Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

04/15/2019


I love the mats. They look awesome and feel wonderful. Finding this product solved my basement flooring problem quick and simple also somewhat cheap. Thanks for the quick honest response to my inquiry before the purchase. Love it.


paul

babylon, NY

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Great product at a fair price with excellent customer service


paul

Customer Rating:

03/27/2019


This was a complicated purchase for me - your website made it clear and helpful for me to order and make a simple purchase. You helped me order the correct amount for the area I have. Also, you have a phone number that I called and gained additional information - excellent customer service! Excellent product!


Christine branson

Customer Rating:

03/20/2019


Looks great. Easy to use.


Daniel

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

03/15/2019


Really great - fast and accurate sales experience.


SJ

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


I havent had time to install them yet but they look like a real nice product.


Bob

Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


great product


Johnny

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Was easy to put down for a 87 year old man. It also made the room with a concrete floor much warmer.


Elmer

Customer Rating:

01/09/2019


Best quality for the price. Delivery was quick. Just what we were looking for.


Bill

Glendale Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


I was looking for a floor covering that I could put over a concrete floor in my basement bedroom. We had some issues with water getting in and I wanted something that I could pick up and make sure there was no water or if there was, I could clean up. I look at the outdoor floor tiles made out of wood and they were over $1,000 for our room. It cost us around $360 to do our room and it was a larger room. I love these mats. They look so nice - so much better than the ugly carpet/concrete that was there before. There is only one downside, and I don't really consider it an issue. You can see where the mats come together. Do not let your pest roughhouse on them. But I think they look awesome. We're considering buying some more to do in our family room.


Heather

TACOMAwa, WA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2019


Ordering was quick and efficient and the product was good quality.


Robert

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


The look is fantastic and the customer service is just as great. However, I would recommended the darker wood reversible tile - as the inside foam color is a dark tan. The ones I bought is wood on top but white foam inside. The top scratches VERY easily - and then there are white scratch marks on the tiles b/c the inside o the tile is bright white. (see photo) Had I known this, I would have ordered the reversible wood grain so if scratched, then it's not bright white. Otherwise, great look for a wood floor at fraction of the price and functional.


Kristen

Westbury, NY

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


I love these mats. We were looking for something that we didn?t have to attach to our floor. It was our bedroom. There was carpet but I accidentally left the water on overnight and it soaked the carpet to the point we had to tear it out. So for a year or so we?ve been using area rugs. We saw the tiles on YouTube and we loved the idea. They came pretty quickly and they were pretty easy to install, except under the bed. Yes we didn?t take it out of the room. The only downside is that you can tell that they are locking tile. But I can live with it. It?s 100 times better then what it was. Plus the floors are now pretty warm. I would have shown a picture if there was an area to do so.


Heather

Customer Rating:

12/16/2018


Everything went well with the shipping. The price of the floor tiles was a little too expensive. Four of the tiles had flaw in the wood grain printing. Overall it is a good product.


Cheny

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Easy to deal with, product looks good. Good price.


Lonnie

Customer Rating:

12/10/2018


Jo, service representative, was excellent, helpful, responsive. The mats themselves are great....I use in my basement. I used primary colors when my kids where young and changed to wood floor look when they grew up. I have had leaks in my basements and they are repellent and just need to dry and then put back down.


Kristen

Customer Rating:

12/06/2018


Items delivered on time, and exactly as described. Thank you for a great experience, and for making it easy!


Eszter

Customer Rating:

11/25/2018


Great product! Thick, well constructed mats. Design and color matched photos


Nathan

Newark, DE

Customer Rating:

11/20/2018


Easy transaction, quick delivery, and helpful customer service. The interlocking foam tiles are just as advertised - ours have the cork print - and they feel like great quality. We are very happy with our purchase!


MK

Customer Rating:

11/16/2018


This flooring is awesome! So great for a basement and easy to install.


Barbara & Rick