Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Geneva Rubber Tile 3/8 Inch Black



Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


Volunteers and parents installed it perfectly. That material has held up really well while we’ve put tables and chairs in there. We’ve dropped weights on it and had people jumping up and down and running through it. It’s been really good for us all together.


Dudley

MIDLOTHIAN, VA

Customer Rating:

03/18/2019


I bought mats from a competitor as they were slightly cheaper online. After waiting over a month for my order that kept being pushed back I cancelled and called greatmats.com. I explained my dilemma and need for a quick turnaround. The representative said she would call the manufacturer and see how quickly they could get to me. She called me back within an hour and was able to have my order placed and at my home in under 5 business days. The extra cost was a small price to pay for such great service and the mats are exactly what I wanted. Thanks again and you now have any and all of my future orders and recommendations.


Dan

Customer Rating:

01/22/2019


Fabulous thank you


Ben L

Customer Rating:

06/20/2018


We enjoy working with Great Mats


Walden Carpets

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


It was a pleasure to work with Greatmats. The order process was easy and the sales person had lots of terrific information that gave us a much better end result that my original order plan. Thanks!


Noreene

Customer Rating:

11/13/2017


Floor came out great, attached pic below. Thank you for your help!


Glenn

Boynton Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

11/06/2017


The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and timely. The rubber tiles were simple to install. Overall, I am very pleased with the finished product.


Pace Charter School of Hamilton

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


The service and product were fantastic. The flooring was exactly what I expected and really makes a difference in my home gym,


Rory Butler

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Great product! Perfect for home gyms: weights, cardio and martial arts.


Rory Butler

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Excellent service and support through the sales process and the mats are fantastic- thank you.


James Moffett

Customer Rating:

02/25/2017


Gym flooring


Andrew

Beaver Falls, PA

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


GreatMats is one of my most "easy to deal with vendors". I think Ryan Noll is a big part of this. He always follows up on orders with us. He always exceeds our expectations. Whether its a regular lead time order, or a rush order, Ryan is on top of it. Thanks for the help GreatMats.


Trachte Southeast LLC

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


the pieces fit perfectly and the color is even. they have a great product and I highly recommend it. Bob Thorsen, President of Thorsen Const. Co. and the Inventor of the Original Little Burro.


Robert L Thorsen

Customer Rating:

08/29/2011


Good product, easy to install. just would have like to have some edge pieces, had to cut tabs off to make straight edges for border. would like to know what you recommend to clean mates, we tried to mop but it just smears the dirt.


Charles R

Nellis AFB, AZ