Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

06/21/2012


love it. i bought this floor for a small studio where i do personal training. i wanted it to (1) provide a more comfortable surface for mat work (room is hardwood) and (2) protect the floor from the damage incurred by dropping weights on it all the time. it went together easily, looks great, and is easy to clean. it's just what i needed!


terrie

huntsville, AL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Great product and service, Thanks


Gabriela

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Love it


Gary

Huntington Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/16/2012


Fast delivery, great value for a good product I use them under my heavy bag, with kettlebells and for Bodyweight training. I replaced some cheaper mats with yours and they dont move around even when doing Kicking drills.


David

Ardmore, PA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2012


The mat I ordered was perfect for my aerobics group. the interlock blocks were easy & fun to assemble. The colors were energizing. Since we have been exercising on the mats there have been no complaints of painful legs. the mat really absorbs so well in low & high impact movements. durable & skip resistant. We absolutely love it & completely satisfied.


Gwendolyn

Sparta, GA

Customer Rating:

04/25/2012


This is a GREAT product. I converted our formal dining room to a play room for the kids. I got the higher impact mats so they could comfortably play their Wii games and wrestle around. I found these mats so comfortable that I have since usurped the space for my P90X workouts. My joint pain has significantly decreased since I changed to these mats. My friends who work out at home are SO jealous!


Shannon

Cleburne, TX

Customer Rating:

04/25/2012


After a very easy instillation, we love our new playroom floor. Its gently enough for the babies but tough enough for the older children. I am very impressed with the quality of these mats. Thank you Great Mats for an awesome product.


Holly

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

04/11/2012


This flooring is the best. I bought 30 of them and use them for all kinds of Fitness DVDs. I use them in the basement on top of concrete/thin carpet flooring. I highly recommend this product. I ordered mine in two shipments at two different times. Both shipments arrived timely and in great condition. The tiles are very easy to put together and look attractive. Kids love to play on it too so it is multi-purpose.


Karen

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

04/06/2012


Great mats!


Chad

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

03/25/2012


Great matt for cushioned exercise, after 1 year post achilles tendon surgery. Worth the money not to reinjure.


Eric

TAUNTON, MA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2012


The mats are nice and stay put while I do aerobics. Having them makes getting frequent exercise all the easier. Thanks.


Jean

MILTON, WI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2012


Tried a similar product which was available from Costco. It was quickly evident what the differences were. In comparison the Costco mats were half as thick. The Costco mats were way softer. The Costco mats puzzle patterns came apart as soon as any side to side or lunge type movements were made (typically while doing a P90X type or any workout video). I was thankfully able to return all the Costco mats for a full refund of $200 for the 40 sq.ft. Buying the great mats was a little more $$$ for the same square footage but the benefits were immense. My son (6'2" 210lbs.) now does all his aerobic training on theses high density mats. He wears his shoes for all exercises. The mats don't seem to mind. He also does all his mat work directly on these superb mats without the use of any type of yoga mat. Aesthetically the mats also look awesome. I bought the grey/black ones. We laid them out in a 5x8 pattern alternating them for a checked effect. They look awesome. All in all i have only one negative against these mats: Anybody that comes over and sees them always asks me to set up a mat area for them at there house. LOL. Steve Bains Vancouver BC Canada


Steve

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/29/2012


I use my Greatmats as an exercise platform. So far, they are performing as described. Even though I measured, I ended up with more of them than I needed, so I have some spares. My mats were not ordered as a permanent floor covering, so they are not "installed". They do clean easily, and they do not slide out of place when I exercise. My mats are on a hardwood floor and if they were going to slide, they would have done so by now. Great product as far as I am concerned. I will be ordering again if I need more. Melissa


Melissa

Walland, TN

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


These mats are great. I had alphabet mats before that were smaller and thinner covering the floor of my toddler play room. My kids would pick apart the pieces of the alphabet mets. These mats are very sturdy. I like the brown and green color. My kids can't get them apart and they are easy to clean.


Victoria

Narberth, PA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


Love the mats! Really thick and cushiony. Fast shipping too!


lisa

suwanee, GA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


Great product. Very easy to install. I put the mats in my basement directly on e basement floor. No glue needed. Pieces fit together and I used a box cutter to fit the ends. Thought the price was very reasonable.


EILEEN

GARDEN CITY, NY

Customer Rating:

02/23/2012


Absolutely perfect! It was exactly what we were looking for our girls home gym, bright, colorful, fun easy to clean and durable.


Rene

Chesapeake, VA

Customer Rating:

02/23/2012


I love our new floor. We made a home gym with these mats. Good cushion under the feet without too much give. I am able to move our exercise equipment on them without tearing. They clean up well and cut easily when we were installing around corners.


Peggy

UPPER MARLBORO, MD

Customer Rating:

02/21/2012


Great product, very helpful for the home.


Michael

BRONX, NY

Customer Rating:

02/19/2012


These mats brighten up a good corner to exercise in my basement, and they provide a good cushion for my stretching and workouts. I experienced easy ordering and delivery with no hassles whatsoever.


Meredith

Mount Vernon, NY