Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was very pleased with the people that helped me on the phone. All of my questions were answered. The most important thing is that as requested, my order was delivered on time and to the correct location at our conference. If in the future we need more mats, we will definitely use GreatMats, as well we will refer anyone we know looking for mats:)


Erin

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I really like this product. It's safe and useful.


Donara

Tujunga, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats definitely hold up. They are in our clinic and we teach yoga classes and stretch classes and have dance and meditation classes daily though out the week. Kids and adults alike roll and tumble and they are great mats. And lots of people comment on the floor and how nice it looks too!


Mathew

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I am very pleased with my foam mats; the quality and functionality are exactly what I needed. Thank you, Tracy


Tracy

Long Valley, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was so thrilled when I discovered this company! The mats are the best and come in soooo many colors...I wound up picking 6 different colors to put down in our family room to keep our baby safe while learning to become mobile! Ordering was easy and we received both shpments in perfect condition. Product has worn very well and after 9 months still looks like new.


Jill

Delray Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Very pleased with the quality, bright colors, and superb service.


Pamela

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats arrived all well, their quality is great, they are thicker than your typical local retail store type of mats that you can get. Overall, we are very satisfied, as we have used them during few of our conventions. I highly recommend them.


Zoran

Martinsburg, WV

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I ordered these mats to cover the hardwood floor in my toddler's bedroom. They are everything I was looking for in a floor covering...they are easy to clean (there are plenty of spills in there) and they are durable yet soft enough to make falls less dangerous. I would recommend these to all my new mommy friends.


Jennifer

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


They are wonderful. Work well to protect the kids from hurting themselves on the hard floor underneath the mats.


Nicole

Bremerton, WA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We have an analytical laboratory for processing and examining archaeological artifacts and related samples. We need a floor covering that is comfortable, easy to maintain, and is cushioned so that dropped objects are not damaged. The foam mat flooring works great. InteResources Planning, Inc. Bozeman, Montana


Scott

Bozeman, MT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are extremely happy with our mats. We got 8 squares of orange and brown and they compliment our interiors nicely. They are easy to clean, they stay together snugly (unlike some I've seen at friends' places), and the edges are fun for my baby to pull off and play with (and easy to put back in place). They are firm enough to move freely upon, and not sticky, but really cushion a fall. Highly recommended!


Emma

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


My order arrived promptly and the product is exactly what I was looking for.Installation could not have been easier. I will definetly be purchasing again in the future.


Deanna

Oneonta, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great product. Very simple. Durable & easy to clean. My wife & I love it


Stephen

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We recently bought these mats for my son's playroom. I love them! They are durable, and definitely cushion his and my knees while we crawl around and play. I have already recommended this product to my friends.


Courtney

Midlothian, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


the mats I recived where just what I needed and I will be ordering form greatmats again shipping was fast glad I found this site.


jennifer

fort lee, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are using this product in our exercise area in our basement. It is very comfortable on your feet, and is comfortable to do floor exercises on. It dents easily, so don't drop weights on it. However, it is still a great product and we are VERY happy with our purchase. It is also very easy to install.


Karen

Menomonee Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I love the quality of the make, and they make the perfect "rug" area in my apartment! I did have a hard time choosing the colors of the mats online because I wasn't sure how they would turn out, but they fit into my decor well enough. Thanks!


Sonia

Fremont, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We are pleased with the material but a little disappointed that the color wasn't consistent. We have about four different shades of your lime green coloring. The product does meet our needs though.


David

Dover, DE