Shop

Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST

FLOORING BY MATERIAL

COMMERCIAL

HOME

ATHLETIC

Most Popular

Specials

Options and Ideas

Greatmats Delivers

Videos


  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/09/2014


product showed up on time and went in very easily very satisfied with product


Bob

Placerville, CA

Customer Rating:

12/09/2013


Outstanding product!


James

New Prague, MN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/15/2013


These mats are perfect for Karate training. The are not grooved or textured, which allows your feet to pivot easier. Some mats have too much grip. These have it just right. I would recommend these.


Dan

DUBLIN, CA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2013


We love our mats. We have them on our basement WO room and the padding is a perfect amount for impact in Tae Kwon Do. The interlocking system holds the mats really well, we have had no problems with slipping or shifting. They were shipped much faster than we anticipated, it was wonderful to do business with a company which is so concerned with customer service.


James

Lisbon, WI

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


We Are very happy with our mats. They hold up well and are easily cleaned. Thank you. D.May


Donald

LaGrange, GA

Customer Rating:

08/08/2013


Easy to install, helpful customer service, comparable cost to carpet. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is a film or print that makes feet turn black. We have tried mopping it several times, but after an hour of practice, feet still turn black. It is getting better, so whatever it is will wear off in time, or we're not using a strong enough cleaning agent.


Sarah

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/01/2013


Awesome flooring for our studio. Provides good footing and is absorbing falls without hurting the students like no other mat I've trained on. If you would like pictures of my students working out on it please email me.


Bill

Heyburn, ID

Customer Rating:

01/04/2013


Awesome product. I was in need of updating my school mats. These feel great and look great


Eduardo R

Naugatuck, CT

Customer Rating:

12/29/2012


We love our mats! Easy to put together and seems like they will hold up well. The product is much better than those we were able to find locally (which wasn't much).


Jason

Salem, VA

Customer Rating:

09/12/2012


Arrived promptly, easy to install, looks and performs well so far.


Giovanni

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

08/02/2012


This was a great experience. Very reasonable price and quick delivery. What else could I have wanted?


Brian

Raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

07/16/2012


I absolutely love the new mats. They look great, work great, and everyone who has seen them loves them, too!


Thomas

CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN