Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


So far, we are very happy with the mats. With more time, I might be increasing my rating to five stars! The color is great, the smooth (cleanable) but soft texture of the surface is welcoming, easy to walk and work on. Installation was pretty simple once we realized the edges called for one of two versions. Other people in the community are asking for Greatmats information to order their own mats.


Nancy

Amherst, MA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2014


For the value, this mat has been very durable. It is used in a small commercial martial arts school and is holding up very well. I have had in in use for a year and just ordered more to expand it.


Michael

Tipton, IN

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


LOVED THE MATS! They came super fast and have worked out perfectly!


Catherine

Shorewood, WI

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


I use the mats for my workout room. Replaced some cheap mats. Product quality is excellent. Pieces fit together perfectly. Rather slippery compared to my old mats but I'm thinking that will go away with use. One warning... I use a folding chair for some exercises and the chair feet leave permanent divots in the mat whereas my old cheap mats bounced back. Not something I care too much about but thought I'd share. Overall I'm happy with these mats.


Bryan

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

11/27/2014


GreatMats is the best. This is my second order with them. As always they were excellent at answering my questions and offering solid advise based on their expertise and experience. Their prices are great and my mats arrived very quickly, were exactly as ordered, and were easy to install. Our exercise room looks fantastic. Now we have a floor that not only looks great, but is awesome for Zumba, P90X, yoga and whatever else.


Tony

Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/20/2014


Quality product and super fast free shipping!


Jon

Batavia,, NY

Customer Rating:

11/17/2014


These were easy to install and looks great!


Cortney

Williamsport, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/25/2014


Love these mat...they are thick and dense...easy to install...


Dorothy

Beaumont, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


I am using the mats to be a portable mat for golf cart repair. I wish that I had ordered 1 more mat. They have worked great.


John

Sun City West, AZ

Customer Rating:

09/03/2014


I ordered this for my wife and I to use during our workouts on our new basement floor. They fit the space well, but do slide at times and are big and a tad bulky. Would be better probably if we could leave it down, but that doesn't work for the space. I would purchase again.


James

Liberty Township, OH

Customer Rating:

08/28/2014


These mats have been perfect for our home gym in the basement. They give a lot of cushion but also a lot of support. I'm very happy with them.


Kathy

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


Great product. Easy to install, quick delivery and easy to clean. Also, the best price per sq foot that I found between the five companies I priced. I used mine to cover a carpeted room in a home I am renting to turn it into a gym. The mats are great for keeping the carpet from getting sweaty and gross. The also add greatcushion that the worn out carpet ddoesnt provide. The mats have good traction for most calesthenics movements, however, my hands tend to slip from just a little sweat. For instance if I am doing any sort of angled push up or yoga movement I still need a yoga matt or towel for traction. Also, one not for the manufacturers, perhaps you already offer this and I missed it, but on a carpeted surface, the matts give a little at the seams because the carpet gives beneath them. They by no means separate, they hold position, but I do have to watch to not put my hands and feet there if I want good support. A possible fix to this might be a product that is cushioned on one side and hard plastic or a stiffer support on the other. Other than those very minor details it is a great product with exceptional customer service and the best price I was able to find per square foot.


John

Valdosta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


Great flooring, great price, and quick delivery. The flooring looks and works great!


Dave

Seymour, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


Originally ordered 20 sections of Home Sport and Play 7/8 in early 2012. We use it as padding for our living room to protect our baby girl who is learning to crawl/walk. Just moved to a new home and purchase an additional 25 sections of the same flooring to add to our original purchase. The playroom is now safe for both our little girls to play and tumble around. Holds up great. The original sections are two years old and retain the density and cushion just as well as the newly purchased sections. Highly recommend this flooring!!


Mandi

Boca Raton, FL

Customer Rating:

07/08/2014


My purchase got here way faster than i had expected. They lock together easily, and they function great as a sturdy and supportive place to practice yoga and dance.


Ashlun

Grand Junction, CO

Customer Rating:

07/08/2014


Love these mats. I have bad knees and working out on these mats is great. The only thing I do not like is that as a whole they do slide durring some work out videos. So we bought more to fit the room and now have no issues. My floor is concrete. At the seams they are still holding strong. I work out 7 days a week for about 30 mins to and hour and have had them for over an month now and they are in perfect shape.


Brian

Fox Island, WA

Customer Rating: