Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Wonderful product, very durable and resistant. I use it for exercise and am completely satisfied with it.


Judy

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Excellent product. Perfect for cross-training fitness routines with or without shoes. The right balance of ruggedness and cushion for home athletics. These are not weight-lifting mats, and furniture or weights left on them will leave imprints. These are also not "crash" mats. Add pillow mats for beginner fall-breaking or Jujitsu-style martial arts. That said, these mats are likely sufficient cushioning for advanced students. Small unit size puts seams often underfoot, which can be felt but has not yet caused problems. Also note that these mats slide on a hard floor surface, so either tile them to the walls or lay down a nonslip intermediary before using. Mats are easy to wash with PineSol, as advertised. They are tough to dry, as water fills the small texture and can't be picked up with a mop. However, the mats are not absorbent and will dry by evaporation if given time. This non-absorbency and ease of cleaning makes them highly sanitary. All in all, very satisfied.


William

Corpus Christi, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great cheap mats, me and my friends use them for jiu jitsu and they work well. The are a little rough on bare skin but of your looking for a decent cheap mat they are great.


Joe

newtonville, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was pleased they arrived so quickly. They work great. I purchased them for my son who loves to dance. I was afraid he was going to hurt his knees with how hard he was jumping up and down not to mention the floor. This give him just the right cushion. He was disappointed that they are not cushy enough to lie on, but that was not the purpose for the purchase. :)


Barbara

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We ordered 25 tiles and put them down in our den so we could perform workout DVDs and the tiles work great. Are saving the floor from wear and sweat. And the tiles pick up easily when we have anyone coming over.


Michael

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Very sturdy. Easy to manipulate and place. Can be cut easily for precise placing. Plenty of edging to make a clean look. Good padding for my home gym.


Kathleen

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We LOVE this mat. I purchased the mat for my triplet granddaughters. Now they have a safe place to play on the hardwood floor. The mat is easy to clean and protects the children from bumps. If you have small children and hard floors, you should get this!


Randolph

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


These mats are great. After our basement flooded we ordered them again. Our contractor liked them so much he ordered them too. Easy to install and keep clean.


DEANN

DES PERES, MO