Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

11/20/2018


Very pleasant to deal with mats seemed to be very good quality will definitely order from them again


Jon

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Excellent product that looks awesome in my basement. Greatmats was fantastic in quick shipping and coordinating the delivery. My only recommendation (totally my fault) is be careful getting the long rolls. I ordered the 4'x50' rolls to avoid cuts, but the rolls are extremely heavy. It was a challenge getting them into my basement, but they look fantastic. I had one 4'x25' roll and it was a lot lighter. However, product is amazing and a great price and customer service was a pleasure to deal with. In addition, this was the lowest price I found and best shipping option. Highly recommend!!


Tom R

Oyster Bay, NY

Customer Rating:

10/13/2018


Purchased 1/4'' mat for our new bunny enclosure. It's heavier and sturdier than I expected, it's perfect. The bunny likes it, too.


Angela

Powderly, TX

Customer Rating:

08/19/2018


Installs easy and looks great.


Eloy

Aurora, CO

Customer Rating:

07/04/2018


Great customer service


Michael

Snhomish, WA

Customer Rating:

06/12/2018


Excellent customer service


Michael segle

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Simple, easy and competive prices


Joie Gatlin Morley Abey Show Jumping

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Worked great on the floorboards.


Robert

Peterborough, NH

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Exactly as advertised. Great Mats are great. Lay well and heavy duty


Phillip

Wiggins, MS

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


The product came in, and it is of great quality, and it served our purpose. Your staff was great with helping in getting my order placed and shipped out quickly. thanks for your great service.


Jasmine

Fort Mill, SC

Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


Beth was great to work with, and she made sure she had my order shipped promptly to me.


Unique USA

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


The mats are great and of good quality.


Dana Culpepper

Customer Rating:

02/03/2018


Overall, a great experience dealing with the company and quality product. Will certainly use the company again. I ordered the "Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black" SKU RR410. Order page stated 1-3 days shipping, turned out to be 5. Final delivery via UPS and was on time with no issues. The ordering process from the web site was simple and efficient, and I appreciate the massive product selection they provide. Communications via email for the order, shipping, and delivery followup provided confidence in the company for a first time customer. The product was as described, and of excellent quality. The application was for flooring under a fitness bench and olympic weights in my garage. In my opinion this mat might be better used indoors where there is little dirt and dust on the floor, as shoe footprints (as well as cat paws) immediately appeared everywhere on the black-surfaced mat.


Keith S

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


2nd time around. Pleased with results


columbus oil co

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


Easy transaction. No hidden shipping fees line some of the others. Will use again.


Pavel

Customer Rating:

12/17/2017


Awesome!


Pam

Plymouth, MN

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Very happy with the product and the people who supplied it.


matt

bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Highly recommend! I bought these mats to replace some of the foam rubber tiles you can buy for my workout area. I had trouble with the tiles slipping and coming apart during some exercises (burpees, lunges, etc.). These mats are incredible...strong, heavy weight and heavy duty, and give a non-slip surface for my cardio and weight workouts. Highly recommended!


David

Philpot, KY

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


My husband was very happy with the mat. It fit perfectly


Dulce Cardentey

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Excellent product and customer service.


Cathy