Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


The flooring is just as described.


Kimberly

Newington, CT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these tiles! They have not scratched and we've had them for weeks. They look just like cork!


Erin

Lemont, PA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


John

SUDLERSVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


perfect for our basement - everyone loves the mats, ordering more soon


Lisa

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Do not hesitate these are awesome


Jill

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product. Basement floor is really nice


Bryan

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Very soft comfortable but... it scratches and scuffs way to easy on first day


Linda

Wilbraham, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Excellent product. perfect for exhibit display flooring. Better than expected.


Jon Grossman

Customer Rating:

09/29/2017


Excellent products, crazy fast shipping. Great company!


Jane Jones

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


We have a 41 foot sailboat that need the floors replaced. We used Greatmats and they are awesome. You can't tell the floors are not real wood and it has helped tremendously the insulation. We love that we can get them wet and they are not slippery.


Miami

Marion, NC

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


Great product, easy to put together. We used the mats at a trade show and loved them. Only complaint is the surface is easily damaged.


Mary Verstraete

Customer Rating:

09/22/2017


My wife and I decided to treat our feet with a little comfort when in the kitchen where most of the days activities are being done. Friends and family are impressed and are drawn to our kitchen when they come visit. Greatmats foam tiles are not the most durable of floors, but it serves our purpose very well. Just needs caring and awareness of the fact that its not meant for abuse or rough treatment. Treat it well and it will last considerably.


Perry Mejica

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Wood floor appearing cushioned matts are good looking and easy to install. We have used these matts for years. Great product for trade shows. Helps the back and knees and also helps customers feel good!


Terry

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


I love the mats!!! They are going to make selling tickets a much more comfortable experience!


YPAS

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


We ordered a mat for a trade show. We were very happy with everything about our Greatmats experience delivery was right on time, the mat looked beautiful and held up well. Very pleased with our purchase


Kate Mayfield

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


The tiles are well made and soft under foot. They served the purpose well in our tradeshow booth and looked great! At the end of the day, my feet were just fine, which is always the indication of whether the booth is properly padded or not. After they arrived, it took a while to match up the pattern on the tiles. They look better when the wood grain continues from one tile to the next. They are manufactured in sets of four (2x2), so we did the best we could to figure out which four tiles went together, and it made a big difference in the look of the resulting floor. During that process, I applied tape to the tops of two tiles to label them. To my horror, when I removed the tape, the printed wood grain came off too, revealing a large white patch where the tape was. I won't repeat that mistake. It's clear that the printing is delicate. Those two tiles are now hidden under our table. We used them for three days in the trade show booth. Chairs and high heeled shoes made permanent impressions in the tiles, but the look of the wood grain remained fine and I don't think anyone will notice. Based on the durability, I expect to use these for three to four trade shows before needing to replace them. To me, that's a perfectly acceptable investment. I would buy them again, knowing what I know.


Peter

Johns Creek, GA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Best flooring! We use it for indoor trade show flooring. Super easy and fast to lay out. One box equals a 10x10 booth. Went to a 20x10 booth and laid last years tiles next to new tiles ordered this year -- could NOT tell the difference between the two set of tiles....both looked brand new. The only thing you want to watch for is the chairs and equipment you use on top of the flooring -- its soft and pliable (super nice for standing on) and it is easy to create holes in the floor with sharp chair or table legs.


Stacy McCaskill

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


We used them in a home gym/basement area and a guest room. They are super easy to use and clean! The perfect and inexpensive solution to a concrete floor!


Jill

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


I managed to find foam mats that matched our hardwood. Rhys did an amazing job helping to customize it. Foam mats=less neighbor complaints. #momlife #greatmats


Michelle

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Amazing Mats!!! Will order again, Turned my store into a totally different looking place!!!! AWESOME!!!


cody