Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


great product


Johnny

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Was easy to put down for a 87 year old man. It also made the room with a concrete floor much warmer.


Elmer

Customer Rating:

01/09/2019


Best quality for the price. Delivery was quick. Just what we were looking for.


Bill

Glendale Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


I was looking for a floor covering that I could put over a concrete floor in my basement bedroom. We had some issues with water getting in and I wanted something that I could pick up and make sure there was no water or if there was, I could clean up. I look at the outdoor floor tiles made out of wood and they were over $1,000 for our room. It cost us around $360 to do our room and it was a larger room. I love these mats. They look so nice - so much better than the ugly carpet/concrete that was there before. There is only one downside, and I don't really consider it an issue. You can see where the mats come together. Do not let your pest roughhouse on them. But I think they look awesome. We're considering buying some more to do in our family room.


Heather

TACOMAwa, WA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2019


Ordering was quick and efficient and the product was good quality.


Robert

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


The look is fantastic and the customer service is just as great. However, I would recommended the darker wood reversible tile - as the inside foam color is a dark tan. The ones I bought is wood on top but white foam inside. The top scratches VERY easily - and then there are white scratch marks on the tiles b/c the inside o the tile is bright white. (see photo) Had I known this, I would have ordered the reversible wood grain so if scratched, then it's not bright white. Otherwise, great look for a wood floor at fraction of the price and functional.


Kristen

Westbury, NY

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


I love these mats. We were looking for something that we didn?t have to attach to our floor. It was our bedroom. There was carpet but I accidentally left the water on overnight and it soaked the carpet to the point we had to tear it out. So for a year or so we?ve been using area rugs. We saw the tiles on YouTube and we loved the idea. They came pretty quickly and they were pretty easy to install, except under the bed. Yes we didn?t take it out of the room. The only downside is that you can tell that they are locking tile. But I can live with it. It?s 100 times better then what it was. Plus the floors are now pretty warm. I would have shown a picture if there was an area to do so.


Heather

Customer Rating:

12/16/2018


Everything went well with the shipping. The price of the floor tiles was a little too expensive. Four of the tiles had flaw in the wood grain printing. Overall it is a good product.


Cheny

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Easy to deal with, product looks good. Good price.


Lonnie

Customer Rating:

12/10/2018


Jo, service representative, was excellent, helpful, responsive. The mats themselves are great....I use in my basement. I used primary colors when my kids where young and changed to wood floor look when they grew up. I have had leaks in my basements and they are repellent and just need to dry and then put back down.


Kristen

Customer Rating:

12/06/2018


Items delivered on time, and exactly as described. Thank you for a great experience, and for making it easy!


Eszter

Customer Rating:

11/25/2018


Great product! Thick, well constructed mats. Design and color matched photos


Nathan

Newark, DE

Customer Rating:

11/20/2018


Easy transaction, quick delivery, and helpful customer service. The interlocking foam tiles are just as advertised - ours have the cork print - and they feel like great quality. We are very happy with our purchase!


MK

Customer Rating:

11/16/2018


This flooring is awesome! So great for a basement and easy to install.


Barbara & Rick

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Easy order. Free shipping. Came very fast.


Daniel

Customer Rating:

10/24/2018


We absolutely love these foam tiles!!! We use it for our basement/ family room. The original flooring is ceramic tiles, and it feels very cold when you walk on it. I don't know if it's the thickness of the mat or the material, it blocks out the cold from the ground. It looks very nice and also very comfy to walk and stand on it. Our 9 month old son loves to crawl around on it. Recently he started to stand on his own so he falls a lot and these mats are perfect for our baby's activities. I used to feel the pain on my knees when I was down on the floor playing with him, but not anymore. Our friends who saw the floor all love it very much. Highly recommend!


AiYing

Watertown, MA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2018


Floor turned out great.


Sandy

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


The mats are nice and thick and hold weight well. They look nice. Shipped fast and the price is quite fair for the quality. I wish the edges we colored as well as the tops, but for my use, they will work out fine.


Marc

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


Love it so far. Easy to install. Looks great. The price was right.


Sandy

Greeley, KS

Customer Rating:

09/28/2018


Just about every room in our building is used by multiple groups 6+ days a week from 7 AM to 10 PM. The Little Lambs, who meet with Coffee Break on Wednesday mornings needed a spot where they could have their snacks. The library was a great spot. Turns out kids spill things though, and the carpet in the library isn't compatible with spilled kool-aid. What we needed was a section with hardwood flooring. Our problem was solved in about 20 minutes using snap together foam tiles: Not only was it quick and fairly inexpensive, it also adds padding to the area and spills clean up quickly & easily.


Chad

Sunnyside, WA