Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

10/24/2020


Good quality foam mats.


Vincent

Warwick, RI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2020


I love the mats and I am going to order more. Here are pictures of the mats in my basement.


Christine

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

10/06/2020


We are extremely happy with our Greatmats product (Black Pebble Fitness Tile). We have it in our home gym. We have our cardio equipment on it (treadmill, bike, rowing machine), with additional space for yoga or free weights. the mats have a nice cushion and will protect the underlying floor. we were creative in our rectangular shaping, but it was easy to modify the tiles necessary to do so. no special tools were required, only a Swiss Army knife! the tiles are also easy to clean. The staff at GreatMats were great, very helpful and easy to work with.


Michael

Albany, CA

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


Works Great just like it's name!


ROBERT

St Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2020


We love the great mat floor that was installed in our basement workout room!! Although we did not install.....a friend did it for us.....he had it done in about and hour.


Lisa

Springfield, OH

Customer Rating:

07/22/2020


Works great!


JASON

BASKING RIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/04/2020


Really high quality product and so easy to install. Shipping was really fast as well. Highly recommend!


Cathy

Sylvania, OH

Customer Rating:

05/03/2020


The flooring was very easy to install. Your basic puzzle piece format-- simply just put the pieces together as they fit. We have had the Tile Pebble flooring for approximately a month now and it seems to be high quality. I have several pieces of workout equipment on it, and have not had any issues with floor damage below the mats. I chose these mats due to the thickness for further protection against the floor. So far, so good. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for an affordable option.


Aaron

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

05/02/2020


Fabulous Gym Floor! Easy to put together and lots of cushion. Delivery was fast and this company is very relaible!


Robert

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/18/2020


Excellent customer service! My first order came up short by a couple of tiles. I placed a second order and the two tiles I received were about a 1/4'' thicker. I contacted Great Mats and they quickly sent out two replacement mats that were the same size. The product is also top notch.


Derek

Camden, SC

Customer Rating:

04/16/2020


After much research I decided to go with the 3/4 form interlocking flooring(sku# PEB34), and man am I glad I did. My original plan was to do a partial coverage for my gym floor but after three weeks with my new floor, I will be ordering more. Here’s what I like- no off gassing like you might get with rubber, fast and easy assembly, clean professional look, easy to slide heavy benches around, fast service....


Ray

Nashville Tennessee

Customer Rating:

10/19/2019


Sturdy. Easy to install. I came back to buy more.


Eryk

Wadsworth, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2019


The flooring was very easy and fast to install.


Linda

Tamaroa, IL

Customer Rating:

08/11/2019


Awesome!


John T

Tehachapi, CA

Customer Rating:

08/02/2019


This is the second house I have used your product for a gym floor. This gym is actually in our pole barn; I used 600 square feet of your 2 x 2, ¾” thick mat. The results are fantastic!


John

Seville, OH

Customer Rating:

06/16/2019


I use them for sound and vibration insulation under my air conditioner condenser on my deck. Works very well, and they seem to stand up to the weather. The cost is reasonable and the service was great.


Owen

PARK RIDGE, IL

Customer Rating:

04/30/2019


Very nice and helpful salesman. Great product. Light and durable.


Kelly

Customer Rating:

04/02/2019


Jo was great! She listened to our situation, sent the right product then corrected a minor issue within days. Great products and service!


Chris

Customer Rating:

03/17/2019


The mats are wonderful. I am an artist in a studio and being on my feet all day on a concrete floor is really tiring. These mats really help. The customer service people are also really wonderful. Worked with Beth and she was fantastic.


Florida Pastels LLC

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


So far, so good, but to be honest weve only had the mats for less than a week. Easy to order, faster than expected delivery. Thumbs up!


Victoria Kunter