National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


AWESOME !!! And I'm buying MORE !!


Cynthia

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


Product was really great - was easy and quick to install and looked excellent. Another benefit was that the foam cushioning made it more comfortable than carpet when standing for three days. In addition, rather than waste the fee for hiring carpet from the conference organisers, we were able to donate the 'floor' to a group of people who were going to use it in their community hall - so there was no need to throw it away at the end of the conference. This means less crap going into landfill sites or the incinerator. We also had an excellent assistant who was great to deal with. She made it all so easy.


Michael

Christchurch, CO

Customer Rating:

02/06/2015


Love the mats.


Ruchi

Glen Allen, VA

Customer Rating:

12/24/2014


We used this product for water-proof, mold-resistant flooring in our basement. It looks fantastic- you can't see the vast majority of the seams, and only from certain angles (we chose the cork finish). It went down like a dream- cutting the edges was relatively painless (molding took care of any imperfections). The only thing that we are currently dealing with is how fragile the finish is. We have already managed to scratch it in two places, and it went down two days ago. I knew this was a possibility after reading other reviews, but didn't expect it to be THAT easy to do. We are going to ask all guests to take their shoes off when in the basement, and need to look into extra thick padding to put on the chairs/stools. Other than that, we love it. Love the look. Love the feel. Love hoe easy it was to install.


Caitlin

Oak Park, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product...better then expected . Got the shipment about 2 weeks sooner then expected after being told the style we ordered was out of stock. Installation went smooth . Would buy again and tell others to buy.


Ken

Bradenton, FL

Customer Rating:

11/22/2014


Installing was simple I was able to by myself !!Looks great !!


jannette

council bluffs, IA

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Great Floor for a trade show. Light to carry around. Sets up fast. Comfortable and little to no cleaning day to day at the show. Guys lugging carpets were jealous.


Andreas

SAVANNAH, GA

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


Great for the kids' play area!


Gene

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


These floor tiles make SUCH a huge difference at trade shows or expos! Having to stand all day on concrete is the worst and these tiles not only add so much to the look of your booth, they are a lifesaver on your feet/legs/back! The only downfall is having to really watch out not to scratch the ''wood grain'' coating.


Annick

Albany, GA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


The product is awesome but mostly the customer service was above and beyond


Alan

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome is one word to describe this flooring system Only downside if you have a big dog they will scratch the top layer didn't read that until AFTER is was put in


Michelle

Pennsauken, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/20/2014


We love our Greatmats flooring! It's easy to setup, comfortable to walk on, and looks great in the booth. After the Trade Show, we donate the flooring to a local library. It's a win for everybody.


Corinne

Duluth, GA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


works great and makes a world of difference


ken

levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


This is a great product. We bought this for our bridal show booth. It is pretty durable and also feel great on your feet.


Mac

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

11/21/2013


The mats look fantastic, only downside is that they tear easily. I laid the mats under a table for my toddler because we have wood floors and the chairs kept slipping out from under him, anyhow,the legs of the table made tear marks in the foam. I eventually had to buy those sliders you use to move furniture (with the plastic on one side and the soft material on the other).I left one under each leg of the table, not pretty but they disperse the weight of the table some. (FYI this is a 3.5' long kids table, not a huge heavy table.)


Eileen

Deptford, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/17/2013


Had the box of tiles shipped directly to the trade show where I would be exhibiting and installed it as I set up my booth. Customers appreciated walking off the show carpet and onto the soft floor, which I feel helped my business as they were more likely to linger. Easy set up, easy take down. My last customer on the final day of the show was a mother with a kindergartener. The kindergartener took apart the mats, tossed them back into the case they were delivered in, and had fun doing it. I will reorder more when needed. Very happy with the product.


Carol

Alameda, CA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2013


These foam tiles are a great product, perfectly suited to our use. We have installed it in the bathroom of our rural cottage where there was carpet before (for warmth). The tiles are thick, so they are so comfortable under foot. They are a little textured so there is no danger of slipping, even when wet. They are never cold or hot, always body temp. We had a leak so we just lifted the tiles, dried the floor and put them back down. The only con for these tiles is that the colour wears off easily so you can only mop the floor, not vacuum or steam clean them. We are trying the reversible ones in our other bathroom. Also, we had to replace some and the new colour is Vastly different from the old ones.


Lori

Haliburton, ON

Customer Rating:

08/29/2013


Super floor for our tradeshow booth. Easy to install, transport, reconfigure. A real foot and leg saver when standing in a booth for 10 hours per day! Looks great, feels great. Only issue is with customers in high heels - stiletto type heels tend to puncture the surface. Also, a slant on the edge pieces would be nice, the thickness of the floor caused a few very minor stumbles with customers entering the booth and not being aware of the floor. But all-in-all a fabulous product. Would absolutely order again.


Juli

Frisco, TX

Customer Rating:

07/16/2013


We have ordered various foam wood grain flooring in the past, but this new "cork" pattern is by far the best one yet! It doesn't show dirt from heavy traffic, it looks great show after show after show!


SHANE

old hickory, TN

Customer Rating:

06/21/2013


I Installed it in my living room because is just like our wood floor. I have a problem with my back and my dog has a front leg problem and the mats have been a great help. I love the product even if tears easily. Thanks, Leyda


Leyda

Miami, FL