Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Black Geneva



Customer Rating:

10/12/2020


Great product. Easy to install myself. Delivery was easy and convenient. Rolls were just a tad too heavy to carry downstairs by myself, but other than that, everything about these mats and the purchase experience was super positive.


Matthew

Burlington, WI

Customer Rating:

04/08/2020


Just as expected seems very durable and perfect thickness.


Teddy G

Winston Salem, AL

Customer Rating:

02/24/2019


Fast delivery, great support from sales team.


Meagan

Zachary, LA

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Ryan was very helpful and product is great!


Gail

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


Great job. Product arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you!


Chad

Customer Rating:

04/05/2018


Fast quote and quick responses. Lead time was 10 days, can?t beat it!


Craig Lech

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Great customer service, and the product arrived a day early!


Peak Physical Therapy

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


We love the mats


Janet A Molineaux

Customer Rating:

04/26/2017


nice product, used in a medium size room at yoga studio, very pleased!


Donna Ponder

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


I ordered mats about a month or so from great mats. The people I talked to was extremely nice, and respectful. The website I didnt feel did a good job of breaking down the info I needed. This is why great mats ended up calling me. Even after I talked to someone once I got the product I received more than what I was expecting. I was wanting two big mats to fill the area I needed, instead I got 10 mats to fill my area. To be honest I think there was miscommunication on both ends. I did call them and tell them this isnt what I was expecting, although they couldnt give me the two mats I was wanting they were still very polite and respectful. Never did I feel upset at the person I was talking to. Even though the product wasnt exactly what I was wanting, I would more than likely use great mats again due to the fact of how nice everyone was that I spoke with. Justin


OverComers Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great Mats!


Mark

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

01/12/2017


Easy to install like promised. Looks amazing cant wait to train!!


Big Shot Boxing

Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


The professionalism by your team along with the courtesy of your workers were outstanding. Thanks for your support.


Alfred C

Antioch, IL

Customer Rating:

12/21/2016


Love it looks great


Eddie

Piqua, OH

Customer Rating:

11/05/2016


The service I received was professionally done, and the people involved were all very cooperative. I appreciate everything the company did in getting my product ordered and delivered. Thank you.


Alfred C Roth Jr

Customer Rating:

06/08/2016


We are a machine shop. We use it on the floor "good on the feet" we use it on our table top and shelfs to protect the parts. There is to many uses for this product to mention....


John Windham

Customer Rating:

08/10/2015


Great product and excellent service!


Diana

ZACHARY, LA

Customer Rating:

03/23/2015


We use this product to protect painted steel coils that are put on the concrete.


Bruce

Bossier City, LA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2013


Easy to use and very sturdy! It has helped a lot in my classroom when we are grooming dogs! Easy to sweep clean with a straw broom.


Accounts

Henrico, VA

Customer Rating:

03/30/2013


Everyone enjoys the new mats and they look wonderful. We installed them ourselves and they went in great. The more people you have, the easier it is to do. Thank you Paul for all of your help and your patience. Bob Jones


Bob

Wilmington , NC