Shop

Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST

FLOORING BY MATERIAL

COMMERCIAL

HOME

ATHLETIC

Most Popular

Specials

Options and Ideas

Greatmats Delivers

Videos


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Fast delivery. GREAT product. Got it for 2 granddaughters, who are in gymnastics, to practice at home. Very well made and they LOVE it!!


Joyce

North Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


These mats are a great quality and were a great addition to my martial arts classes. They also offer great convenience by being able to fold them up and move them.


Kyle

Swansea, SC

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


The mats are absolute quality.....I have been teaching martial arts for 35 years and have used other brands of mats....as far as price customer service and quality of product great mats has it! Looking to buy 6 more mats this week for my school Very happy Jack Buckley American ''Streetwise'' Karate Pittsburgh Pa


jack

mc kees rocks, PA

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


Great thick mat. My teenage tumblers love the mat. It's perfect for back handsprings, tucks, rolls, etc.


Amy

Norman, OK

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/09/2014


The mats are working very nicely and were easy to install.


Jamie

Lansing, MI

Customer Rating:

01/23/2014


We were a little disappointed that they did not guarantee delivery by Christmas and luckily the mat did arrive right before Christmas on 12/24. But, my daughter loves her gym mat. It is well made and durable. Only negative is that it has no handles to carry around and it is heavier then I thought. She likes to carry to different rooms and when it gets warmer probably outside too. But overall a very good mat!


Michele

Shrub Oak, NY

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


My daughter loves it! Would reccomend. Very nice people to deal with too.


michelle

levittown, NY

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


Excellent quality. Seems to be easily as nice as what my child uses at her competition acro dance studio. no complaints at all. It will absolutely hold up to home use. Appears as though it would be very difficult for them to wear out. It's a heavy duty piece of kit. We put it in the foyer and the girls tumble away.


Paul

CHARLOTTE, NC

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


great for tumbling


Robert

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

01/15/2014


Excellent, top quality ! Would Buy again. Used everyday.


Albert

East Granby, CT

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


Great product at a decent price. Highly recommend.


JAMES

Crystal Springs, MS

Customer Rating:

01/07/2014


The mat is great! It's well made, durable, long enough, and attractive. My daughter loves it. We paid $100 for a mat from a local store that wore out in less than a year. This one is made to last for many, many years. It was definitely worth the money.


Constance

Mechanicsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2014


Perfect! Just what I wanted for my daughters and they love it!


Jennifer

Rochester, MN

Customer Rating:

12/26/2013


mats have a close closed fit


William

Kent, OH

Customer Rating:

12/14/2013


This is a fantastic product of superior quality. My only complaint is that when installed on top of hardwood flooring, an after market product must be applied/attached in order to protect the floors from the bristle side hook and loop (Velcro) fastener strip on the underside of the mat. That is not a deficiency in the product, just my personal observation. I would definitely order this and similar products from Greatmats in the future.


Samuel

Dartmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


I ordered this mat for our home so my daughter could practice her tumbling. This mat is high quality and very nice. She was very excited to have it at home and practices on it all the time. The kids have been finding all kinds of uses for it and it seems like it will last forever.Good purchase!


Julie

Stow, OH