Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


Love your product. Thanks for the quick delivery. Just what I wanted.


Nancy Ott

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Nice product excellent to work with fast shipping.


Greg

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Product came in time and was exactly as advertised.


Gowan, Mark

Customer Rating:

02/03/2019


using for flooring in the back of my service/work van looks awesome!


John

Pine City, NY

Customer Rating:

12/24/2018


Very slow to ship. Took a week for a stock item.


Mike Mahoney

Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


Ordered from Greatmats twice now and the service and product was excellent. I ordered two of the 4 x 10 rolls and they were well packaged and arrived within just a few days. I highly recommend them.


Edward

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75% done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


william

weirton, WV

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Just received 5 ten foot rolls of 1/4 inch matting intended for a 10x20 home gym. Product arrived in timely manner and in flawless condition. The entire experience exceeded my best hopes. Great product. Have only had it two hours and is 75o/o done. Appreciate the extra length provided, made an out-of-square room easy to manage Will be seen and I'm sure admired by my workout buddies. I will sing your praises. Thanks.


William

Wierton, WV

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service. Product as described. Looking really good in my garage.


Hector

San Mateo, CA

Customer Rating:

02/26/2018


Great may, shipped on time. Great experience, will definitely buy here again.


William Grevstad

Customer Rating:

02/07/2018


Awesome!


Kirk

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

01/29/2018


A great mat for my P90x workouts. The mat stays in place on our laminate hardwood floors and helps soften the impact of the high intensity jumps and moves. It ialso prevents slipping while doing exercises like push-ups and planks with sweat pouring off of you. I had a real problem with this using the normal fitness mat you buy at your local sports store.


John

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Great customer service, on time delivery and excellent product. Will definitely recommend to anyone


Elias Akinde

Customer Rating:

12/14/2017


Great experience, I?ll be ordering again!!


Steven Lusk

Customer Rating:

11/13/2017


Good quality mat but the piece we received was cut very uneven. I expected a symetrical peice of rubber but it will get the job done.


Marcus Malone

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


strong and durable


Adam

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Strong material, but also easy enough to cut with blade


OPT

Customer Rating:

09/23/2017


Excellent product. Unrolls to no curves to trip over. Lays flat immediately. Love them!!


Kathy

Eldersburg, MD

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Love the look of my new floor. Also, very fast (free) shipping.


arcason

Customer Rating:

09/06/2017


I received my 2 mats that I bought to put under my Gym equipment. When they arrived the cardboard wrap that they were in was so tattered, it look like they fell off of the truck and were dragged. Fortunately the mats were ok. I really like the quality and the fact that you could choose the color of the specs in the mat. I didnt like the fact that the edges were cut irregular, since I was counting on the exact size for my space. Now I have to trim them. At a 1/4" thick I cant imagine what I will use to cut them.


Edward Nemphos