Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: 4x6 Ft x 3/4 Inch Gym Rubber Floor Mats Black



Customer Rating:

07/11/2020


I bought these mats for my Garage Gym. They are superior quality mats and protect the floor with ease. Furthermore, there is no rubber smell with these gym mats. FYI, they are extremely heavy and require 2 able body people to move they Even a short distance. I had to hire 2 men to install them as I could not move they very far myself. Patrick D. Staten Island NY


Patrick

Staten island, NY

Customer Rating:

03/29/2020


Great!


John

Acton, MA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2019


We are loving our mats from Greatmats! We are looking forward to ordering more of these mats to complete our gym!


MELISSA

SNOHOMISH, WA

Customer Rating:

06/18/2018


Great company to deal with!!! Thanks, Danny a Meyer


danny meyer

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great service from salesperson. Product arrived as promised.


Fable Inc.

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


good price, fast shipping, in general a good product. only complaint is that the fabrication precision is not very high. mats differed in length and width by up to 1/2''. even worse, some mats had a height variation of close to 1/4''. when laying out 25 mats (as i did), these differences can create some headaches.


michael j

mcdonald, PA

Customer Rating:

02/08/2017


good price, good shipping cost, good shipping speed, good quality. all around good.


mat buyer

Customer Rating:

12/22/2016


Ive had another great experience working with Greatmats for an expansion at our training facility. Knowledgeable service and a very solid product at a competitive rate.


KEN HILGERT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


I am disappointed in your delivery system. Its been St.Louis for two days and were still waiting. Very DISAPPOINTING!!!!


Unity High School

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Quality as expected, quick shipping. Would order again and recommend to others.


Environmental Industrial Supply

Customer Rating:

03/31/2014


A very durable product that stands up to heavy use.


Gary

Monroe, NC

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


Great Mats - perfect for a home gym and will handle even the heaviest weights. You don't need to worry about building a platform underneath them, as they will handle even the heaviest of abuse. No sliding because they are very heavy duty and no give at all - feels really secure under the feet. Shipping was fast and product arrived as described. Great service.


Vasil

Seattle, WA