Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


Beth was great to work with, and she made sure she had my order shipped promptly to me.


Unique USA

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


The mats are great and of good quality.


Dana Culpepper

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Overall, a great experience dealing with the company and quality product. Will certainly use the company again. I ordered the "Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black" SKU RR410. Order page stated 1-3 days shipping, turned out to be 5. Final delivery via UPS and was on time with no issues. The ordering process from the web site was simple and efficient, and I appreciate the massive product selection they provide. Communications via email for the order, shipping, and delivery followup provided confidence in the company for a first time customer. The product was as described, and of excellent quality. The application was for flooring under a fitness bench and olympic weights in my garage. In my opinion this mat might be better used indoors where there is little dirt and dust on the floor, as shoe footprints (as well as cat paws) immediately appeared everywhere on the black-surfaced mat.


Keith S

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


2nd time around. Pleased with results


columbus oil co

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


Easy transaction. No hidden shipping fees line some of the others. Will use again.


Pavel

Customer Rating:

12/17/2017


Awesome!


Pam

Plymouth, MN

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Very happy with the product and the people who supplied it.


matt

bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Highly recommend! I bought these mats to replace some of the foam rubber tiles you can buy for my workout area. I had trouble with the tiles slipping and coming apart during some exercises (burpees, lunges, etc.). These mats are incredible...strong, heavy weight and heavy duty, and give a non-slip surface for my cardio and weight workouts. Highly recommended!


David

Philpot, KY

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


East to order, arrived in a timely manner and perfect to go under the reformer.


Deani

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


I love my mats they are great. They were the perfect size for my room. The only thing I wish I knew was how to keep them clean. There is a lot of dust here in El Paso and I put foot prints on them every time I walk in the room. How do I keep it clean? I added a floor mat in the entryway to wipe your feet but it doesn't do much good.


Lucia

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


The product was perfect. I did quite a bit of research and contacted other companies, searching for a solution for our cat shelter. We needed a product to line the tops of our cat cages -- one that was durable enough so that the cats paws wouldn't get trapped in the cages and of a material that could be easily cleaned. Further, since the tops of our cages are a favorite nap space for our cats and kittens, it needed to be comfortable. The 1/4'' rubber matting was ideal. And Joanne, was so helpful, aiding us in finding an affordable option for our not-for-profit organizations. GreatMats product and service was far and above what I expected. Other companies weren't even willing to help me find a solution. I got the sense Joanne cares about your customers and provides the same warm and helpful service to everyone. Thank you so much.


Kathy

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

07/04/2015


Great Item. My husband owns a deli and we have a van with no back seats in order to deliver and pick up food and we put this rubber flooring down. It is easy to clean just needed a little cutting to do the entire car and looks great. Best money spent on the car for this roll. It works great.


Patricia

Easton, CT

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


Fit perfectly on the floor of my SUV Heavy enough Not hard to install and cut to fit.


Gilbert R

WILLOW SPRINGS, IL

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


The rubber appears as advertised, cut easily with a razor knife and square and glued well with the glue recommended (LockTite PL Premium). I am pleased with this product will order more shortly.


Robert E

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

11/03/2014


VERY GOOD QUALITY


JOHN

EVERGREEN, CO

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


great experience with customer service representative Tina. Product came in time, everything went smoothly


Vancouver BC

Customer Rating:

04/12/2014


The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I wanted. My order was shipped in a timely manner and arrived in the condition as advertised.


Andrew

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


My order was not even shipped after 7 days because the OEM was slow. I called to cancel my order because I found another place that would ship faster, but Tina called the OEM and got it shipped and out to me in two days. Very impressive.


Benjamin Rudman

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


definitely will be ordering more flooring again ... very satisfied with my flooring at my fitness studio


phaedra

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


I finished my basement project using your rolled rubber flooring earlier this year and wanted to share some pictures of it. I used the 3/8" Black Rolled Rubber with 10% Red Brick Flec. This project consisted of 600 square feet of the 4 foot rolls. The ease of the installation allowed 3 of us to install an entire basement in 1 evening. The precision 4 foot cut rolls created a perfect fit from one roll to the next. The floor is fantastic for a my workout area as well as general. It is easy to clean and does not absorb water spills. I floored my basement, tool room, storage room, closet, and steps. Because my basement floor is not completely flat, after laying a thin dimpled sub floor, the rubber mat easily covered the small gradual changes in elevation.


Greg