Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


I purchased the wood grain foam mats that are 1/2 inch thick. I have a large room in a very old building with a concrete floor. I want to make this particular space into a meeting room for the community. The biggest issue was trying to find a solution for the floor. I needed a product that would be easy to clean and comfortable to walk on. I was thrilled to find these mats. I was able to get these on sale and with free shipping the price was unbeatable. My order was delivered within days. I have not laid the floor yet as Im currently insulating the walls and ceiling. I think the floor is going to be beautiful and very comfortable when its done. This was a great company to do business with.


Sandy Pothier

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


The order came quickly. The quality of the mats are super. They will certainly do the job.


JoAnn Thistlethwaite

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


Perfect solution for our flooring needs. Easy to install.


The Clinic

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


The edges should be dark or the same color as the top.


Gary Davis

Customer Rating:

12/03/2017


Easy to work with. Feels great under your feet. Bought this to insulate floor of our 5th wheel. Only time will tell how effective thst is. Temp gun test did show almost a full 3 degree difference between old floor snd this.


David

Customer Rating:

11/30/2017


Love the mat!! Being able to decide how large I wanted it to be is great!


Susan Ansley

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


The delivery was fast and packed well. The mats look very nice and I?m pleased with the ease of installation and the looks.


Jacqueline Sprague

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


Awesome. Easy install, looks great and love to walk on them.


Jutta Wachowski

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


Love the floor, it looks great, easy to install, very soft. We have two big dogs so we will see how it holds up. Already did the water test, had a leak in basement and it did not absorb water. We pulled tiles up and dried floor and tiles and back in they go. I am ordering extra's just to have on hand if we need to replace some worn once. It does leave indentations, so all furniture has padding underneath and dogs nails need to stay trim. Love the look of it and super fast shipping.


Jutta Order # 1496752

Buffalo, NY

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


We originally purchased just enough of these cork patterned foam tiles to form a mat in front of our washer and dryer. We liked them so much we decided to use them as flooring across the entire laundry room. The tiles are attractive, very easy to install and to cut to fit as needed, and they feel wonderful underfoot. They not only provide welcome cushioning, they also insulate the floor so well, it’s even comfortable to walk on them in stocking feet, something we would never do on the bare concrete. Visitors and workmen who come down into our basement have all remarked on the floor and asked where we got it. We’re very happy to recommend that they contact Greatmats too!


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I love them! They are super soft, and they looks so pretty! People don't even realize it isn't hard wood until they step on it, and feel how squishy and wonderful it feels under the feet! Will purchase again if needed in future! A+++++++


Kimberly

Montgomery, AL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


The flooring is just as described.


Kimberly

Newington, CT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these tiles! They have not scratched and we've had them for weeks. They look just like cork!


Erin

Lemont, PA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


John

SUDLERSVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


perfect for our basement - everyone loves the mats, ordering more soon


Lisa

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Do not hesitate these are awesome


Jill

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product. Basement floor is really nice


Bryan

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Very soft comfortable but... it scratches and scuffs way to easy on first day


Linda

Wilbraham, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Excellent product. perfect for exhibit display flooring. Better than expected.


Jon Grossman

Customer Rating:

09/29/2017


Excellent products, crazy fast shipping. Great company!


Jane Jones