Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Gym Rubber Floor Mats Black



Customer Rating:

12/10/2019


We are loving our mats from Greatmats! We are looking forward to ordering more of these mats to complete our gym!


MELISSA

SNOHOMISH, WA

Customer Rating:

06/18/2018


Great company to deal with!!! Thanks, Danny a Meyer


danny meyer

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great service from salesperson. Product arrived as promised.


Fable Inc.

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


good price, fast shipping, in general a good product. only complaint is that the fabrication precision is not very high. mats differed in length and width by up to 1/2''. even worse, some mats had a height variation of close to 1/4''. when laying out 25 mats (as i did), these differences can create some headaches.


michael j

mcdonald, PA

Customer Rating:

02/08/2017


good price, good shipping cost, good shipping speed, good quality. all around good.


mat buyer

Customer Rating:

12/22/2016


Ive had another great experience working with Greatmats for an expansion at our training facility. Knowledgeable service and a very solid product at a competitive rate.


KEN HILGERT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


I am disappointed in your delivery system. Its been St.Louis for two days and were still waiting. Very DISAPPOINTING!!!!


Unity High School

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Quality as expected, quick shipping. Would order again and recommend to others.


Environmental Industrial Supply

Customer Rating:

03/31/2014


A very durable product that stands up to heavy use.


Gary

Monroe, NC

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


Great Mats - perfect for a home gym and will handle even the heaviest weights. You don't need to worry about building a platform underneath them, as they will handle even the heaviest of abuse. No sliding because they are very heavy duty and no give at all - feels really secure under the feet. Shipping was fast and product arrived as described. Great service.


Vasil

Seattle, WA