Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

07/18/2020


Not bad. ordered 3 1/4 inch thick 10x4 foot segments. they were a little over 10.5 but the end cuts were not straight or even so they all had to be re-cut and squared at both ends by hand; a little extra work. the price looked good but then shipping made it about the same as everybody else. The advert said they would lie flat and even next to each other (''seamless''). Not the case but not too bad...nothing that a little double-sided carpet tape didn't fix. Laid them over foam and it makes for a cushion-y durable floor. Horse mats (i.e. same stuff) 3/4 inch 4x6 squares would have cost the same or less at the local tractor supply. shipping took a little longer then expected. BTW 10 feet of 1/4 inch is about as much of a roll as I would want to handle without help. Rubber is heavy!


KENAN

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

07/16/2020


Good product for the exception of sporadic white flecks.


mark

seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2020


The product quality itself it good, although the mat I received was clearly cut uneven.


Myron

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2020


Great!


Samantha

Jacksonville, AL

Customer Rating:

06/18/2020


Excellent service and prompt delivery! Highly recommended this company.


Linda

Sierra Madre, CA

Customer Rating:

05/28/2020


Great high quality mat for my home gym since who knows when gyms will be open again. I bought two put them on top of 3 inch carpet foam padding and used high strength duck tape on the bottom side and can’t even notice.


John

Center valley, PA

Customer Rating:

05/01/2020


I love this mat. We installed this in our garage for a little work out area, and it's amazing. Doesn't slide at all, and provides great traction. We're currently using it to run our dog inside when it's raining, and it's still holding up amazing. (Order #: 1519527)


Sam

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


Love your product. Thanks for the quick delivery. Just what I wanted.


Nancy Ott

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Nice product excellent to work with fast shipping.


Greg

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Product came in time and was exactly as advertised.


Gowan, Mark

Customer Rating:

02/03/2019


using for flooring in the back of my service/work van looks awesome!


John

Pine City, NY

Customer Rating:

12/24/2018


Very slow to ship. Took a week for a stock item.


Mike Mahoney

Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


Ordered from Greatmats twice now and the service and product was excellent. I ordered two of the 4 x 10 rolls and they were well packaged and arrived within just a few days. I highly recommend them.


Edward

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75% done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


william

weirton, WV

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75o/o done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


William

Wierton, WV

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service. Product as described. Looking really good in my garage.


Hector

San Mateo, CA

Customer Rating:

02/26/2018


Great may, shipped on time. Great experience, will definitely buy here again.


William Grevstad

Customer Rating:

02/07/2018


Awesome!


Kirk

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


A great mat for my P90x workouts. The mat stays in place on our laminate hardwood floors and helps soften the impact of the high intensity jumps and moves. It ialso prevents slipping while doing exercises like push-ups and planks with sweat pouring off of you. I had a real problem with this using the normal fitness mat you buy at your local sports store.


John

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Great customer service, on time delivery and excellent product. Will definitely recommend to anyone


Elias Akinde