Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

11/09/2012


Great mats. I made a play area for my boy, he loves to spend time there, he likes the colors and this mats are thickest from other brands. Each piece comes with boarders, so you can add or remove one anytime. First I bought 9 and as my boy grows I got 4 more, now I am thinking to get another 3. At summer I plan to place them outside and make a pool area for kids I think they will work just great. So they don't have to step on the grass when they will get out of the pool.


Anna

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/13/2012


Great product and quick delivery. Exceeded my expections with good value for the cost.


ELAINE

NEWARK, DE

Customer Rating:

10/10/2012


The mats were order for my son who is in college to use for their workout room in the fraternity. They really like them and like the way they old up under the excessive use.


Bonnie

Rolling meadows, IL

Customer Rating:

09/24/2012


We've used the floor twice now. Once at an outdoor event and one at our Fall concert. The floor has been outstanding in both instances and very easy to setup and break down. Exactly what we needed.


Matthew

Rockford, IL

Customer Rating:

09/23/2012


The product looks great and in fact we will be adding more of the tiles to enhance our look even further.


Adam

Arlington, TX

Customer Rating:

09/17/2012


We absolutely love our premium foam mats. This is the second time we have purchased from you all, and the customer service was just as good this time as the first. The mats are very durable with children and I love the color options. Thanks!!


Corrissa

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

09/05/2012


I bought these mats for my son's playpen. I'm very satisfied with the products. They are thick and have no odor. I'd buy more when I need to set up his play room in the basement. Thanks.


Tao

Millburn, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/23/2012


I bought these mats to start an exercise program in my basement. And I love them!! There is a lot of jumping in the exercise program and takes away from the strain on my knees and joints. The cushion prevents exercise injuries so I can stay in the game!!


Lisa

Nashua, NH

Customer Rating:

08/23/2012


These are WONDERFUL. I am very grateful these are available. They are soft and insulated, easy to clean, and easy to work with. I have been using these for years and have been slowly increasing the space in my house that I cover my floor with these because I love them so much. I also like a white floor for the brightness it adds to the house and white flooring is hard to find. I like that if someone falls out of bed they will land on these instead of a hard floor. I like that I can wipe these clean and so can have soft insulated floor that is NOT filthy, irritating carpet. Please note that we generally take our shoes off at the door though, and this type of white mat will not last very long in a household that wears their shoes in and out a lot. I have not yet tried the other types of GREATMATS flooring that is made for tougher shoe use. Since I know I love these I have stuck with them.


Colleen

Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

08/19/2012


Ordered these for my classroom. The kids love sitting on them, they're just a little big for the space I have. Hope they will hold up for years to come.


Shelley

Dyersburg, TN

Customer Rating:

08/17/2012


Working great so far! Great customer service and prompt delivery.


John

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

08/17/2012


Mats were delivered within 3 days. They were placed in the church nursery and were easy to install. The colors were as bright as they looked on line and look great! We are very pleased with them.


Daina

Arnold, MO

Customer Rating:

08/10/2012


Easy to install, easy to maintain, easy to replace should damage occur. Safe, soft & warm to the touch, even in a cool room. We;ve had them fo rseveral years, and keep finding more spaces to put them. Great product!


Joseph

Emigrant, MT

Customer Rating:

08/09/2012


Very good product. Recommend it to family with little kids.


YANNI

ARCADIA, CA

Customer Rating:

08/08/2012


As advertised. Work great for exercising.


Andrew

Mobridge, SD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2012


wonderful mats for my infant to roll all over... and clean up so easy...they also look very nice on the floor..I love them and the service is great...thank you greatmats...


ANGELA

MANDEVILLE, LA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2012


They were just as expected. thank you


Ruth

Shaker Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

07/25/2012


We use the mat to go beneath an inflatable kiddie pool for our grandchildren. We did not want them to be hurt by the covered concrete patio on which we put the pool. The mat worked perfectly and the grandchildren had a great time. We will probably find a use for the mat as an exercise platform. Many thanks for promptly supplying a great product.


Pen

Liberty, UT

Customer Rating:

07/21/2012


Truly great mats. Placed the order online and received the mats in a couple of days. Everything was shipped according to the order. The mats were easy to install and cut to the right size when needed. We transformed a tiled room into a colorful playroom for the kids. They both love it and spend a lot of time playing instead of in front of the tv. We feel better knowing that a fall would be much less serious than on our carpeted or hard wood floor. All in all great purchase and great service.


Gwenael

Norcross, GA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2012


The product was easy to install, comfortable to stand on, and light weight for easy moving and storage.


Gerard

Bogota, NJ