Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/11/2012


Fantastic product! We used this under the plastic wading pool on our deck, to separate the pool from the wood (to reduce mold and potential rot) and provide a slip-free, cool surface for our child climbing in and out. Easy to snap the tiles together, comfortable for little feet!


Sherry

RALEIGH, NC

Customer Rating:

06/08/2012


Great stuff. Easy to assemble and cut to fit. Much cheaper than other similar products. Just wish it came in white.


Eric

San Ramon, CA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2012


Arrived promptly, nicer than expected and easier to install than we thought. Looks good, wearing well so far. We are very, very pleased with the service and the product!


Anne

Cerrillos, NM

Customer Rating:

03/01/2012


Hi.......want to express how much we like the Aqua tiles, and would like to thank Angie Hoverman for her great recomdations on this product........We had at least 10 differant samples of outdoor floor covering sent to us over a two month period......not easy to find the right application for this area..........needed to be water proof and good looking........my Wife did not like the look of the Aqua tile when she saw the sample.....so this delayed the order.....after looking around town at local stores....and being told (that is a difficult application for sure) My thought was that once the Aqua tiles were down they would look good...and a lot less money than some of the other products.........I called Angie and placed the order..........told my Wife that I made the decision without her approval........and everything worked out Great.....My Wife was the one who installed the Aqua tiles...and she loves the floor....thanks to Angie for her confidence in your products.....Thank You, Joe Altenburg


Joe

Tallahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

02/15/2012


Love them. Came quickly, they look just like the photo and are soft on my feet.


Debbie

Orange, CA

Customer Rating:

01/20/2012


The aqua tiles are perfect and were just what I was looking for. I wanted to lay something on the cement landing by my back door to keep my dogs off the wet cement. Now when it's raining, even though the area is covered, my dogs aren't laying directly on the water & dirt that they track in from the back yard. The aqua tiles protect them from this. It's great and keeps them warmer.


Julia

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

12/17/2011


Perfect product for basement laundry room floor over concrete. Quick delivery.


Hannu

Madison, ME

Customer Rating:

11/18/2011


We are very pleased with the mats we recently purchased. The service was very fast and the quality is just what we needed! Thanks!


LaRayne

Rocklin, CA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2011


The product is just what we needed for our space. The customer service was excellent. Thank you.


karen

Franklin, TN

Customer Rating:

08/31/2011


Perfect for a cover of an already waterproof deck. Very easy to install. If they hold up, they will be a very good solution. So far, so good. Delivery was very quick.


Bob

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

08/08/2011


Exactly what we needed and wanted at a reasonable price.


Jessica

Sheffield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/28/2011


I am extremely happy with the product as well as the quick service and dispatch. I will easily refer a customer to GreatMats Many Thanks Mike Cothill


Michael

ASHBURN, VA

Customer Rating:

07/27/2011


Used the tiles for the floor of concrete shower that we had no other option if we wanted it to look nice. They worked out great and will be easy to take out and clean. Thanks Vickie


Vickie

Cheyenne, WY

Customer Rating:

07/10/2011


My boat carpet was shot. I got a quote for $700 to replace the carpet in my SeaRay 210 bow rider...wow! Instead, I purchased $200 of the Aqua tile...it looks great, it fits great, it assembles easily and it very comfortable to walk on. I never like the wetness of the boat carpet anyhow. The Aqua tile allows water and crud to simply flow out below the surface and it always looks good. Similar product is available at a huge three times the price per tile from West Marine. Go with Great Mats.


Steven

Safety Harbor, FL

Customer Rating:

07/10/2011


My boat carpet was shot. I got a quote for $700 to replace the carpet in my SeaRay 210 bow rider...wow! Instead, I purchased $200 of the Aqua tile...it looks great, it fits great, it assembles easily and it very comfortable to walk on. I never like the wetness of the boat carpet anyhow. The Aqua tile allows water and crud to simply flow out below the surface and it always looks good. Similar product is available at a huge three times the price per tile from West Marine. Go with Great Mats.


Steven

Safety Harbor, FL

Customer Rating:

07/06/2011


A year ago I ordered "GREATMAT TILES" for my garage. I liked them so well, that this year I placed an order of "AQUA TILES" for my pool area. It covered the painted cement that was around my pool, and it looks 200% better. They snap together beautifully ,are easy to trim, and smooth on the feet. I have had so many compliments on how they have enhanced my pool area!! Wished I had done it sooner! Everyone at "GREATMATS" will help you all the way...they are a pleasure to do business with. Thank You....


Brian

Lakeland, FL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2011


very nice, easy to install. I put it in the pool house bathroom and bar areas, perfect fot these areas. Looks great.


RAYMOND

COVINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2011


We like the new tiles. The top has a smoother surface and is easier on the feet. they snap together fairly easily and the colors are nice. Delivery was very fast.


Thomas

Lancaster, PA

Customer Rating:

05/11/2011


We placed the tiles on the porch where the dogs come in and out. They are perfect! Great quality, exactly what I wanted, and my house is staying much cleaner. Thanks Greatmats!


Vicki

Lawton, MI

Customer Rating:

04/26/2011


This survey was forwarded to me. I am the Director of Maintenance for Universal Athletic Club and actually did the ordering on this. We are pleased with the quality of the mats and were happy with the ship time to our facility. These mats have less ridges and thus clean easier then the ones they replaced. I would certainly consider re-ordering from Great Mats when we need more. Thank you, Deb Dickinson Director of Maintenance Universal Athletic Club


Thomas

Lancaster, PA