Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rosco Adagio Marley Custom Cut per LF



Customer Rating:

09/19/2020


We loved the floor and my daughter is dancing along with it


Veronica

RIDGEWOOD, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/12/2020


The mat works, tapes down well. Dancer is satisfied with it. The only complaint is that the cut of the product is not precise. For home studio installations, this complicates matters.


Daniel

SILVER SPRING, MD

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


The floor is amazing!!


Patricia

Manchester, MA

Customer Rating:

05/05/2020


The floor is great! This Marley is a game changer for my quarantine dance life that must go on.


Braylan

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


It is nice to have a spot that the kids can dedicate just to dance. It is nice because they sell it by the linear foot so you can get the right size.


Casey

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

03/30/2020


We love the dance floor!


Staci

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you so much for all of your expertise and walk through info it was very much appreciated


Lori

HIBBING, MN

Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


Turned out great!


Dave

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


I ordered 3 rolls of custom-cut Rosco Adagio Marley which was very easy to install and even cut the entire 24' length to fit perfectly to the size of our in-home dance studio. I'm very happy with the product, price, and service provided by GreatMats.


Bryan

NORTH READING, MA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2019


I ordered Rosco Adagio Marley and we LOVE IT! We are in the process of getting our second room built with all dance floor products from Greatmats. Great customer service!


Sierra

DAYTON, OH

Customer Rating:

02/21/2019


Shipping was a little confusing but it all worked out in the end. I really appreciated all the extra effort everyone did to accommodate my schedule.


Akemi Welsh

Customer Rating:

02/04/2019


Great Customer Service


Yali

Customer Rating:

01/06/2019


Overall, I give this product good marks. I did find it somewhat difficult to determine our needs based on the information available on the website. I couldn’t tell for sure what kind of surface or subfloor was right for us, and in the end, right before I was all set to buy a 10’X10’ package deal of dense foam and Marley, I ended up just calling the customer service line for advice because I just wasn’t sure, and I wanted 12’X12’, not 10’X10’. Long story, sorry, but in the end, I was convinced that I needed to be upsold to a product that was 3X more expensive than the original package I was looking at. I don’t have buyers remorse, but it was a shock. And I feel the experience would have been better if they just had a package put together on the website for any and all situations. Like, “Concrete floor, all styles of dance plus Pointe - this is your best option, and here is a 10’X10’ package... here is a 15’X10’ package,” etc... Also, we were shipped foam flooring, tiles, and Marley with tape, but no instructions on how it all goes together. You’d think it would be self evident, but we had to figure out on our own which side of the foam goes up, and we had no idea that we would have to cut foam pieces in order to configure then subfloor.


Paul

SAINT MICHAEL, MN

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Awesome to work with! So happy with everything!


Kelli

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great deal & everything you need to install dance flooring over carpet.


Cathleen

Customer Rating:

12/04/2018


The product was delivered very fast and the staff was great to work with on the phone and email. Thank you!


Camilo

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


The Marley mat was just as ordered, customer was extremely happy!


Josh

CANFIELD, OH

Customer Rating:

09/20/2018


Great product, turns very well!!


Emily

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

08/25/2018


I have used the product before. Easy to work with. Customer service is great and timely delivery.


Joel

Worcester, MA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Angie was very helpful and patient as I had a lot of questions.


Arlun Inc