Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


The mat is sturdy and long and folds nicely. It is much more firm than I expected. I was looking for a folding mat with a little more squish or softness to it. This one is good for its own application, but I would have liked the description to be more descriptive.


Jessica

POLSON, MT

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Wonderful quality, super thick and great for a gym or home use. We have it at home for my daughter to practice cheer & tumbling and she loves it!!


Nicole

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this mat. Thick and plenty of cushion. Loving the 10 ft length.very happy overall.


Natasha

Roscoe, IL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


My daughter loves her mat


Gloria

Holly Springs, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


What a great Christmas gift. She loves tumbling on it and her brothers like it too. Also, surprisingly light to move around the room.


Bret

Comstock, MI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Nice product, seems to be very well made. We'll see how long it holds up since it was a Christmas gift for my two daughters. I have already recommend to a friend.


Larita

Elkins, WV

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


These are high quality mats. They are the best I've ever used.


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Fast delivery. GREAT product. Got it for 2 granddaughters, who are in gymnastics, to practice at home. Very well made and they LOVE it!!


Joyce

North Tonawanda, NY

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


These mats are a great quality and were a great addition to my martial arts classes. They also offer great convenience by being able to fold them up and move them.


Kyle

Swansea, SC

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


The mats are absolute quality.....I have been teaching martial arts for 35 years and have used other brands of mats....as far as price customer service and quality of product great mats has it! Looking to buy 6 more mats this week for my school Very happy Jack Buckley American ''Streetwise'' Karate Pittsburgh Pa


jack

mc kees rocks, PA

Customer Rating:

09/14/2014


Great thick mat. My teenage tumblers love the mat. It's perfect for back handsprings, tucks, rolls, etc.


Amy

Norman, OK

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/09/2014


The mats are working very nicely and were easy to install.


Jamie

Lansing, MI

Customer Rating:

01/23/2014


We were a little disappointed that they did not guarantee delivery by Christmas and luckily the mat did arrive right before Christmas on 12/24. But, my daughter loves her gym mat. It is well made and durable. Only negative is that it has no handles to carry around and it is heavier then I thought. She likes to carry to different rooms and when it gets warmer probably outside too. But overall a very good mat!


Michele

Shrub Oak, NY

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


My daughter loves it! Would reccomend. Very nice people to deal with too.


michelle

levittown, NY

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


Excellent quality. Seems to be easily as nice as what my child uses at her competition acro dance studio. no complaints at all. It will absolutely hold up to home use. Appears as though it would be very difficult for them to wear out. It's a heavy duty piece of kit. We put it in the foyer and the girls tumble away.


Paul

CHARLOTTE, NC

Customer Rating:

01/17/2014


great for tumbling


Robert

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

01/15/2014


Excellent, top quality ! Would Buy again. Used everyday.


Albert

East Granby, CT

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


Great product at a decent price. Highly recommend.


JAMES

Crystal Springs, MS