Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


I installed several rolls of this mat in a weight room at my house. Even though I just got the 1/4" thick mat - it is very dense and substantial. It cushions iron dumbells and plates extremely well. It also looks fantastic and was way easy to install. Fantastic product!


L.C.

Emmett, ID

Customer Rating:

12/03/2012


My mat is working very well in my home gym.


David

Leavenworth, WA

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


Great exercise mat.


Thomas

Vestavia Hills, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


I am loving my mats! Some odor at first has now dissipated. They are perfect for under our home exercise equipment in our renovated garage/utility/laundry room. ordered 2 mats to fit together and had to cut just a little off to fit, maybe not quite square or floor not quite 90 degrees?. But it was easy to cut with razor blade/exacto type knife. Black with grey flecks looks nice and sets apart the exercise area!


Laura

Fort Pierce, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product made my gym look professional


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2012


Amazing product, made my home gym look professional, shipping was quick


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

12/21/2011


Cut mine to fit inside two metal dog houses for flooring. So far the dogs have not chewed either one. Exactly what I needed for this purpose! Two thumbs-up!


James

Diamondville, WY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2011


Was pleased with me order....received it in 4 days, when it wasn't expected to be sent until a week folowing order...nice surprise. The product is of good quality and was shipped safely. Thanks agin!


Tim

Homer Glen, IL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2011


Great service. Great product. (name spelling is Cynthia though ;-) Thanks to Paul for his knowlege and help!! Cynthia Perkins


Cinthia

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

04/20/2011


Great Product! Went down easy and looks great!!


Marcia

Mount Juliet, TN

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


Great mat. Used it to line the cargo area for my 240sx hatchback..Heavy enough not to slide around, but still thin enough to cut..


Raymond

Savannah, GA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


product is great


Patrick

NY, NY

Customer Rating:

02/06/2011


Product was exactly what the salesperson explained it would be and delivery was to date. I used the rubber flooring for a gym I built in my house. There was no rubbery smell either. great product and professonal sales staff.


Thomas

Lynbrook, NY

Customer Rating:

11/09/2010


As pictured and as advertised -- I'm using it as an exercise area on an upstairs covered patio.


John

Summerland, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The product is great, very durable and is exactly what I wanted.


Andrew

Newark, DE