Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


The tiles are well made and soft under foot. They served the purpose well in our tradeshow booth and looked great! At the end of the day, my feet were just fine, which is always the indication of whether the booth is properly padded or not. After they arrived, it took a while to match up the pattern on the tiles. They look better when the wood grain continues from one tile to the next. They are manufactured in sets of four (2x2), so we did the best we could to figure out which four tiles went together, and it made a big difference in the look of the resulting floor. During that process, I applied tape to the tops of two tiles to label them. To my horror, when I removed the tape, the printed wood grain came off too, revealing a large white patch where the tape was. I won't repeat that mistake. It's clear that the printing is delicate. Those two tiles are now hidden under our table. We used them for three days in the trade show booth. Chairs and high heeled shoes made permanent impressions in the tiles, but the look of the wood grain remained fine and I don't think anyone will notice. Based on the durability, I expect to use these for three to four trade shows before needing to replace them. To me, that's a perfectly acceptable investment. I would buy them again, knowing what I know.


Peter

Johns Creek, GA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Best flooring! We use it for indoor trade show flooring. Super easy and fast to lay out. One box equals a 10x10 booth. Went to a 20x10 booth and laid last years tiles next to new tiles ordered this year -- could NOT tell the difference between the two set of tiles....both looked brand new. The only thing you want to watch for is the chairs and equipment you use on top of the flooring -- its soft and pliable (super nice for standing on) and it is easy to create holes in the floor with sharp chair or table legs.


Stacy McCaskill

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


We used them in a home gym/basement area and a guest room. They are super easy to use and clean! The perfect and inexpensive solution to a concrete floor!


Jill

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


I managed to find foam mats that matched our hardwood. Rhys did an amazing job helping to customize it. Foam mats=less neighbor complaints. #momlife #greatmats


Michelle

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Amazing Mats!!! Will order again, Turned my store into a totally different looking place!!!! AWESOME!!!


cody

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Greatmats flooring really helped my legs at the Home and Gift Dallas Market Show in June. The padded flooring was a welcome relief from standing all day on concrete floors.


Jerolyn Morrison

Customer Rating:

07/02/2017


The order shipped quickly and the product was as described.


Lightman

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


We love our mats, they were the perfect solution for our basement rec area and guest room. We are not ready to commit to a perm floor and I may never need it now!


Jill Killeen

Customer Rating:

06/21/2017


Mats look good - had to go with my second choice because they were out of the cork pattern.


Standards in Puzzles

Customer Rating:

06/13/2017


I used the wood grain mats in a small room to make it comfortable for stretching and meditating. They look great, are soft enough to soften the floor without making it too squishy to walk on comfortably. Great Mats helped me figure out how much I needed and even sent me samples so I could pick the color that worked best. I highly recommend both their product and their customer service.


Elizabeth Ivey

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


I am enjoying the mats. They cover the disgusting apt carpet


Jessica Piercy

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Great product. My new basement floor is very nice and comfortable


Bryan Douglass

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


5 star very helpful


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

05/18/2017


Received wrong color or color dont match whats being advertised on the website


Cyber Leaf Entertainment

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Great products, great prices, easy purchasing experience and fast shipping! No complaints from me.


Josh St.Germain

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Love love love my new mats! Great price, fast shipping and easy to put together.


Cathy Maxson

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


The product is beautiful! Very impressed with the look and feel. Im shocked I was able to get such a great product at a amazing price.


TF

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Customer service was A + they were so extremely helpful and appreciate everything Heather did for me I highly recommend this company


Linda zeo

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


They shipped our order directly to our trade show location. It was so easy to set up and tear down. We got many compliments during the show and it was comfortable for our feet all day! Great customer service!


McKenna Osborn

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


I have had the Nats for 3 years in my canine rehab office. The blue hold up pretty well. The woodgrain scratch and fade but make a cool impression . I just replaced some.


Lisa Saez