National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

01/09/2019


Best quality for the price. Delivery was quick. Just what we were looking for.


Bill

Glendale Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


I was looking for a floor covering that I could put over a concrete floor in my basement bedroom. We had some issues with water getting in and I wanted something that I could pick up and make sure there was no water or if there was, I could clean up. I look at the outdoor floor tiles made out of wood and they were over $1,000 for our room. It cost us around $360 to do our room and it was a larger room. I love these mats. They look so nice - so much better than the ugly carpet/concrete that was there before. There is only one downside, and I don't really consider it an issue. You can see where the mats come together. Do not let your pest roughhouse on them. But I think they look awesome. We're considering buying some more to do in our family room.


Heather

TACOMAwa, WA

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


The look is fantastic and the customer service is just as great. However, I would recommended the darker wood reversible tile - as the inside foam color is a dark tan. The ones I bought is wood on top but white foam inside. The top scratches VERY easily - and then there are white scratch marks on the tiles b/c the inside o the tile is bright white. (see photo) Had I known this, I would have ordered the reversible wood grain so if scratched, then it's not bright white. Otherwise, great look for a wood floor at fraction of the price and functional.


Kristen

Westbury, NY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2018


Great product! Thick, well constructed mats. Design and color matched photos


Nathan

Newark, DE

Customer Rating:

10/24/2018


We absolutely love these foam tiles!!! We use it for our basement/ family room. The original flooring is ceramic tiles, and it feels very cold when you walk on it. I don't know if it's the thickness of the mat or the material, it blocks out the cold from the ground. It looks very nice and also very comfy to walk and stand on it. Our 9 month old son loves to crawl around on it. Recently he started to stand on his own so he falls a lot and these mats are perfect for our baby's activities. I used to feel the pain on my knees when I was down on the floor playing with him, but not anymore. Our friends who saw the floor all love it very much. Highly recommend!


AiYing

Watertown, MA

Customer Rating:

10/06/2018


Love it so far. Easy to install. Looks great. The price was right.


Sandy

Greeley, KS

Customer Rating:

09/28/2018


Just about every room in our building is used by multiple groups 6+ days a week from 7 AM to 10 PM. The Little Lambs, who meet with Coffee Break on Wednesday mornings needed a spot where they could have their snacks. The library was a great spot. Turns out kids spill things though, and the carpet in the library isn't compatible with spilled kool-aid. What we needed was a section with hardwood flooring. Our problem was solved in about 20 minutes using snap together foam tiles: Not only was it quick and fairly inexpensive, it also adds padding to the area and spills clean up quickly & easily.


Chad

Sunnyside, WA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2018


When our cheese company decided to attend a food show in San Antonio, we were surprised at our options when the show required us to cover the floor. The choices they offered included buying $500 of padded flooring from their guest services. I started looking elsewhere because I knew I wanted to be comfortable but did not want to spend that kind of money for a 2 day show. I looked online and found Great Mats. We purchased the wood-grain, padded, interlocking foam floor mats for under $130 including shipping. The mats arrived in plenty of time to take to the show. We assembled the mats within about 15 minutes. The best part about the mats besides superior comfort, is that after the show we wiped them clean and easily packed them back in the box for the use at another show in the future. I have attached a picture of our booth that does not show the flooring, but as you can see, we are happy and comfortable. We received many compliments and inquiries about where we bought the flooring.


Marc

WACO, TX

Customer Rating:

07/16/2018


We bought the foam mats for our trade show exhibit booth and saved money on the carpet and booth vacuuming. The mats need to lay out on the concrete flat floor, not carpet. The cushion makes it easier to stand for long period of time. It is reusable as well.


Ann

JESSUP, MD

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


This looks really good but doesn't have a convincing enough feel for us, so after installing a small sample area of it we decided to go with a cheaper product.


Peter

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/01/2018


Dark Wood Grain tiles look wonderful. . Super easy to install (even for a seventy year old female) and fairly easy to cut with a sharp utility knife. I installed them in my art studio and can hardly wait to move all the furniture in to get to work in my great looking space. Very comfortable under foot. A warning though, do not use a vacuum on them as it can take off the surface pattern .


Janet

Surprise, AZ

Customer Rating:

04/27/2018


Great shipping, products arrived very well packed and protected. Easy to install. Everyone loves it.


Cheryl

Waldwick, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/27/2018


Product beat my expectations. We read a lot of reviews and looked at several different products. This has worked out perfectly for our basement. We used the pads for the entire 400 SQFT play room. The kids love it and everyone that comes down into the basement is amazed how soft it is and how good it looks. Very easy to install. Very happy with the product.


Tim

ROCHESTER, NY

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


Love the floor, it looks great, easy to install, very soft. We have two big dogs so we will see how it holds up. Already did the water test, had a leak in basement and it did not absorb water. We pulled tiles up and dried floor and tiles and back in they go. I am ordering extra's just to have on hand if we need to replace some worn once. It does leave indentations, so all furniture has padding underneath and dogs nails need to stay trim. Love the look of it and super fast shipping.


Jutta Order # 1496752

Buffalo, NY

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


We originally purchased just enough of these cork patterned foam tiles to form a mat in front of our washer and dryer. We liked them so much we decided to use them as flooring across the entire laundry room. The tiles are attractive, very easy to install and to cut to fit as needed, and they feel wonderful underfoot. They not only provide welcome cushioning, they also insulate the floor so well, it’s even comfortable to walk on them in stocking feet, something we would never do on the bare concrete. Visitors and workmen who come down into our basement have all remarked on the floor and asked where we got it. We’re very happy to recommend that they contact Greatmats too!


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I love them! They are super soft, and they looks so pretty! People don't even realize it isn't hard wood until they step on it, and feel how squishy and wonderful it feels under the feet! Will purchase again if needed in future! A+++++++


Kimberly

Montgomery, AL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


The flooring is just as described.


Kimberly

Newington, CT

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Love these tiles! They have not scratched and we've had them for weeks. They look just like cork!


Erin

Lemont, PA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


John

SUDLERSVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Do not hesitate these are awesome


Jill

Annapolis, MD