National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


We are very happy with the product. All our friends and family have inquired about it and will probably being using it when they remodel mainly in the basement. Kudos


Michael

West Chester, PA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


The mats were delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I and my wife installed this directly on top of a concrete basement floor in a room we use as a home gym. It took us about two hours start to finish to install 70 panels into 266 square feet, using standard 6" scissors to trim to fit where needed. While they are machine-cut, they are not perfect, I would say they fit together at about the 98% level, there are some small gaps (1/16th of an inch is the biggest) you could see if I pointed them out to you that otherwise you would not notice. We have received a lot of compliments about how it looks, and how it feels underfoot. It has actually fooled a few people, they thought it was real wood and were a little startled when they stepped on it. I was a little concerned about durability, but so far it has held up well in two months of light use. There are some scratches, but at the affordable price these sell for, I figure if one of the panels starts to truly look bad I can just replace that panel. We are extremely pleased, this was a smart investment, a great-looking and inexpensive way to floor that room. If I could change one thing, I would make the width of the printed-on "planks" a more standard three inches instead of the approx. one inch they actually are.


Christopher

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


They are great! I need more!


lisa

Ramsey, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


We like our great mats. They look like the sample, were easy to cut, and easy to put together. They are comfortable to walk on. However, they are easily punctured and our dogs do put punctures in them with their claws when the run around on them. I take a magic marker and color where the white shows through, and it isn't so noticeable.


Marilyn

Lexington, KY

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Easiest mats ever! We received so many compliments on the quality, cushioning and appearance. Easy to assemble and then later take apart.


John

Oxford, PA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


We love it. The color looks so much better than we expected and visitors seem to really like the comfort even though it's a temporary situation to help our baby learn to walk without hurting himself on our tile.


Kathleen

Spring Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


It's great. I love it. It reduces my leg fatigue and allows me to stand longer.


Vivian

Riverton, UT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


These mats are wonderful. We have received many compliments on them. Our daughter just rolled around on them for days after we put them down.


Clarence

BOSTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Wonderful product! Everyone loves these mats...........I get lots of compliments! Thanks! Will highly recommend!


Christine

E Brunswick, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


My mats look great. The product and the service were excellent.


Alta

East Palestine, OH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


excellent service. thank you


Juanita

Bisbee, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


PROs:Great value, much more hygienic than carpet, easy to clean, comfortable to walk on CONS: The wood film layer is very thin and after using the mats for three months we're starting to see white areas where the film has been worn or scratched off. Recommended for light duty use only.


Wendy

Redwood City, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I love my wooden foam mats!!! I have them in my sewing studio. I can stand in there all day and my feet won't hurt. Great product!!!!


Penny

Dallas, TX