Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/02/2012


Easy to install. Using in a little boy's bedroom. Works well in a bedroom except for the indentions of the heaviest furniture. Like the color. Easy to sweep clean. Very good product


Cynthia

Roan Mountain, TN

Customer Rating:

07/01/2012


AWESOME...............................Could not have picked a better product period.


ROY

MILTON, FL

Customer Rating:

06/25/2012


The mats arrived much earlier than I thought they would. They are great and meet our needs exactly. Thank you.


Bonnie

Fairbanks, AK

Customer Rating:

06/24/2012


Love the mats! Got them for my P90X workouts in the garage. Take the impact out of the bare concrete. They hold together well and I can separate them easily enough to move them once a day. They came pretty quickly too. I purchased 18 mats originally and 5 more two weeks later. Needed a little more space with a work out partner. I checked several places for this type of mat, but found the best price at greatmats.com. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.


Rob

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

06/23/2012


We are very pleased with your product. It was easy and even fun to install. We did an entire small basement area and the results are fabulous...a nice clean look, very comfortable and quiet, low to no odor (which I had wondered about prior to installation), and very economical. I highly recommend this product to do-it-your-selfers. We love the results! Thanks!


Jennifer

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2012


Love them! I stand all day and they are super comfortable, great looking and very reasonably priced!


Carol

East Norriton, PA

Customer Rating:

06/17/2012


Exactly what we wanted. Thanks


Michael

Campton, NH

Customer Rating:

06/15/2012


The mats came quickly and they work great. When my son plays on them and falls down, he doesn't cry. They work great and look great in our living room.


Lisa

Murrieta, CA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2012


Love these mats. Easy to clean, super comfortable to walk and play on. Dense, yet cushioning.


Christine

Havre, MT

Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


Excellent!


Elaine

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

06/06/2012


We ordered these mats (in green and orange) to use as flooring to cover the wood floors in our nursery now that our little dude is crawling and falling and being a typical little boy. The mats are fantastic -- they look great, are easy to move around when needed, and clean well. I would absolutely order them again.


Eric

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

06/02/2012


LOVE, LOVE LOVE the soft squishy feel underfoot. They are so easy to put in, to trim, and keep clean. My whole basement floor is now safer, and beautiful. Wish I had more floor space to cover with them!


Cheryl

Greensboro, NC

Customer Rating:

05/31/2012


Your product and lead time are great!


Wes

Fort Collins, CO

Customer Rating:

05/31/2012


I purchased the 5/8" mat to be used for P90X. I have it installed on the bare concrete floor of my garage. Simplest installation. Excellent protection for my knees when jumping (plyometrics). I use my yoga mat over the top of it. There is very little if any slippage of the mat from Great Mats. However, the yoga mat slips a bit. I hear people say the mat from Great Mats slips on concrete, especially when doing a lot of jumping such as P90X. That is DEFINITELY NOT my experience. I would recommend buying a mat from them. It is a great value and a durable mat that will save your body.


Dave

Tigard, OR

Customer Rating:

05/29/2012


The mats are sturdy and easy to clean .


Monica

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


We love our mats! They provide great protection for accidental falls when playing video games! Great Mats folks were very helpful and friendly when ordering, provided all of the necessary tracking information and followed up with us after delivery! Thank you "Great Mats"


Sheryl

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


Excellent product. Used these mats for a trade show booth...they were easy to put down, looked good, and were very easy on the feet while standing all day.


Dave

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/09/2012


I ordered the white foam mats for use in my kitchen. They replaced 4 2'X4' mats placed around the floor. Now the entire 4'X5' work area is completely covered. Cutting to fit around the range and refrigerator was a snap. Cleanup is easy. Gave a catalogue to my neighbor who is redoing a garage and like what she saw.


Dan

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

05/08/2012


Excellent product, Heavy duty, easy to clean, and look great!


Anat

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

04/29/2012


These mats are great! The color was just what I expected, as was the firmness. We used these in our son's playroom under some indoor playscape equipment. Perfect!


Allison

East Haddam, CT