Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Great products, great prices, easy purchasing experience and fast shipping! No complaints from me.


Josh St.Germain

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Love love love my new mats! Great price, fast shipping and easy to put together.


Cathy Maxson

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


The product is beautiful! Very impressed with the look and feel. Im shocked I was able to get such a great product at a amazing price.


TF

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Customer service was A + they were so extremely helpful and appreciate everything Heather did for me I highly recommend this company


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


They shipped our order directly to our trade show location. It was so easy to set up and tear down. We got many compliments during the show and it was comfortable for our feet all day! Great customer service!


McKenna Osborn

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


I have had the Nats for 3 years in my canine rehab office. The blue hold up pretty well. The woodgrain scratch and fade but make a cool impression . I just replaced some.


Lisa Saez

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Love the wood mats!!!


Jennifer

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Your Mats helped make our Trade show a big success. Much more comfortable and much cheaper that the Carpeting they wanted to rent us.


Enviro-Mental Toy Co.

Customer Rating:

02/11/2017


I was amazed , I got a great product and prompt service . Thanks , see you in the future


Charles Talbott

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


We put them in our unfinished basement and it works great as a play area for our kids. Will be ordering more in the future to cover the rest of the basement.


Danielle

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


We ordered a fraction of what we needed for the whole project because we wanted to see the tiles before we fully committed. The tiles we ordered were on sale, so of course they were backordered when we wanted to order the remainder of what we needed. Greatmats let us order them at the sale price and gave us an accurate estimate of when we would receive the shipment. So far we love our tiles!


Michelle

Customer Rating:

01/31/2017


the mats are what was advertised and arrived when they said they would! the are a fine quality and went togeather persxactly !!


grape welch

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


Excellent product and service.


John Murphy

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


mats were shipped and received in a timely manner and were as advertised.


Fishtail Ranch

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


The tiles arrived faster then I expected. They were easy to install and look great.


Lydia Martinez

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


This flooring was the perfect solution for our needs. We renovated an unused basement bedroom into a room for my sons very large Lego collection. You would not want carpeting in a room that was used for Lego play. This room also has a cement floor, so having a padded floor that was also insulating against the cold was important. GreatMats flooring was just what we needed. It installed very quickly. We are now looking for other ways to use this flooring, maybe around our billiards table.


Robert

Atlantic Mine, MI

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


Looks great; easy to install; Great results for basement flooring and good value.


Larry

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


I couldnt believe that I bought these mats ten years ago but the company still keeps my record and gives me the exactly color and delivers fast.


Eva CHang

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


I like the service, the installation ease, but we were on our hands and knees with house slippers on and the toes of those slippers were scuffing the layer of finish off the tiles. Left obvious marks. This tile was advertised for childs room. It would look like junk within a week in any childs room I know. Good on feet, very poor for lasting appearance.


Rebecca Ake

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


Second order ~ easy to install; looks great


Bright Futures Res