Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x10 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


nice heavy duty vinyl covering. standard sized mat so same as what is at the gym. good internal material for standard falls.


Brad

Clemson, SC

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great service! The order process was quick and easy. I liked that shipping was included in the cost and the cost was the least expensive of any competitor I found. The mat arrived earlier than I had anticipated and was in great shape. I plan to order one or two more mats of the same type. With Velcro edges on all four sides it makes the mats super versatile. I will definitely recommend GreatMats!


Mark

Little Elm, TX

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017



Beatriz

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Great quality mat. The mat is more firm than I anticipated, but I hope it softens the impact if I fall off my slackline.


Michelle

St. Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Kids love the great Judo workout


Clint

Kent, WA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2017


Everything was great!, from the very good customer service rep to the delivery of the mat. Could not ask for anything better.


Anthony

DUNDEE, IL

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


Perfect customer experience! My daughter can handle the mat and she is only 11. Love and it and best price I could find.


Mallory

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Too large and too heavy for home use


M. Roby

ROCKLEDGE, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


fast delivery, well packaged , very good service , family likes so much I will be ordering another shortly


Frank

Port Neches, TX

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


Love the mats, we used them in our gym.


Pam

sartell, MN

Customer Rating:

01/22/2016


My 2 grandkids love this mat. It fits on my enclosed front porch so even when it is cold outside they are able to practice their gymnastics.


James

Fairmont, WV

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


They are working great are compatible with our old mats. They were delivered on time. Since we bought a quantity, we received a discount.


Ted

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Well built mats. I have them on a basement cement floor and they give much protection to my daughter working on back handsprings. Well packaged for shipping. Impressed how well wrapped they were. A+++ all the way around!


Susan

TECUMSEH, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


Product was accurately represented and is being enjoyed. Thank you!


Luann

Auburn, NH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


My 3 girls have been using them every day since Christmas. Good Quality and quick shipping.


Rick

Dalton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2015


seem to be excellent quality, they were superbly packaged, would definitely buy more, probably will


nate

west kingston, RI

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


It's a nice mat at a great price. My only complaint is that it had a strong chemical or petroleum smell to it. The odor does seem to finally be fading.


Joseh

Salisbury, MD

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


This is a great mat especially as it can be attached to others. It is thick and has held up to use. It folds up easily and is relatively easy to move.


Sandra

Staten Island, NY