Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

08/06/2018


When our cheese company decided to attend a food show in San Antonio, we were surprised at our options when the show required us to cover the floor. The choices they offered included buying $500 of padded flooring from their guest services. I started looking elsewhere because I knew I wanted to be comfortable but did not want to spend that kind of money for a 2 day show. I looked online and found Great Mats. We purchased the wood-grain, padded, interlocking foam floor mats for under $130 including shipping. The mats arrived in plenty of time to take to the show. We assembled the mats within about 15 minutes. The best part about the mats besides superior comfort, is that after the show we wiped them clean and easily packed them back in the box for the use at another show in the future. I have attached a picture of our booth that does not show the flooring, but as you can see, we are happy and comfortable. We received many compliments and inquiries about where we bought the flooring.


Marc

WACO, TX

Customer Rating:

07/16/2018


We bought the foam mats for our trade show exhibit booth and saved money on the carpet and booth vacuuming. The mats need to lay out on the concrete flat floor, not carpet. The cushion makes it easier to stand for long period of time. It is reusable as well.


Ann

JESSUP, MD

Customer Rating:

06/27/2018


Ordering samples was an easy and seamless process. In placing my final order I had a coupon code that I recieved with my sample order but the code for whatever reason was invalid and would not apply to my final order. Because it was only 5% I decided to just let it go, but it would have been nice to save few extra bucks. Placing the GreatMats down for basement flooring was fun (yes fun) and easy. So easy my 6 year old helped laying them down. One sugggestion I have is for Great Mats to have gridlines on the back of the non reversable mats. This would allow for easy cutting or trimming. When trimming some of the mats, my straight edge was off slightly. Using a ruler can be a little tricky esp if it slides. So having the gridlines on the back of the mats would definately help to mitigate uneven edges if you have to customize the mats. OVERALL FABULOUS PRODUCT! Thank you GreatMats!!


CHERI

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


This looks really good but doesn't have a convincing enough feel for us, so after installing a small sample area of it we decided to go with a cheaper product.


Peter

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


We received a good product for the price paid. Our order was delivered as requested and the service was excellent.


Bouldin and Lawson LLC

Customer Rating:

06/01/2018


Dark Wood Grain tiles look wonderful. . Super easy to install (even for a seventy year old female) and fairly easy to cut with a sharp utility knife. I installed them in my art studio and can hardly wait to move all the furniture in to get to work in my great looking space. Very comfortable under foot. A warning though, do not use a vacuum on them as it can take off the surface pattern .


Janet

Surprise, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/25/2018


worked perfectly for what we needed for our trade show. Thanks!


folio press and paperie

Customer Rating:

04/27/2018


Great shipping, products arrived very well packed and protected. Easy to install. Everyone loves it.


Cheryl

Waldwick, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Ordered more already.


Catherine Manning

Customer Rating:

02/27/2018


Product beat my expectations. We read a lot of reviews and looked at several different products. This has worked out perfectly for our basement. We used the pads for the entire 400 SQFT play room. The kids love it and everyone that comes down into the basement is amazed how soft it is and how good it looks. Very easy to install. Very happy with the product.


Tim

ROCHESTER, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2018


Very reliable, easy to work with. I receive a bent tile (out of 25) and they replaced it right away.


Deeloh Technologies

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Great product as advertised. The pattern doesn?t exactly repeat, so you can see where the tiles meet but the pattern is busy enough where it doesn?t matter much - perhaps the more random cork pattern is a better choice if it?s very important.


Mr. Cairo

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Great Customer Service


Timothy Dollinger

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


I used around 650 sq ft to put over concrete floor in my basement. The dark wood looks great. Its very durable and kid-friendly. The installation was a breeze - I had to go around poles and angled walls. Would definitely recommend this flooring.


Jeff O

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


I purchased the wood grain foam mats that are 1/2 inch thick. I have a large room in a very old building with a concrete floor. I want to make this particular space into a meeting room for the community. The biggest issue was trying to find a solution for the floor. I needed a product that would be easy to clean and comfortable to walk on. I was thrilled to find these mats. I was able to get these on sale and with free shipping the price was unbeatable. My order was delivered within days. I have not laid the floor yet as Im currently insulating the walls and ceiling. I think the floor is going to be beautiful and very comfortable when its done. This was a great company to do business with.


Sandy Pothier

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


The order came quickly. The quality of the mats are super. They will certainly do the job.


JoAnn Thistlethwaite

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


Perfect solution for our flooring needs. Easy to install.


The Clinic

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


The edges should be dark or the same color as the top.


Gary Davis

Customer Rating:

12/03/2017


Easy to work with. Feels great under your feet. Bought this to insulate floor of our 5th wheel. Only time will tell how effective thst is. Temp gun test did show almost a full 3 degree difference between old floor snd this.


David

Customer Rating:

11/30/2017


Love the mat!! Being able to decide how large I wanted it to be is great!


Susan Ansley