National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75% done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


william

weirton, WV

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75o/o done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


William

Wierton, WV

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service. Product as described. Looking really good in my garage.


Hector

San Mateo, CA

Customer Rating:

02/07/2018


Awesome!


Kirk

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

09/23/2017


Excellent product. Unrolls to no curves to trip over. Lays flat immediately. Love them!!


Kathy

Eldersburg, MD

Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


We use this mat for an exercise floor outside on porch with protection from sun. It sits on top of concrete floor. Adds a soft barrier and stylish look to our exercise room.


Steve

Clearwater, FL

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Great product, love the mats.


Lisa S

Boerne, TX

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Great mats for real. Solid, low odor. Great customer service. They matched my order from 12 years ago. Delivered on time.


Steven

Asheville, NC

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


It did exactly what I wanted


Roy

Winnsboro, TX

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


This thing is heavy which means it's real rubber solid and durable. I roll it out to workout in my living room them roll it back up and put it in the corner. Because of the weight this could be hard to do if you can't move 60+ lbs but for me it's perfect. Also it doesn't have any padding so if you were putting it on concrete you'd want some padding under it. I searched for rubber mats for hours this was by far the best price I could find, but the quality does not reflect that...this seems to be very well made.


Garreth

Yarmouth, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product, perfect for my home gym. Got here fast and can't beat the free shipping!


Sean

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


Exactly what I expected! Put it directly on basement floor to create my workout area. Didn't need to put anything underneath(double sided tape) because the mats didn't slide. I totally would recommend getting the type with specs in it because dusty foot prints will show up if you bought solid black. The free shipping is what sold me. When I'm ready to make my workout room bigger I'll be buying my mats from greatmats.com!


Julie

Franklin, MA

Customer Rating:

05/08/2014


Customer service was extremely helpful(unlike other companies I called) and helped me pick out the right mats I was looking for. I installed them on my own and had to cut a portion to fit my room. They have some weight to them and were difficult to cut in a perfectly straight line(e.g. to the right of my punching bag you can see in the photo were it doesn't meet perfectly), but it was worth my sore arms the next day. They look great with no curling and the light rubber smell is gone within a couple days with leaving the window open. I use my personal gym everyday for jump rope, plyometrics, boxing and weights, and the mats still look brand new and easy to clean. Highly recommend.


Mica R

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2014


Fast Shipping. Excellent packaging. Items exactly as described.


Mike

Bedford, TX

Customer Rating:

05/24/2013


easy to istall,looks beautifull


junaid

spartanburg, SC

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


I installed several rolls of this mat in a weight room at my house. Even though I just got the 1/4" thick mat - it is very dense and substantial. It cushions iron dumbells and plates extremely well. It also looks fantastic and was way easy to install. Fantastic product!


L.C.

Emmett, ID

Customer Rating:

12/03/2012


My mat is working very well in my home gym.


David

Leavenworth, WA

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


Great exercise mat.


Thomas

Vestavia Hills, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


I am loving my mats! Some odor at first has now dissipated. They are perfect for under our home exercise equipment in our renovated garage/utility/laundry room. ordered 2 mats to fit together and had to cut just a little off to fit, maybe not quite square or floor not quite 90 degrees?. But it was easy to cut with razor blade/exacto type knife. Black with grey flecks looks nice and sets apart the exercise area!


Laura

Fort Pierce, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product made my gym look professional


brad

alpine, NY