Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

09/29/2020


Love the plyometric mat! Fast shipping, easy to install (just roll out onto floor!) Great for Crossfit workouts, as it has some cushion for burpees, box jumps, and other movements.


Karen

Sarver, PA

Customer Rating:

07/12/2020


The Matting works well, lays down flat. The only critique is that the roll is not precisely 4x10, which complicates matters for home installations.


Daniel

Silver Spring, MD

Customer Rating:

07/09/2020


Perfect size for floor workouts for tall people. Holding up well to wear and weights--seems indestructible.


Chris

Attleboro, MA

Customer Rating:

05/25/2020


Very happy with the purchase. Be advised that the lenght varies between rolls significanlty. I bought two, and one is about 3 inches longer than the other.


Sterling

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Love it!!!


Melissa

Sheridan, WY

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


Amazing mats! Very well made; have done Step, Body Combat and Body Pump!!


Rachel

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

04/01/2020


Perfect for our new home gym floor.


Ronald

East Moline, IL

Customer Rating:

02/21/2020


I am using this rubber mat for a workout area where I have previously had 2 sets of foam mats. I believe these mats are indestructible. I give the product a 4 because they are not as good at dampening impact when doing impact exercise. They are a 5 when lifting weights and for relief when working at my work bench. The catch more dirt and dog hair than I imagined, but they are not hard to sweep off.


John

Laurel, DE

Customer Rating:

09/10/2019


This mat is great. I just wish there was an easier way to roll it up and store it, but not a big negative.


Travis

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

06/28/2019


Bought this rubber flooring to cover a nasty concrete job on our patio. Product was easy to install and looks great. Shipping was timely. Very happy with purchase and service.


Orlan

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2019


This is what I was needing - it works out great for my workout routine.


Alan

Customer Rating:

01/06/2019


Quality mat at a good price. I like that the FAQs were descriptive to help make a good decision. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!


Todd

Customer Rating:

12/27/2018


Customer service was great. I got the mats in 2 days.


Heather

Customer Rating:

12/09/2018


Perfect for our studio weight room. Just enough bounce to help in P90X type plyo workouts. Still strong for dropping weights.


William

Lubbock, TX

Customer Rating:

11/06/2018


The mat looks great. They are thinner than my older rubber square flooring, but much more sturdy and with very good cushioning for jumping exercises. Mats are on my basement floor with no taping and seem very stable so far.


Jeff O

Customer Rating:

10/13/2018


Perfect for use as a dance floor sublayer to protect dancers on concrete. Works with or without using roll flooring overlay. Easy to make lay flat.


Guy

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Great service and an excellent product


Tara Woolpy

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Great products, quick shipping!


Ryoko Abbott

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Quick and easy, fast delivery and the product that we needed.


Possum Posse

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Fast shipping. Perfect description, Pretty much no smell after one day.


Sean McEntee