National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

06/09/2012


Perfect for protecting hardwood floors from dumbbells in our home workout studio. Good size for one person working out at a time. Would recommend to friends.


Joshua

Canton, NY

Customer Rating:

04/26/2012


It was a basically as expected. It was easy to cut to size. I use it for P90X in my living room. It's working out great! My sales rep was professional and knowledgeable.


horace

fort worth, TX

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


I have ordered two of the 4x10 rolled mats and they have worked so well in my home basement exercise room that I have ordered a third roll. They will be a good floor tile protector for my equipment to rest on.


Thomas

Uniontown, OH

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


When requested we use the rubber mats to line the beds of our fiberglass utility bodies. These mats hold up very well under some very heavy use. We like them very much. Gary Bergman


Gary

Osceola, IA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


A great product, very happy with the way it will protect our wood floors with all the gym equipment on them. Great service!!!


Larry

Bellingham, WA

Customer Rating:

08/30/2011


product is exactly what I ordered and what I expected so that was great.


Michelle

South San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

03/11/2011


I ordered this product as an underlayment for my home gym in my garage to protect the concrete and the equipment as well. So far, it's proven to be functional and durable. I was a bit worried about how difficult it might be to cut, but with a sharp blade, it was easy to cut it to the dimensions that I needed. It seems to work well for a gym floor as there's no discernible give so it stays solid and stable under your feet for exercises like squats and and deadlifts. Yet it provides adequate cushioning to prevent chipping the concrete or the weights. It's a great product and I'd definitely recommend and buy again.


CHARLES

EAST WINDSOR, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


This mat is great! Arrived on time and has been perfect for my home gym. I lift weights, do aerobics, and plyometrics on it. Works very well, doesn't slip, and seems to be very sturdy.


Samuel

Largo, FL

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


i used it in my private gym for a extra layer of protection for the poewerlifters to deadlift and the heavy dumbells users to dump,so far it is working great!


matthew

rochester, WA

Customer Rating:

11/03/2010


Good product, great for the shed I have my gym.


ane

palo alto, CA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2010


Just as expected. What can you say about rolled rubber? Heavy. 4x10 foot roll. Shipped by Great Mats and received in an adequate time frame. Good customer service.


Lloyd

Lexington, NC

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Good Product We are using it on one of our kennel floors. Thanks, Gerald Flottmann, DVM


Gerald

Montgomery, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great mats, great service, great delivery. I have them in a 12 X 12 exercise room in my house and they are GREAT!!!


Pamela

Binghamton, NY