Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


Love these mats!!!


David

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


These mats are awesome! The light colored wood grain looks so good. They made the basement look bigger, more open and so much more inviting. Plus, they feel wonderful. So much better then the concrete and carpet. If the sump pump fails again, we'll just pull them up, dry them & the concrete out and lay them down again. Well worth the $1,000 for 552 square feet + 5% overage. Thanks again Greatmats!!!


Dave

KC, MO

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Great customer service and fast shipping. Needed something for a new room over a concrete slab. The light wood interlocking foam tiles were perfect for the project. Did the 10 x 12 room (with trimming) in about 3 hours.


Del

Bowling Green, FL

Customer Rating:

05/08/2020


This arrived much more quickly than I expected. It's extremely durable and looks great!


Rachel

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

04/28/2020


I’m loving it so far! It turned out even better than the vision in my head! It’s been so fun finding some new things and reusing some old things in a new way. I posted the before pic, too. The dungeon has come a long way


Marcy

Carlinville, IL

Customer Rating:

04/28/2020


All set up for the Big Show!


Daniel M

BELLWOOD, PA

Customer Rating:

03/20/2020


We love Greatmats! We have dogs so we've installed it all over. No slipping and nice padding. Looks good and is affordable thank goodness!


Mindy

Indianola, WA

Customer Rating:

03/10/2020


Simple to install looks great feels great under your feet


Mike

Harrodsburg, KY

Customer Rating:

01/22/2020


I love how these mats look, think it was an affordable price and am grateful for the fast shipping. The only negative I saw was that they seem to scratch up quite easily, so I assume I'll need to replace more often then I was hoping. I use them for jiu jitsu for context. Thanks.


Kia

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

01/10/2020


Easy to install, attractive appearance, easy to clean. My only complaint is that it's very easily scratched/dented and because the underlying foam is white, every little scratch shows. It's definitely not for high traffic areas or any area where you might have furniture that gets moved a lot (like chairs).


Sara

Akron, OH

Customer Rating:

11/16/2019


Looks great and easy to install. A 2 year old helped me.


Paul

Somerset, MA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2019


Easy to cut and looks great. Feels even better than it looks! We are using them in a kids yoga studio room. They are not recommended for this as they do get marked easily by shoes and furniture but we haven't had any issues in over a month! We do not allow shows in the studio and we have very minimal furniture that we added felt pads to the bottom fo the legs so they wouldn't damage the tiles. We are very very please with this super comfy flooring that is easy to wipe off, doesn't absorb liquid and is easy to install !


Rebecca

Bozeman, MT

Customer Rating:

10/01/2019


Love 'em!


Gary

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

08/02/2019


Love them


Jennifer

El Segundo, CA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2019


Five Stars!


Scott

Mount Pleasant, MI

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


We finished a room in our basement for a den and your foam flooring is on the concrete floor in it. The foam makes the usually cold concrete comfortably warm enough to sit on. It's so easy to install my wife did it herself. She found it easy to cut and fit along shorter walls. When shopping we were very impressed with the number of patterns and colors, especially the choice of 3 different wood grain patterns. So far we are really satisfied customers.


Robert

Gordon, WI

Customer Rating:

05/31/2019


We have purchased mats from Greatmats for our trade shows for the last 2 years and have had good service and received a good product.


Bouldin and Lawson LLC

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


My order came very quickly and was just what I wanted.


Marilyn

Customer Rating:

05/06/2019


Love this flooring in my art studio! It was easy to install, is very comfortable to stand on and looks great..


Diane

Customer Rating:

04/24/2019


Beautiful tiles! Look like wood!


april