Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


The Mats are Great! Received quickly & laying them out for a Gym floor in the garage was a pleasure. I reccommend these Mats!


Alfredo

Lyndhurst, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


I picked up some of these to help cushion all the jumping in the Insanity 60 workouts. The only negative thing I have about these mats is that the surface is just a little slick. I have them on top of a wood floor and I needed to pick up something to keep them in place. Also during the stretches, my hands and feet slowly slide out of position. Other than that, they are perfect. I'm also very impressed with how fast my order was shipped and the pricing was the best I could find.


Brian

New Hope, MN

Customer Rating:

03/30/2011


We welcomed the delivery of the floor mats and installed the product the same night. The floor mats are in a weight lifting room. All the boys are thankful we put the mats down.


Sam

Seymour, CT

Customer Rating:

03/20/2011


I love them. Very easy to install, it was actully fun laying the mats down. The gym looks great, I would recommend your company and this product to anyone.


laurie

WEST CHESTER, PA

Customer Rating:

03/19/2011


Great mats we have a concrete slab house and i use then to work out on. my feet feel better. If I could afford more I would use them in the kitchen for cooking and such Thanks Great Mats you make the world better. Holy Browne Saint Lucie Fl


Holly

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


The mats are as I would have liked. I plan to purchase more in the future, just like them. Thanx, Steve Pearson


Steven

Bealeton, VA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


Just as we expected. They really help to keep the terra cotta-in-winter floor a bit more livable. We roll up the carpet on top for our workouts.


Trisha

lexington park, MD

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Amazing! Wonderful addition to my Childs playroom!


Deborah

Garland, TX

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Product was better than I expected! Used the mats to create a protective floor covering over a concrete base for my grandson's playhouse. They did the job, easy to install, nice padded surface. The colors I ordered matched perfectly with the colors on the playhouse. I would recommend these to friends. The mats were much thicker than any others that I saw and were less expensive--more cost effective for the purpose. The sizes were also more varied--no waste for my installation.


Richard Rene

Claremont, CA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


I did some research on mats/flooring for my basement workout area before purchasing choosing these mats. I've seen other thinner mats and I'm so glad I got these instead. I'm extremely happy with my choice. These mats are everything the web site said they'd be. They provide plenty of padding to do plyometrics and other aerobic moves on a cement floor without hurting my joints. These mats arrived quicker than I anticipated. They were in perfect condition and so easy to put down on the floor. I would recommend these to all my friends and family looking for mats/flooring for an exercise room.


Shelly

WARREN, OH

Customer Rating:

02/14/2011


I purchased these as workout mats for my concrete basement floor. I've used them for about a month and I love them. They provide enough cushion to make jumps a breeze. The only con is that they do move around quite a bit, but I'm sure some rug tape would take care of that.


Shannon

Blacklick, OH

Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


Mats work great and fit together well. We expect they will be very durable. Great Mats had best price and delivery was very quick.


Douglas

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


Great product! Easy to install. I bought this to pad my basement floor for working out. The mats stay together and don't separate like other products I read about.


Kelly

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

02/06/2011


My husband and I started the P90X workout program and were looking for mats to convert a room in our basement into a gym. The room has ceramic tile flooring so we needed to find something that would provide enough support to protect our joints from the intense workouts. I bought these because I liked the color options (we bought green/brown) and because I read all of the great reviews from happy customers. The mats arrived on time and I could not be more pleased! They are functional and attractive and are exactly what we wanted. They were also exceedingly easy to assemble. I would recommend these to anyone looking to create a home gym.


Emily

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Great product. Great experience. Thanks.


Kana

Woodbridge, VA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2011


The mats have worked well for me. I am using them in my home fitness room.


Luke

Middleville, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2011


We bought several of these to convert a section of our garage into a play area for our kids. They work great! The mats make the area comfortable -- very cushy and not at all cold and hard like the rest of the cement floor.


Diana

Redmond, WA

Customer Rating:

01/22/2011


The delivery was prompt. I got exactly what I ordered. They were easy to install and they provide just what I wanted for home exercise. I am very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to recommend these mats to someone else.


Gene

Tiffin, OH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


Very happy with the mats. They arrived promptly, and although it took me a bit of time to figure out how to fit them together, I managed to put them together in a relatively short time.


Lee

Ridgewood, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


We are using two layers of these tiles under an indoor jungle gym. We are thrilled with the performance of this product so far. Our mat is frequently host to between 2 and 6 children sliding, falling, and crawling all over it and it has held up very well so far. Also we have had a few falls from the six and a half feet high monkey bars that have been fine because of these extra deep tiles. I am so glad we were able to find ones that were both thicker and denser than the standard foam tiles available for children, because the safety for our children is so much better with these. I am glad we spent the extra money to get this product.


Blythe

Durham, NC