc and they use FedEx, the Driver didnt read the address label and I had to wait 3 extra days till they tracked the item down and he delivered it to me. They took about 9 days to deliver it and 3 more days to get it to me.. UPS in my mind is a better way to go. Better employees... Ben


Ben Treager

Customer Rating:

12/17/2015


I cut these for step treads. Real life quality with 5 star materials. I used 1/4 inch and I know it is a little thick for stair treads but I have dogs and they love it. That is all that counts and the maintance is little.


Stephan Shugart

Customer Rating:

12/15/2015


Previously purchased a 4X10 roll of 1/4" rubber matting and installed it in our baptismal wet area. I found the matting to be of great quality and I received my order in good time! Placed a second order to finish out the wet area floor and its already here waiting on me. No reservations at all with the purchase or service! Thank you much for quality and service!!! DC


RockFish Church

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Great product, love the mats.


Lisa S

Boerne, TX