National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

09/23/2017


Excellent product. Unrolls to no curves to trip over. Lays flat immediately. Love them!!


Kathy

Eldersburg, MD

Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


We use this mat for an exercise floor outside on porch with protection from sun. It sits on top of concrete floor. Adds a soft barrier and stylish look to our exercise room.


Steve

Clearwater, FL

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Great product, love the mats.


Lisa S

Boerne, TX

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Great mats for real. Solid, low odor. Great customer service. They matched my order from 12 years ago. Delivered on time.


Steven

Asheville, NC

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


It did exactly what I wanted


Roy

Winnsboro, TX

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


This thing is heavy which means it's real rubber solid and durable. I roll it out to workout in my living room them roll it back up and put it in the corner. Because of the weight this could be hard to do if you can't move 60+ lbs but for me it's perfect. Also it doesn't have any padding so if you were putting it on concrete you'd want some padding under it. I searched for rubber mats for hours this was by far the best price I could find, but the quality does not reflect that...this seems to be very well made.


Garreth

Yarmouth, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product, perfect for my home gym. Got here fast and can't beat the free shipping!


Sean

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/03/2014


Fast Shipping. Excellent packaging. Items exactly as described.


Mike

Bedford, TX

Customer Rating:

05/24/2013


easy to istall,looks beautifull


junaid

spartanburg, SC

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


I installed several rolls of this mat in a weight room at my house. Even though I just got the 1/4" thick mat - it is very dense and substantial. It cushions iron dumbells and plates extremely well. It also looks fantastic and was way easy to install. Fantastic product!


L.C.

Emmett, ID

Customer Rating:

12/03/2012


My mat is working very well in my home gym.


David

Leavenworth, WA

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


Great exercise mat.


Thomas

Vestavia Hills, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


I am loving my mats! Some odor at first has now dissipated. They are perfect for under our home exercise equipment in our renovated garage/utility/laundry room. ordered 2 mats to fit together and had to cut just a little off to fit, maybe not quite square or floor not quite 90 degrees?. But it was easy to cut with razor blade/exacto type knife. Black with grey flecks looks nice and sets apart the exercise area!


Laura

Fort Pierce, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product made my gym look professional


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2012


Amazing product, made my home gym look professional, shipping was quick


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

12/21/2011


Cut mine to fit inside two metal dog houses for flooring. So far the dogs have not chewed either one. Exactly what I needed for this purpose! Two thumbs-up!


James

Diamondville, WY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2011


Was pleased with me order....received it in 4 days, when it wasn't expected to be sent until a week folowing order...nice surprise. The product is of good quality and was shipped safely. Thanks agin!


Tim

Homer Glen, IL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2011


Great service. Great product. (name spelling is Cynthia though ;-) Thanks to Paul for his knowlege and help!! Cynthia Perkins


Cinthia

Tomball, TX