Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Horse Stall Mats 10x12 Ft Kit



Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


Five Stars!


Deb

GREENE, RI

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


Very helpful figuring out my needs and answering all of my questions very quickly. Great customer service and product! I would recommend Greatmats to anyone!


Deb

Customer Rating:

11/23/2018


I have no problem with mats themselves. The delivery truck could not go to the barn because of tree branches. So we elected to have them lifted down by an oak tree however because of the way they were stacked on the truck we could not get them on the lift properly. We ended having to hand unload 24 mats one hit me and I fell end over tea kettle and I?m almost65 years old and had many bruises and aches and pains. Then I had to hire someone to move them to the barn! Well if your company loaded the pallets then it was your fault that they were too heavy for the trucker to move. I guess I?m going to blame this on your company not the truck company! So you have nothing to reply to my comments!


Marie

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Such a great experience from start to finish! Ryan the rep who paced my order and coached me all the way with my order. He was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and doesn't miss a beat! The great mats (horse stall) are the best I have tried everything out there from Tractor Supply to Lowes, etc. Nothing can compare to the great mats! I use these in my kennels for my show dogs of Akitas! They love them! I will be ordering more, and hope your sales rep Ryan is still there! He is friendly, knowledgeable. Hats off to Ryan for helping me out!


Dianalynn

ABINGDON, VA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


You can feel a night and day difference between our previous bargain mats and the Greatmats interlocking kit. This kit is much more comfortable to stand and walk on. The mats also lay nice and flat, making it much easier to muck stalls.


Kristi

Amery, WI

Customer Rating:

11/16/2017


Their mats are very high-quality and just as advertised. Prompt shipping. Had a slight mishap by the freight company, but Greatmats handled it promptly and easily. I highly recommend this company and their products!


DW Industries

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


I am a repeat customer. I have these mats in two other horse stalls and purchased this set after we bought a third horse. Mats are easy to install. They hold up very well and are easy to clean.


Paul

Elkhorn, NE

Customer Rating:

08/29/2017


A great product that comes with instructions and a 12 year warranty!! Sandi Trout


Sandra Trout

Customer Rating:

08/07/2017


Outstanding customer service, which is almost unheard of today. Excellent quality stable mats at a fantastic price. My future mat purchases will be with Greatmats.com . Thanks so much!


Jeanine Holtsberg with Hope Floats Equestrian

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


we purchased mats for six stalls and the only difficult part was cutting what we needed to to get a good fit. that was our fault because we had some odd ball sized stalls. Delivery was great, and they snapped together perfectly. Everything about them is top shelf. Thanks


Joe

CHAMPAIGN, IL

Customer Rating:

07/09/2012


Greatmats was very helpful with ordering and making sure I was getting the right product. Mats were shipped out in a very timely manner. Everything went good with installation and customer is extremely happy with the finished product. I will definitely get my next project through Greatmats!


Lucas R.

CEDAR RAPIDS, IA