Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Ergo Matta Perforated Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Attractive mats for our backyard play space. Easy to link and install


susan

san francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Nice looking. Easy install. Super cushy


susan larramendy

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


Attractive, cushy mats for our backyard play space. Easy to link and install.


susan larramendy

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Great product. Fast shipping.


Early Start Learning Center

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Great product, great material, durable and easy to install.


Chief

HOLLYWOOD, FL

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


I needed to reorder one of their products but couldnt remember what it was called. Ryan found me in the database and helped me to place an order that met my needs perfectly


Village Preschool

Customer Rating:

11/18/2013


Flooring looked great and worked out perfect for our outdoor event.


Janie

Greenbush, MN

Customer Rating:

10/31/2013


Here is a photo of how the floor turned out at the show. It is a little dirty in this photo as it was dusty outside, but the floor worked out awesome.


Janie

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


These pictures were sent in by a customer. This customer used Playground Flooring Ergo as a outdoor safety surface for a children's playground area.


Anonymous

Customer Rating:

06/21/2012


Looks fine, comfortable to walk on. As I bought it to put on the bottom of outdoor porch steps, as I have a disabled child with uncertain balance on the stairs, I hope to never know truly how well it works! Thanks, Shoshana


Shashana

Morristown, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/12/2011


I want to thank Great Mats for offering a rubber mat that is designed to go over level dirt with minimal prep work. I am so pleased with the Ergo Matta Perforated Mats that I would highly recommend them to any do-it-yourselfers that want a great play area for their back yard or daycare setting. The mats are light enough for easy handling, they drain well, stay in place, can easily be relocated, and are comfortable to play on. It did take some time putting them together but it was fun and the kids loved helping. They do get hot during the middle of the day when the sun is baking directly on them, but I haven't found any material except real grass that doesn't. The kids nap at that time so it isn't a problem. I am so glad I found a mat that meets all my needs and am looking forward to many years of playtime on them.


Bonita

York, PA

Customer Rating:

07/17/2011


Great product and easy to install!!! Would definitely buy it again if needed.


Vern

Whitby, ON

Customer Rating:

06/17/2011


Just what I wanted. Thanks for all your help in choosing and having what I was looking for. The product is easy to install, looks durable, great color, works perfect for us!


Jan

oregon, IL

Customer Rating:

05/19/2011


Perfect product for an outdoor playground set. Also perfect service with delivery in less than 24 hours.


Kenneth

Henderson, NV

Customer Rating:

03/02/2011


The Ergo Matta mats that we ordered were the perfect solution to our safety concerns. They were easy to install and were delivered promptly. Thanks for the help in picking the right product. If you have a similar product that can be used for outdoor steps let me know.


KathleenE

KELSEYVILLE, CA