Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

04/29/2016


Color scratches off way to easy. Every little scratch shows. Will not buy again. Love walking on it. Very easy to install. I have chose not to install the other at this time!!N


Terry

Wichita Falls, TX

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


We were absolutely thrilled with our flooring from Greatmats! We attended the International Home+Housewares trade show in Chicago. Our booth was made to look like a kitchen. The wood grain flooring tiles that we purchased from Greatmats were easy to install, priced just right and made our booth look amazing! Many people commented on how great the floor looked! It was very comfortable on our feet because were were standing for 4 days on it. We will definitely purchase flooring from Greatmats again for our next trade show.


Sarah

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

03/23/2016


I love your mat flooring. Just hope it last a year or more.


Terry Dixon

Customer Rating:

03/22/2016


Very helpful High recommend this company l


Mike Gilbert

Customer Rating:

03/07/2016


Easy to install, and looks GREAT!


Nancy

Plymouth, MI

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


Super chic and durable!!! I regret not getting this sooner when I had my first kid.


rianna

South san Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2016


Weve used these floors for trade shows. They look great and feel great as they give your feet a rest while standing. We purchased replacements and they blend in perfect with existing ones.


Dave B.

Customer Rating:

02/17/2016


Used flooring for a music stage in a new store. It was a great hit at the grand opening.


Gorge Community Music

Customer Rating:

02/16/2016


I put the wood grain foam tiles in my home gym-from wall to wall. Very easy to install and comfortable to walk on. Now Im looking for more rooms that I can put these tiles in. They really look great! Shipping was fast and easy, customer service was courteous and helpful. Excellent product! Ill be buying more.


Jennifer Martinez

Customer Rating:

02/11/2016


Nice product and soft and great to have to stand on during our show. Easy to install.


Jon A

Hastings, MN

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


We replace these each year on a boat we live on year round. Our only want would be for a color coating that was a bit more resilient!


Miami Phillips

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


looks good. no flaws


mary

stockton, CA

Customer Rating:

11/18/2015


These arrived fast and are perfect for my trade show booth.


Silk Squirrel

Customer Rating:

11/06/2015


I'm very sorry but I am not happy with this product. It looks great, feels great but the surface after just a few weeks is coming off. I think it's something that's easy to install but has a very short operational lifetime. I installed it in my 240 square foot artists studio. I do small still life paintings and just walk around in the studio with tennis shoes. The surface to the foam is extremely fragile. It is a very temporary (but nice looking) product. Hopefully their other products are of higher quality and more robust. Sorry to not be more positive.


donald

Seattle

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Excellent product, easy to install.


SK

Customer Rating:

10/28/2015


My floor in my stained glass shop.


Greg

Odessa, MO

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


I love the cushioned mat in my workshop. It really helps my feet and knees as I work on projects plus it enhances the look of the room.


Paul

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

09/10/2015


This product is great! It took me about 2 hours to install, but only because I needed to cut five pieces in order to cover my laundry room wall to wall. I was very impresses by the overall quality and will definitely purchase from GreatMats again!


Catherine

Kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


The product looked better than advertised once it was installed. I selected the cork look and it does look exactly like the real thing. It is soft on the feet, warms up the basement and looks amazing. The standard delivery came within a week no issues there, I was tracking it as I work in logistics. Installation was easy make sure you have a sharp knife and take your time cutting, definitely order extra you will make mistakes. I am completely happy and will purchase more to do different rooms.


mark

sayreville, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


I use Greatmats interlocking light wood floor tiles for my craft booth. It makes it look like a high end store or an art gallery. I get so many comments and refer all inquiries to your website. I love my floor!


Ed

Boca Raton, FL