Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Covering Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

11/13/2020


We take them up and put them down 2-3 times a week for athletic events, floor cleaning, etc. These mats have been great. Our folks have the process down to about 30 minutes.


Accounts

Bloomington, IN

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


set 4,000 sq/ft of carpet mats on gym floor for a party event. Mats aligned nicely, no corners sticking up and seams not noticeable over the expanse. Charcoal was a good color choice.


Mark

NEW YORK, NY

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


Awesome


Jessica

American Fork, UT

Customer Rating:

04/05/2019


carpet tiles were exactly what we were looking for. Good quality.


Accounts Joe

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


The mats are great. The pictures are of a VEX (robotics) Event


Terry

Rolling Hills, CA

Customer Rating:

04/20/2018


wonderfully helpful with securing delivery date and efficiency of product.


Grace College

Customer Rating:

03/12/2018


These carpet tiles are great! They are so easy to lay out. They really add an amazingly comfortable yet professional feel to our setup.


Chris

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


I worked with our maintenance crew to put them down. They're simple. They're very easy. We have a complete industrial arts program here, so our students made carts for them. We've got them on six carts, and we've got them stored in the gym. We just wheel them out and take them off and lay them down and pick them up. We bought them for aesthetics and the sound deadening. We've been very pleased with them.They're great!


Eric

Fresno, CA

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great experience with good customer service. Only issue was with trucking company who didnt call as early as expected to set up delivery. Everything worked out and very happy with product.


Keri Gardner

Customer Rating:

06/21/2017


We are very satisfied with the quality, and the special attention they provided to get the order to us in a very short period of time. Angie was very helpful and we certainly appreciate her efforts.


Chesterfield County Public Schools

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great experience! Best price, arrived on time and great product!


Accounts Payable

Customer Rating:

07/07/2016


Website was easy to navigate, and reasonable quote submitted in less than 24 hours! We received our gym floor carpet tiles in less than a week after placing the order. The only frustrating part was trying to obtain references/reviews from other people who previously bought this product.


Dan Hecht, Kelly High School Principal

Customer Rating:

08/12/2015


All of my interactions with Greatmats was fantastic. They had quality product and fast service. However, the freight company they used R&L Freight was horrible! They missed delivery appointments, did not call to when they were supposed to, and we ended up having to help them deliver my mats.


okservice

Customer Rating:

09/23/2014


We are a church that purchased the carpet tiles for use in a rented gym. The product is easy to install and remove. We have a lot of compliments on the appearance and it also improves the acoustics in the gym.


Kim

Dyer, IN

Customer Rating:

07/12/2011


We recently purchased your Pro Sheild Protective Gym Floor carpet Tiles. Your service and communication about the delivery was very good and it came as promised. We have used the tiles several times since we received them and we have found them to be very versatile and easy to use. They help us provide a nice transition between hard floors and carpets. The only thing I would ask is that we would have liked to have had more color choices, but other then that, everything met with our expectations. Thanks, John Stone Executive Pastor Countryside Church of the Nazarene


Melanie

Lebanon, OH