Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: 4x6 Ft x 1/2 Inch Gym Rubber Floor Mats Black



Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


Ordered my mats 4?6 1/2" for my weight room in basement. Great product,drop 65 lbs dumbells down with no worries of damaging my beautiful Epoxy floor.great prices also.shipping was a breeze.


Frank Pittman

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Very happy with the product and the delivery everything went like clock work. Great customer service


Pete Rathgeb

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Love the mats, love the shipper. Easy to install with a cutter.


Customer T Andrew:

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


From the first call, these folks were helpful. I told them what I was going to do with the flooring and they pointed me in the right direction without the sales pitch. Product is awesome and the service was great.


Omega Technology Group

Customer Rating:

04/16/2014


First and foremost, the product is excellent. The mats a very sturdy and have no annoying "gym mat smell" like a lot of the competitors mats do. I was very satisfied with the appearance of the mats. The price was excellent. The mats are very uniform and laid out excellently with only 2 mats out of 25 that weren't perfectly square - and those 2 were only off by 1/8". Be confident when ordering these online, it is an excellent product. The reason for deducting a star is the horrible shipping company that was used - Roadrunner Freight. If Roadrunner Freight is used to ship your order refuse to use them and specify a different freight company. They were 4 days late on delivery, promising every day "we're scheduled for this afternoon". We would wait and wait, and then at 5:00 be told "sorry, it didn't arrive at the agent in time". This happened 3 different days. The reason this was important was that we had a brand new Hoist 9-station that was to be assembled on the new mats. It ended up arriving 2 days before the mats thanks to Roadrunner's incompetence. We had to leave the 9-station in pieces around our gym as we had no place to store it. I sent my concerns with Roadrunner Freight to GreatMats and they quickly responded, telling me that they had past issues with Roadrunner Freight. I appreciated the response and hopefully they will find another freight company to deliver their excellent product.


Duane

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


We are well pleased with our flooring from GreatMats.


Rusty

Jefferson, AR

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


We are very pleased with the mats we purchased from yall. They will satisfy our needs.


Rusty

Customer Rating:

09/24/2012


The best experience i have ever had with a sales person. Angie Hoverman she ROCKS!! Product arrived on time no damage found.Two thumbs up for the shipping dept. Aaron C. Warner


Aaron

Fort Walton Beach, FL