Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Came in great use in my patio


Melissa

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2017



Dennis

Chalfont, PA

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


I love Greatmats and I always buy from them. Even when I had a problem with FED EX delivery who by the way just left the package downstairs in a NYC apt building when I was home Great Mats made good on it. I highly recommend them and will always get my mats from them!


Timothy Olan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Basement turned kids homeschool and playroom. Looks wonderful! Bright and colorful, thick and safe for falls, and best prices!!! No cheap quality here! Very happy with my purchase!


Jean

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


I purchased these mats to provide a safe and flat play area over the carpet in my living room. The multi colored tiles make the play area more fun for them and really makes it their space. It takes nothing at all to put them together or take them apart if you want your space back. My 5 year old and 3 year old love to help me and it's easy even for them. I'm very happy with this purchase.


Daniel

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


Best flooring for kids play room. As described and expected.


Ben

Garden City, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


We bought 4 packs at first to try them, my husband loves them and the kid doesn't get hurt, so I'm pretty happy. After a cupple of weeks we ordered 4 more packs :) easy to put together and I like the colors.


Gudrun

West New York, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


Love these mats. Good quality . My grandsons love changing the way the mats are set up ,They use their imagination to shape them as robots. Nice vibrant colors. Easily moved from area to area. I use these mats around the house for play areas for my grandsons (ages 3y & 18 months). Quick delivery. Excellent product & company.


Debra

Coral Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


Great foam tile product, easy to install.


Tho

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2015


Really happy with the purchase! Product was easy to order and customer service was very helpful/friendly. The foam mats provide enough cushion on our carpet for a 7 month old learning to stand who is constantly falling. Like the different colors as it's perfect for babies/toddlers to keep them entertained.


Phillis

South Pasadena, CA

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


I purchase the mats so my granddaughter would have a safe surface to play on when she was on the deck. We love them!! They are easy to rearrange and clean. Not to mention how durable the are. I will definitely purchase more.


Catherine

Islandia, NY

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


I ordered these mats to use in my basement to practice obedience training with small dogs. They are working out just fine. I probably would not use them for larger, heavier dogs when I get to the open and/or utility level, but they should work just fine for the smaller dogs for a long period of time. The fact that they are movable, washable and can be vacuumed meets my needs.


Carla W.

South Yarmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2015


great mats grandson loves them


joe

brea, CA

Customer Rating:

04/20/2015


We made this purchase to provide some cushion under our grandchildren's glider. It provided the confidence needed that if a fall took place, there'd be something soft to land on. The unexpected surprise....Our granddaughter is quite an active sleeper, we'll hear thumps upon the walls. So, we were able to use them to soften the thumps. We used the removable hooks and some self made latches to hold the squares in place. Thank you for this great product.


Patricia

Omaha, NE

Customer Rating:

04/19/2015


We are very happy with our mat so far. We got 11 packages to fill the play room for. The color is holding and there are no scratches like the cheaper brand we bought before. I wish it would have been a little bit cheaper though.


Abbey

Evans, GA