Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


We use this mat for an exercise floor outside on porch with protection from sun. It sits on top of concrete floor. Adds a soft barrier and stylish look to our exercise room.


Steve

Clearwater, FL

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Great product, love the mats.


Lisa S

Boerne, TX

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Great mats for real. Solid, low odor. Great customer service. They matched my order from 12 years ago. Delivered on time.


Steven

Asheville, NC

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


It did exactly what I wanted


Roy

Winnsboro, TX

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


This thing is heavy which means it's real rubber solid and durable. I roll it out to workout in my living room them roll it back up and put it in the corner. Because of the weight this could be hard to do if you can't move 60+ lbs but for me it's perfect. Also it doesn't have any padding so if you were putting it on concrete you'd want some padding under it. I searched for rubber mats for hours this was by far the best price I could find, but the quality does not reflect that...this seems to be very well made.


Garreth

Yarmouth, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product, perfect for my home gym. Got here fast and can't beat the free shipping!


Sean

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


Exactly what I expected! Put it directly on basement floor to create my workout area. Didn't need to put anything underneath(double sided tape) because the mats didn't slide. I totally would recommend getting the type with specs in it because dusty foot prints will show up if you bought solid black. The free shipping is what sold me. When I'm ready to make my workout room bigger I'll be buying my mats from greatmats.com!


Julie

Franklin, MA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Free shipping on these mats was a steal. The mats shipped in 3 days and they are fantastic! I would def buy from them again


Sean

Customer Rating:

05/08/2014


Customer service was extremely helpful(unlike other companies I called) and helped me pick out the right mats I was looking for. I installed them on my own and had to cut a portion to fit my room. They have some weight to them and were difficult to cut in a perfectly straight line(e.g. to the right of my punching bag you can see in the photo were it doesn't meet perfectly), but it was worth my sore arms the next day. They look great with no curling and the light rubber smell is gone within a couple days with leaving the window open. I use my personal gym everyday for jump rope, plyometrics, boxing and weights, and the mats still look brand new and easy to clean. Highly recommend.


Mica R

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2014


Fast Shipping. Excellent packaging. Items exactly as described.


Mike

Bedford, TX

Customer Rating:

05/24/2013


easy to istall,looks beautifull


junaid

spartanburg, SC

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


I installed several rolls of this mat in a weight room at my house. Even though I just got the 1/4" thick mat - it is very dense and substantial. It cushions iron dumbells and plates extremely well. It also looks fantastic and was way easy to install. Fantastic product!


L.C.

Emmett, ID

Customer Rating:

12/03/2012


My mat is working very well in my home gym.


David

Leavenworth, WA

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


Great exercise mat.


Thomas

Vestavia Hills, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


I am loving my mats! Some odor at first has now dissipated. They are perfect for under our home exercise equipment in our renovated garage/utility/laundry room. ordered 2 mats to fit together and had to cut just a little off to fit, maybe not quite square or floor not quite 90 degrees?. But it was easy to cut with razor blade/exacto type knife. Black with grey flecks looks nice and sets apart the exercise area!


Laura

Fort Pierce, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product made my gym look professional


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2012


Amazing product, made my home gym look professional, shipping was quick


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

12/21/2011


Cut mine to fit inside two metal dog houses for flooring. So far the dogs have not chewed either one. Exactly what I needed for this purpose! Two thumbs-up!


James

Diamondville, WY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2011


Was pleased with me order....received it in 4 days, when it wasn't expected to be sent until a week folowing order...nice surprise. The product is of good quality and was shipped safely. Thanks agin!


Tim

Homer Glen, IL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2011


Great service. Great product. (name spelling is Cynthia though ;-) Thanks to Paul for his knowlege and help!! Cynthia Perkins


Cinthia

Tomball, TX