Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

11/16/2019


Looks great and easy to install. A 2 year old helped me.


Paul

Somerset, MA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2019


Easy to cut and looks great. Feels even better than it looks! We are using them in a kids yoga studio room. They are not recommended for this as they do get marked easily by shoes and furniture but we haven't had any issues in over a month! We do not allow shows in the studio and we have very minimal furniture that we added felt pads to the bottom fo the legs so they wouldn't damage the tiles. We are very very please with this super comfy flooring that is easy to wipe off, doesn't absorb liquid and is easy to install !


Rebecca

Bozeman, MT

Customer Rating:

10/01/2019


Love 'em!


Gary

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

08/02/2019


Love them


Jennifer

El Segundo, CA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2019


Five Stars!


Scott

Mount Pleasant, MI

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


We finished a room in our basement for a den and your foam flooring is on the concrete floor in it. The foam makes the usually cold concrete comfortably warm enough to sit on. It's so easy to install my wife did it herself. She found it easy to cut and fit along shorter walls. When shopping we were very impressed with the number of patterns and colors, especially the choice of 3 different wood grain patterns. So far we are really satisfied customers.


Robert

Gordon, WI

Customer Rating:

05/31/2019


We have purchased mats from Greatmats for our trade shows for the last 2 years and have had good service and received a good product.


Bouldin and Lawson LLC

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


My order came very quickly and was just what I wanted.


Marilyn

Customer Rating:

05/06/2019


Love this flooring in my art studio! It was easy to install, is very comfortable to stand on and looks great..


Diane

Customer Rating:

04/24/2019


Beautiful tiles! Look like wood!


april

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


The online ordering process went smoothly and delivery was on time. Simple to put down, floor looks great.


Lee

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Thank you Joanne Schmidt!!! Your knowledge of rubber flooring was EXACTLY what I needed. You answered any and all questions I asked. I knew from that initial conversation and before I received the samples, that I was going to make the purchase. The faux wood foam tiles were better looking and slightly thicker (a WONDERFUL surprise) than I expected! Thanks Great Mats!


Arsenia

Customer Rating:

04/15/2019


I love the mats. They look awesome and feel wonderful. Finding this product solved my basement flooring problem quick and simple also somewhat cheap. Thanks for the quick honest response to my inquiry before the purchase. Love it.


paul

babylon, NY

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Great product at a fair price with excellent customer service


paul

Customer Rating:

03/27/2019


This was a complicated purchase for me - your website made it clear and helpful for me to order and make a simple purchase. You helped me order the correct amount for the area I have. Also, you have a phone number that I called and gained additional information - excellent customer service! Excellent product!


Christine branson

Customer Rating:

03/20/2019


Looks great. Easy to use.


Daniel

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

03/15/2019


Really great - fast and accurate sales experience.


SJ

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


I havent had time to install them yet but they look like a real nice product.


Bob

Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


great product


Johnny

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Was easy to put down for a 87 year old man. It also made the room with a concrete floor much warmer.


Elmer