Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wall Pad 2x6 Ft WB LipTB ASTM



Customer Rating:

06/04/2019


Progress is happening at the Battlearium. Every wall in the building sloped. Thanks to our friends @greatmats we are able to adapt.


Bradley

Huntington, WV

Customer Rating:

05/14/2019


Great quality mats and wall pads. The employees are professional and they deliver on a timely basis. I am very happy customer and will be ordering more from them in the future!!


Tiger & Dragon Miami

Customer Rating:

03/05/2019


I would still recommend the company to other schools. I do not remember being told I would have to buy the brackets separately. Overall, the company is great.


Attn: Robert Walton

Customer Rating:

02/22/2019


We couldn’t be happier with it. It’s been a godsend for our school. It just changed everything. I don’t hear people, whether it’s teachers or a parent or anybody else else worried about the gym anymore. Not only does it make the gym look amazingly better, but the perception of (it’s safety) doesn’t even come up any more.


Dan

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

12/01/2018


We initially ordered just enough mats to protect the basketball ''lane'' areas of our gym,. Our parents loved the look so much we ordered additional mats to extend the area. They really help our older gym look a bit classier.


Jim

Oconomowoc, WI

Customer Rating:

11/29/2018


an image of the overall gym


Aaron

Layton , UT

Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


The mats are great. They even rushed shipping to make sure they were here on time for Camp.


Daniel Doenges

Customer Rating:

10/17/2018


They look fantastic! Thanks for your help!


John

Crystal, MN

Customer Rating:

05/31/2018


I thought the order process was difficult as they questioned our measurements. When our shipment came to us, we were short 8 mats and I have yet to see them and they continue to argue with me that the mats were shipped and it must be a problem on the trucking end. Mats look nice and are easy to install. Customer service is less than par!!


BB

Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Excellent quality and timely delivery


Ears 2 Hear Audio

Customer Rating:

04/13/2018


Finally got my gym complete in my backyard! Thank y'all for all your help! Wall mats turned out great!!


Trey

LUBBOCK, TX

Customer Rating:

04/12/2018


I want to thank Great mats for their professional and timely delivery of their products. You are very helpful and customer service astute.


Oklahoma City Board of Education Taft Middle schoo

Customer Rating:

02/21/2018


Couldnt be happier. We worked with Ryan Noll who was fantastic! Very detailed, on the ball, and responsive. The order was handled quickly and processed and delivered in a quicker time than they originally stated. Job well done guys!


KnockerBall North Conway

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Since the installation of these new wall pads, I have greater peace of mind knowing that the pads are there.


James

PAUL SMITHS, NY

Customer Rating:

11/20/2017


I am pleased with my order!


Seven Hills Middle School

Customer Rating:

11/01/2017


My sales rep was quick to respond and very helpful


Lehi City Corporation

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


The product is great! Just had a bit of an issue with the delivery. All in all, the process went smoothly and we love the wall matts. Thank you!


Lynette

Evans, GA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


They forgot to put our suite # on the delivery slip so it took 2 days to receive the mats


Diane Schweizer

Customer Rating:

10/11/2017


Thanks, they look great, lot of complements


Tony Gutka

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


Overall product is fine in its final position on our old brick wall gym. We had to bolt on wood nailers including a middle nailer since the panels arrived with a pretty good curvature in the backing panel. The timeframe for final drawing approval was not good. At least 2, maybe 3 corrections had to be made from their layout drawing that was simply a reproduction from the detailed dimensioned drawing we sent them initially. Drawing Quality Control on their end was poor.


Lee Eick