Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


I love the product! My husband and I installed it in our 5,000 sq ft space that we recently opened as a small-town children's museum. We selected the product because it is affordable, easy to clean and safe. ~Karen


Aaron

Black Earth, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017



Stephanie

FRISCO, TX

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


We use these mats as a temporary floor at the Poteet Strawberry Festival. After 3 full days of dipping strawberries in chocolate they end up quiet colorful. They clean up well and we place them down again next year. They provide great cushion for long hours of standing.


Martha

San Marcos, TX

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


Perfect for use at our Home and Trade Shows. Many different vendors at the shows stop and express interest in getting the exact same product bc it looks good, it is comfortable to stand on for 12 hours and it is durable.


Mike

Novi, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for. Covers our concrete basement floor for workout cushioning. It does leave impressions if heavier objects are left on it which isn't a deal breaker for me. Defiantly looking forward to purchasing more from greatmats.


Zachary

Holmen, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


The mats are high quality and easy to install - even around corners and unusual contours - simply by cutting - which is also very easy.


Ravi

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


We use the mats in our basement ''kid cave'' and they are great. They are put directly on our cement floor and keep the floor at a nice temperature.


Laura

Newton, MA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


Great product. Delivered on time. Easy to install.


Steven

Hahira, GA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


I purchased 24 of these last August to use as my classroom rug. I thought they would be easy to keep clean and be bright and colorful. They looked awesome to start the year! We wiped them almost daily and began to notice they were very hard to keep clean.Dirt settled in the tiny crevices. I called for cleaning suggestions but they weren't very helpful. They were used daily by 21 children so taking them out to scrub them or powerwash them regualrly wasn't an option. They would probably be great if not given to so much wear and tear. I just spent 3 hours power washing and scrubbing them but probably will not be able to use most of them this year. Disappointed.


Karen

NY

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Perfect flooring for your man cave or playroom or both!


Kenneth

miami, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: