Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

10/28/2015


My floor in my stained glass shop.


Greg

Odessa, MO

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


I love the cushioned mat in my workshop. It really helps my feet and knees as I work on projects plus it enhances the look of the room.


Paul

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

09/10/2015


This product is great! It took me about 2 hours to install, but only because I needed to cut five pieces in order to cover my laundry room wall to wall. I was very impresses by the overall quality and will definitely purchase from GreatMats again!


Catherine

Kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


The product looked better than advertised once it was installed. I selected the cork look and it does look exactly like the real thing. It is soft on the feet, warms up the basement and looks amazing. The standard delivery came within a week no issues there, I was tracking it as I work in logistics. Installation was easy make sure you have a sharp knife and take your time cutting, definitely order extra you will make mistakes. I am completely happy and will purchase more to do different rooms.


mark

sayreville, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


I use Greatmats interlocking light wood floor tiles for my craft booth. It makes it look like a high end store or an art gallery. I get so many comments and refer all inquiries to your website. I love my floor!


Ed

Boca Raton, FL

Customer Rating:

08/13/2015


Great service from great mats. The product was good quality but trying to line up all the wood grains was impossible, causing the intersections of the tiles to be somewhat visible. Held up well enough at our tradeshow that we should be able to use it for at least one more show.


Mark

Huntsville, AL

Customer Rating:

08/08/2015


I keep buying more and more. I actually prefer the reversible woodgrain floor tiles, but these are great, too. My wife and I like to have a fun and safe place for our little grandchildren to run and play and crawl and romp, and these are terrific for that purpose. They are easy to install, light weight, excellent quality, and always arrive promptly. We have two rooms completely covered and will be doing more.


John

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

05/30/2015


I love my floor! I have had it for 3 years and use in my art show booth on weekends during the season in Florida, October to May. I can't count the number of comments I get about it and have told countless people where they can purchase it. I have had one or two problems with it. For some reason about a third of my tiles went ''dull''. Perhaps it was the heat here or maybe humidity. It occurred all at once. They just gave up the ghost some to speak. Granted, I had them for two years. Went I went to replace them the price, shipping terms, and minimum order had changes. But after I complained the customer service at Great Mats was terrific and agreed to all my requests. So now my floor is lovely again.


Edward

BOCA RATON, FL

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


AWESOME !!! And I'm buying MORE !!


Cynthia

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


Product was really great - was easy and quick to install and looked excellent. Another benefit was that the foam cushioning made it more comfortable than carpet when standing for three days. In addition, rather than waste the fee for hiring carpet from the conference organisers, we were able to donate the 'floor' to a group of people who were going to use it in their community hall - so there was no need to throw it away at the end of the conference. This means less crap going into landfill sites or the incinerator. We also had an excellent assistant who was great to deal with. She made it all so easy.


Michael

Christchurch, CO

Customer Rating:

02/06/2015


Love the mats.


Ruchi

Glen Allen, VA

Customer Rating:

12/24/2014


We used this product for water-proof, mold-resistant flooring in our basement. It looks fantastic- you can't see the vast majority of the seams, and only from certain angles (we chose the cork finish). It went down like a dream- cutting the edges was relatively painless (molding took care of any imperfections). The only thing that we are currently dealing with is how fragile the finish is. We have already managed to scratch it in two places, and it went down two days ago. I knew this was a possibility after reading other reviews, but didn't expect it to be THAT easy to do. We are going to ask all guests to take their shoes off when in the basement, and need to look into extra thick padding to put on the chairs/stools. Other than that, we love it. Love the look. Love the feel. Love hoe easy it was to install.


Caitlin

Oak Park, MI

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product...better then expected . Got the shipment about 2 weeks sooner then expected after being told the style we ordered was out of stock. Installation went smooth . Would buy again and tell others to buy.


Ken

Bradenton, FL

Customer Rating:

11/22/2014


Installing was simple I was able to by myself !!Looks great !!


jannette

council bluffs, IA

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Great Floor for a trade show. Light to carry around. Sets up fast. Comfortable and little to no cleaning day to day at the show. Guys lugging carpets were jealous.


Andreas

SAVANNAH, GA

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


Great for the kids' play area!


Gene

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


These floor tiles make SUCH a huge difference at trade shows or expos! Having to stand all day on concrete is the worst and these tiles not only add so much to the look of your booth, they are a lifesaver on your feet/legs/back! The only downfall is having to really watch out not to scratch the ''wood grain'' coating.


Annick

Albany, GA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


The product is awesome but mostly the customer service was above and beyond


Alan

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome is one word to describe this flooring system Only downside if you have a big dog they will scratch the top layer didn't read that until AFTER is was put in


Michelle

Pennsauken, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/30/2014


We have a newly finished wood floor that we wanted to protect because my family is using the room for a gym. We wanted mats to match so we sent for free samples from Greatmats. This was extremely helpful! We got the ones we wanted. They were on sale and delivered fairly quickly. Will use them again if we need mats! (side note: We cant seem to get all the edge pieces to match the direction of the grain but it still looks great.)


Nicole Perez