Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

01/16/2011


Product delivered promptly and is of good quality. My daughter loves it and thinks we should cover the entire basement floor with it! It is a great product for her as she begins Tae Kwon Do.


Mary

Oberlin, OH

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


My 11 year old son is a soccer goalie. We placed these mats in the basement so he can practice his dives and agility. Theses mats have worked out great. The extra thickness makes a world of difference. Thumbs up on these mats.


Patricia

Holmdel, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


This mat is perfect for my 8 month old grandson to play on. I could not be happier with my whole experience with Greatmats. Customer service is wonderful and product arrived when it was supposed to.


Dana

Crestline, CA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


The 7/8" high density foam mats were just as advertised. Fast delivery and easy to install. The black and grey color looks great in my home gym, but I suggest that heavy equipment be placed on rubber mats as the foam will have impressions on them from heavy weights. Very good cushion and excellent to do floor exercises on. Overall this was an excellent addtion to my home gym, I'm a satisfied customer.


Michael

Whittier, CA

Customer Rating:

12/18/2010


We were very pleased with the mats we purchased. They were so easy to install and are perfect for the area in the basement for our gym equipment. We only wish we had ordered about 4 more to finish off the area edges on the one side. But overall we are quite satisfied. Thank you for your excellent service. Emmett


Emmett

FLEMINGTON, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/18/2010


Love em, love em, love em. Great price, look great, feel great. Love 'em.


Larry

Vancouver, WA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


The mats arrived in a timely manner, were exactly what I expected, and are of good quality. Thank you.


Lisa

Rexford, NY

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


nice lightweight product, good quality - great colors, easy to assemble, easy to clean. The mats are not cushy at all. So you'll need to put your yoga mat on top of it - which is not a problem. I hope they wear in over time.


Bonnie

Hillsborough, NC

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


I am using mine on top of carpet with a TRX. I had to extend it from one wall to another to keep it from sliding. It's perfect for that and yoga! I Love it!


Karsten

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Customer Rating:

11/19/2010


These mats are great. They are very durable and easy to assemble. Overall I'd say that these are some of the best mats that I have seen for the price.


Steve

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

11/19/2010


The mats are really great. They are perfect for exercising, especially situps and pushups. They are well built and went together very easily without any trouble. I would recommend them to anyone.


Gary

HOLLIS, NH

Customer Rating:

11/17/2010


Great product and very easy to install.


Tommy

Dix hills, NY

Customer Rating:

10/30/2010


I recently purchased the 7/8 inch mat for a small cardio room we have here at work. The mats have worked out great. We had considered a commercial grade carpet with the thin foam underlayer but this actually came out much cheaper and the maintenance is as simple as running a vacuum across it. I am very happy with the product.


Forrest

Port Wentworth, GA

Customer Rating:

10/29/2010


super duper awesome!@


Melissa

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


Excellent service. Quick delivery. Wonderful product.


Paul

Shorewood, WI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2010


Love the mats! We are using it as a trade show floor and have found it very portable and versatile with a clean, professional finish.


Tony

Skippack, PA

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


I purchased the interlocking mats for a home gym. I was just looking to cover a concrete floor and these looked to be an inexpensive yet sturdy alternative to anything on the market. I didn't feel as though I needed 'gym' quality as foot traffic was limited to one or two people per day. I also, however, didn't want something that crushed so easily that I would only get a year of use from it. I have been very pleasantly surprised by the results thus far. The mats give enough to provide great cushioning for plyometric (body weight - or 'jumping' exercises) without losing their form. I actually keep two 50 lb Powerblock dumbbells on the mats full time and although the mat dents a little, move the weights and the shape comes back in minutes. Given that my body weight (210lb) will leave an immediate indentation, I wouldn't suggest the mats for use under heavy equipment, but for aerobics, yoga, plyometrics or light weight training the mats are perfect. GreatMats.com provided exactly as delivered, were the best price on the web and shipped immediately. Highly recommended product and highly recommended company.


Christopher

Concord, NH

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Great stuff. Happy colors. Easy to put together. Really great cushioning that saves my joints and back while I exercise. I have ordered twice, I like it that much.


Anne

Salem, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


I was looking for a surface I could use in my garage for the P90X workouts. These Home Sport and Play 7/8" 2X2ft mats are perfect. I can expand later if I want to do MMA training, and I can clean them without having to take them apart. One suggestion: if you're going to do dips with a chair, make sure you use some sort of cover on the legs of the chair as they can penetrate the surface. Great product, great service, worth the $.


Benjamin

Elk Grove, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Nice and thick. Used under a Step2 playhouse (on cement patio) as a floor and porch. Great product, we are very happy with our purchase.


Jack

Wilmington, CA