Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Eco Rubber Gym Mats Natural



Customer Rating:

06/07/2018


Mats are very durable and look great, but they were not shipped well and a few of the mats came to us broken in half


Sarah

Manhattan, KS

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


We wasted no time in getting those mats installed into the trailer. They look magnificent ! It's like a new trailer! My husband put a mat in the dressing room as well and boy do I LOVE it ! Thanks so much for your swift and quality service. As you can see, our cat Thomasina did the inspection. She's very particular! Laugh Out Loud! It's all pristine and waiting for the first trip out. I can' ride my horses around the farm. No available trails so we trailer when ever we ride. The original mats (the year 2000) lasted a good long time. They were only a half inch thick. These 3/4 inch mats will probably last the rest of the life of the trailer. Sooner 4 horse slant load took four mats. Dressing Room took one mat. It looks shorter than it is -the right side slants giving it the appearance of being shorter. It's almost 7 feet from where I am standing to the wall. We over ordered but that's ok. We'll keep them in case one wears out. I have a mare who loves to paw when we're ready to leave but not yet going. She's the reason we had to replace the mats. She put a hole in two sections of the trailer. These ought to outlast her pawing and if not, we have two more mats.


Jacquelyn

Harvest, AL

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Customer Service was always positive. Provided quantity discount. Kept me updated on shipment status. Mats arrived in good shape and met all expectations. They look good where placed and have received positive comments from my patrons.


Paul

Customer Rating:

02/01/2017


We got the new mats laid and am very happy with the results.


Paticia

St Charles, MO

Customer Rating:

01/28/2017


Great customer service, worked with two people and both were completely professional and efficient.


Jamie V

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


The Supplier website was easy to navigate and use. The products were delivered within the timeframe promised.


Judith R

Customer Rating:

02/09/2015


Were very accessible, good prices, outstand customer service and product arrived on time. Thanks greatmats.


WASHAE COUNTY SCHOOLS

Customer Rating:

10/06/2013


The guys at great mats did an awesome job helping me decide what floor to use in my personal home gym they know there product and were very prompt getting me info and tracking number you can't go wrong with great mats the customer service was great and product was delivered as promised on time the mating is very high quality when I adding to my gym I will definantly buy more from great mats Thank you Corey yandell


Corey

New Blaine , AR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Looked around the entire country for these! THANKFUL TO FIND THEM HERE! Great item!


Suzanne M

Bellaire, TX

Customer Rating:

02/04/2013


Great product, great service!


Garrett D

Baltimore, MD

Customer Rating:

08/23/2012


We are very happy with the mats we purchased


Eric

VASSALBORO, ME

Customer Rating:

05/22/2012


These mats were exactly what I was looking for, for the job at hand We use these in an ice rink application on the player benches and the wear time is great


Neal

Livingston, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/22/2011


The mats have been great for our gym. If not fitted precisely they can move a bit. There was some "shedding" at the beginning, but that becomes less every day. Overall a great option.


Erin E

BRUNSWICK, GA