Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Product is an excellent addition to the play room, and , well made


Vin

Centereach, NY

Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Great service, fast shipping, no problems!


Katie

Youngsville, LA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2014


I purchased 6 4-packs of these for camping. The first time we used them was when scouts were over and it was pouring rain. We made a mat on the garage floor for a free-standing tent as one of the kids was afraid to sleep outside. The next time was for under a tent at a state park when the tent site had stones and roots. These mats seem pretty durable. They make a nice shoe mat for outside our large family tent as well. I chose these mats after seeing an ad for camping mats that cost over twice as much. They're not camo, but do I really care?


Randall

PAYNESVILLE, MN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


We ordered and received about 400 Sqft of play mats to cover our hard tile floor. The play area is comfortable and warmer. They look great, and were an awesome value. Our kids love playing in the area too.


DAWN

YELLOW SPRINGS, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


Great mats. I use them for dog beds. Each dog gets two, end to end, and each of my four have their own color. They last long, are easy to vacuum or wash, and easy to break down and store when necessary. PLUS, they love them.


Linton

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

12/14/2013


Excellent product - so easy to clean, and colorful!


Lisa

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

10/13/2013


Great floor for child's playroom


William

Bellport, NY

Customer Rating:

10/01/2013


love it. love it, love it. easy to clean, kids fall and dont get hurt. quiets sounds.


joan

white marsh, MD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


Easy and fast to put down and take up. No odor, light weight, great colors.


Jacquelyn

Milwaukee, WI

Customer Rating:

08/02/2013


I use the mats to block my knitted shawls after washing. Some of the shawls are quite large, and I have to use 6-8 mats for blocking each one. These mats are very suitable for my purpose as I can put them away when the shawls have dried. Because they are foam, the pins that hold the shawls in shape stay in place. They probably won't get dirty the way I use them, but I expect they'll be very easy to clean if needed.


Yvette

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Great price, fast shipping and the best part of all is that the product had no chemical type smell whatsoever. I was fully prepared to air it out for a week or so, but that wasn't at all necessary.


Natalie

Telford, PA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


Everyone loved the colors of the mats. They only mentioned thhat I installed them upside down( smooth side up). But it will be simply to flip them over.


George

Parma, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2013


Great product. Great service. It doesn't get any better. A huge thank you.


Debra DiMattia

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


These are fantastic! Best prices I could find and outstanding quality. Shipping was also much faster than expected.


Jennifer

Onalaska, WI

Customer Rating:

02/10/2013


Excellent quality....fair price!


Chris Melissa

Ukiah, CA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2013


Good quality


Lolita

Mission Viejo, CA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2013


excellent product easy to clean fast shipment even on holidays


Alberto C

Lakewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/28/2012


I ordered 6 sets of the colored mats for my kids play room. They work wonderfully!!! I love how thick & bright they are, and they are super easy to clean, just mop them or if you have a big spill take them outside & hose them down! As a bonus the price was great too!!


Janiva

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

12/08/2012


Great product, robust and comfort, my kid really loves it.


Paul

Beavercreek, OH